PowerTOP - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Suggestion: Enable the ondemand cpu speed governor for all processors via: 
     echo ondemand > /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/scaling_governor
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令對所有 CPU 啟用 Ondemand 時脈管理模式: 
     echo ondemand > /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq_scaling_governor

en:  O - enable Ondemand governor
zh:  O - 啟用 CPU Ondemand 時脈管理

en: Suggestion: Enable laptop-mode by executing the following command:
       echo 5 > /proc/sys/vm/laptop_mode
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令啟動 laptop-mode 功能:
       echo 5 > /proc/sys/vm/laptop_mode

en:  L - enable Laptop mode
zh:  L - 啟動 Laptop mode

en: Suggestion: disable the NMI watchdog by executing the following command:
       echo 0 > /proc/sys/kernel/nmi_watchdog 
    The NMI watchdog is a kernel debug mechanism to detect deadlocks
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令取消 NMI watchdog 監控:
       echo 0 > /proc/sys/kernel/nmi_watchdog 
    NMI watchdog 監控是用於替核心除蟲， 以及偵測系統死結之用

en:  N - Turn NMI watchdog off
zh:  N - 關閉  NMI watchdog 監控

en: Suggestion: enable the HPET (Multimedia Timer) in your BIOS or add 
    the kernel patch to force-enable HPET. HPET support allows Linux to 
    have much longer sleep intervals.
zh: 建議: 於 BIOS 中啟用 HPET (多媒體計時器) 
    或是使用核心補綴來強制啟用 HPET 。啟用 HPET 可以讓 Linux
    維持更長的閒置時間.

en: Suggestion: enable AC97 powersave mode by executing the following command:
       echo 1 > /sys/module/snd_ac97_codec/parameters/power_save 
    or by passing power_save=1 as module parameter.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令啟用 AC97 省電功能:
       echo 1 > /sys/module/snd_ac97_codec/parameters/power_save 
    或是設定 power_save=1 模組參數

en:  A - Turn AC97 powersave on
zh:  A - 開啟 AC97 省電功能

en: Suggestion: enable the noatime filesystem option by executing the following command:
       mount -o remount,noatime /          or by pressing the T key 
    noatime disables persistent access time of file accesses, which causes lots of disk IO.
zh: 建議: 以下列指令啟用 noatime 使檔案系統停止紀錄檔案存取時間 
      mount -o remount,noatime /               或直接按下 T 鍵.
    noatime 將會關閉檔案系統紀錄存取時間, 以減少磁碟 I/O 次數.

en:  T - enable noatime
zh:  T - 啟動 noatime

en: Suggestion: enable the power aware CPU scheduler with the following command:
      echo 1 > /sys/devices/system/cpu/sched_mc_power_savings
    or by pressing the C key.
zh: 建議: 以下列指令啟用省電型 CPU 排程器:
       echo 1 > /sys/devices/system/cpu/sched_mc_power_savings
    或直接按下 C 鍵.

en:  C - Power aware CPU scheduler
zh:  C - 省電型 CPU 排程器

en: Suggestion: increase the VM dirty writeback time from %1.2f to 15 seconds with:
      echo 1500 > /proc/sys/vm/dirty_writeback_centisecs 
    This wakes the disk up less frequently for background VM activity
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令延長 VM dirty writeback 資料回寫時間自 %1.2f 改為 15 秒鐘:
      echo 1500 > /proc/sys/vm/dirty_writeback_centisecs 
    如此可以減少因為 VM 虛擬記憶體的運作而啟動磁碟的頻率

en:  W - Increase Writeback time
zh:  W - 延長資料回寫入磁碟間隔

en: Suggestion: Disable the unused bluetooth interface with the following command:
      hciconfig hci0 down ; rmmod hci_usb
    Bluetooth is a radio and consumes quite some power, and keeps USB busy as well.
zh: 建議: 不使用藍牙功能時, 以下列指令關閉藍牙信號:
      hciconfig hci0 down ; rmmod hci_usb
    藍牙是一種無線通訊介面，會有相當大的耗電量，同時使得 USB 持續忙碌

en:  B - Turn Bluetooth off
zh:  B - 關閉藍牙介面通訊

en:  K - kill %s
zh:  K - 砍掉 %s 程緒

en: Disable Ethernet Wake-On-Lan with the following command:
      ethtool -s eth0 wol d 
    Wake-on-Lan keeps the phy active, this costs power.
zh: 使用下列指令關閉 "Wake-On-Lan" 網路喚醒功能:
      ethtool -s eth0 wol d
    "Wake-On-Lan" 功能需要維持網卡實體層啟動, 會耗費電源.

en:  W - disable Wake-On-Lan
zh:  W - 關閉 "Wake-On-Lan"

en:  Q - Quit
zh:  Q - 離開

en:  R - Refresh
zh:  R - 重繪畫面

en: no ACPI power usage estimate available
zh: 沒有 ACPI 耗電量資訊 (正在使用 AC 電源)

en: Power usage (ACPI estimate): %3.1fW (%3.1f hours)
zh: 系統耗電量 (由 ACPI 估計): %3.1f 瓦 (剩餘 %3.1f 小時)

en: (long term: %3.1fW,/%3.1fh)
zh: (長期平均: %3.1f瓦,餘%3.1f小時)

en: Power usage (5 minute ACPI estimate) : %5.1f W (%3.1f hours left)
zh: 電源使用量 (5 分鐘 ACPI 估計平均) : %5.1f 瓦 (%3.1f 小時剩餘)

en: Power usage: %3.1fW (%3.1f hours)
zh: 系統耗電量: %3.1f 瓦 (%3.1f 小時)

en: no power usage estimate available
zh: 沒有系統耗電量資訊

en: Wakeups-from-idle per second : %4.1f	interval: %0.1fs
zh: 每秒 CPU 脫離閒置狀態的次數 : %4.1f	時間間隔: %0.1f秒

en: Top causes for wakeups:
zh: 首要造成脫離閒置的程緒:

en: No detailed statistics available; please enable the CONFIG_TIMER_STATS kernel option
zh: 無法取得詳細統計資料; 需開啟 CONFIG_TIMER_STATS 核心選項

en: This option is located in the Kernel Debugging section of menuconfig
zh: 這個選項在核心編譯選項中的 "Kernel Debugging" 項目

en: (which is CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL=y in the config file)
zh: (於 .config 檔案中設定 CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL=y)

en: Note: this is only available in 2.6.21 and later kernels
zh: 請注意: 此功能需要 2.6.21 或更新版本的系統核心

en: No detailed statistics available; PowerTOP needs root privileges for that
zh: 無法取得詳細統計資料; PowerTOP 需要 root 權限

en: PS/2 keyboard/mouse/touchpad
zh: PS/2 鍵盤/滑鼠/觸控板

en:    <kernel IPI> : %s
zh:      <核心 IPI> : %s

en:     <interrupt> : %s
zh:      <中斷服務> : %s

en: polling
zh: 巡察

en: Usage: powertop [OPTION...]
zh: 用法：powertop [選項...]

en:   -d, --dump            read wakeups once and print list of top offenders
zh:   -d, --dump            一次列出所有造成CPU脫離閒置的首要程序後退出

en:   -t, --time=DOUBLE     default time to gather data in seconds
zh:   -t, --time=DOUBLE     預設用來蒐集資料的時間, 以秒為單位

en:   -h, --help            Show this help message
zh:   -h, --help            顯示本輔助說明

en:   -v, --version         Show version information and exit
zh: -v, --version            顯示版本資訊後離開

en: powertop version %s
zh: powertop 版本為 %s

en: PowerTOP needs to be run as root to collect enough information
zh: PowerTOP 需要以 root 的身份執行，以取得足夠的資訊

en: Collecting data for %i seconds
zh: 正在收集資料中，請稍等 %i 秒

en: < Detailed C-state information is not available.>
zh: < 無法取得詳細的 C-state 資訊 >

en: Cn	          Avg residency
zh: Cn	          平均停留時間

en: C0 (cpu running)        (%4.1f%%)
zh: C0 (cpu 忙碌中)           (%4.1f%%)

en: %s	%5.1fms (%4.1f%%)
zh: %s		%5.1f毫秒 (%4.1f%%)

en: <kernel module>
zh:      <核心模組>

en: <kernel core>
zh:      <系統核心>

en:     <interrupt> : extra timer interrupt
zh:      <中斷服務> : 額外的計時器中斷

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND kernel configuration option.
    This option will automatically disable UHCI USB when not in use, and may
    save approximately 1 Watt of power.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND 核心選項.
    此選項會在 UHCI USB 不用時自動關閉 UHCI USB 設備,
    最高約可節省 1 瓦的耗電量.

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_ONDEMAND kernel configuration option.
    The 'ondemand' CPU speed governor will minimize the CPU power usage while
    giving you performance when it is needed.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_ONDEMAND 核心選項.
    'ondemand' CPU 時脈管理模式可減少 CPU 功率的消耗
    同時能在必要時提供所需的效能.

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_NO_HZ kernel configuration option.
    This option is required to get any kind of longer sleep times in the CPU.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_NO_HZ 核心選項.
    需啟用此功能來使用各種維持 CPU 閒置狀態的功能

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_ACPI_BATTERY kernel configuration option.
     This option is required to get power estimages from PowerTOP
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_ACPI_BATTERY 核心選項.
    PowerTOP 需要此功能以得知剩餘電池電量.

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_HPET_TIMER kernel configuration option.
    Without HPET support the kernel needs to wake up every 20 milliseconds for 
    some housekeeping tasks.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_HPET_TIMER 核心選項.
    不使用 HPET 核心支援將造成核心每 20ms
    需離開閒置狀態來做整理的工作.

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_SND_AC97_POWER_SAVE kernel configuration option.
    This option will automatically power down your sound codec when not in use,
    and can save approximately half a Watt of power.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_SND_AC97_POWER_SAVE 核心選項.
    此選項可以使音效卡於閒置時自動關閉電源
    大約可以節省 0.5 瓦的耗電量.

en: Suggestion: Disable the CONFIG_IRQBALANCE kernel configuration option.
    The in-kernel irq balancer is obsolete and wakes the CPU up far more than needed.
zh: 建議: 取消 CONFIG_IRQBALANCE 核心選項
    核心中 IRQ 負載平衡是過時的，而且會造成 CPU 過多離開閒置狀態的頻率

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT kernel configuration option.
    This option allows PowerTOP to show P-state percentages 
    P-states correspond to CPU frequencies.
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT 核心選項.
    PowerTOP 需要此選項來顯示 CPU P-States,
    P-States 對應到 CPU 頻率狀態.

en: Suggestion: Enable the CONFIG_INOTIFY kernel configuration option.
    This option allows programs to wait for changes in files and directories
    instead of having to poll for these changes
zh: 建議: 啟用 CONFIG_INOTIFY 核心選項.
    此選項可使程式在以等待核心通知的方式，來獲知檔案或目錄的更動
    而無須不斷使用poll指令來探尋變更

en: Suggestion: Disable or remove 'beagle' from your system. 
    Beagle is the program that indexes for easy desktop search, however it's 
    not very efficient and costs a significant amount of battery life.
zh: 建議: 停用或移除 'beagle' 套件.
    Beagle  套件會在系統閒置時製做索引來加速桌面搜尋，
    但也會因此而縮短電池可用時間

en: Suggestion: Disable or remove 'gnome-power-manager' from your system. 
    Older versions of gnome-power-manager wake up far more often than 
    needed costing you some power.
zh: 建議: 停用或移除 'gnome 電源管理程式'. 
    雖然該程式用來設定電源管理模式，但某些舊版本存在一個臭蟲使得 
    電源消耗更加嚴重.

en: Suggestion: Disable or remove 'pcscd' from your system. 
    pcscd tends to keep the USB subsystem out of power save mode
    and your processor out of deeper powersave states.
zh: 建議: 停用或移除 'pcscd' 套件. 
    pcscd 會使得 USB 子系統脫離省電模式
    並且使中央處理器離開深度省電模式.

en: Suggestion: Disable 'hal' from polling your cdrom with:  
    hal-disable-polling --device /dev/cdrom 'hal' is the component that auto-opens a
    window if you plug in a CD but disables SATA power saving from kicking in.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令取消 'hal' 檢查光碟狀態: 
    hal-disable-polling --device /dev/cdrom 'hal' 會在插入光碟時自動開啟檔案總管 
    但是會使得 SATA 脫離省電模式.

en: Disable the SE-Alert software by removing the 'setroubleshoot-server' rpm
    SE-Alert alerts you about SELinux policy violations, but also
    has a bug that wakes it up 10 times per second.
zh: 移除 "setroubleshoot-server" 套件並關閉 "SE-Alert" 軟體
    SE-Alert 會提醒您關於 SELinux 策略上的牴觸問題, 但也存在一個臭蟲
    使得系統每秒被喚醒的次數增加十次.

en: Suggestion: Enable SATA ALPM link power management via: 
      echo min_power > /sys/class/scsi_host/host0/link_power_management_policy
    or press the S key.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令啟動 SATA ALPM 電源管理功能:   echo min_power > /sys/class/scsi_host/host0/link_power_management_policy
    或直接按下 S 鍵

en:  S - SATA Link Power Management
zh:  S - SATA Link 電源管理功能

en: USB device %4s : %s (%s)
zh: USB 設備 %4s : %s (%s)

en: Recent USB suspend statistics
zh: 近期 USB 進入自動休眠次數

en: Active  Device name
zh: 運作中的設備名稱

en: A USB device is active %4.1f%% of the time:
    %s
zh: USB 設備 %4.1f%% 的時間處於運作狀態:
    %s

en:  U - Enable USB suspend
zh:  U - 啟用 USB 自動休眠

en: Suggestion: disable TV out via: 
      xrandr --output TV --off 
    or press the V key.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令關閉 TV 輸出顯示功能:
      xrandr --output TV --off
    或直接按下 V 鍵.

en:  V - Disable TV out
zh:  V - 關閉 TV 輸出

en: Suggestion: Enable wireless power saving mode by executing the following command:
      iwpriv %s set_power 5 
    This will sacrifice network performance slightly to save power.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令啟動無線網路省電功能:
      iwpriv %s set_power 5 
    這會犧牲一點網路效能來節省電源的消耗

en:  W - Enable wireless power saving
zh:  W - 開啟無線網路省電功能

en: Suggestion: Enable wireless power saving mode by executing the following command:
      echo 5 > %s 
    This will sacrifice network performance slightly to save power.
zh: 建議: 使用下列指令啟動無線網路省電功能:
      echo 5 > %s 
    這會犧牲一點網路效能來節省電源的消耗

en: Suggestion: Disable the unused WIFI radio by executing the following command:
      echo 1 > %s
zh: 建議: 當不使用 WIFI 時, 以下列指令關閉 WIFI 信號:
      echo 1 > %s

en:  I - disable WIFI Radio
zh:  I - 關閉 WIFI 信號

en: Suggestion: Enable USB autosuspend by pressing the U key or adding 
    usbcore.autosuspend=1 to the kernel command line in the grub config
zh: 建議: 按下 U 鍵啟用 USB 自動休眠功能，或是於 grub 加入以下核心參數 
    usbcore.autosuspend=1

en: %6lli Mhz
zh: %6lli MHz

en: %6.2f Ghz
zh: %6.2f GHz

en: P-states (frequencies)
zh: P-states (CPU 時脈)

en: Your CPU supports the following C-states :
zh: 您的 CPU 支援以下 C-states 省電模式:

en: Your BIOS reports the following C-states :
zh: 您的 BIOS 回報有以下 C-states 省電模式 :
