cpplib 10.1-b20200209 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: conversion from %s to %s not supported by iconv
zh_TW: iconv 不支援從 %s 到 %s 的轉換

en: no iconv implementation, cannot convert from %s to %s
zh_TW: 沒有實作 iconv，無法從 %s 轉換到 %s

en: character 0x%lx is not in the basic source character set
zh_TW: 字元 0x%lx 不在基本來源字元集中

en: converting to execution character set
zh_TW: 轉換到可執行檔案的字元集

en: character 0x%lx is not unibyte in execution character set
zh_TW: 字元 0x%lx 在執行字元集中不是單位元組的

en: universal character names are only valid in C++ and C99
zh_TW: 萬國碼字元名稱只在 C++ 和 C99 中有效

en: C99's universal character names are incompatible with C90
zh_TW: C99 的萬國碼字元名稱與 C90 不相容

en: the meaning of '\%c' is different in traditional C
zh_TW: 「\%c」的意義與在傳統 C 中不同

en: In _cpp_valid_ucn but not a UCN
zh_TW: 在 _cpp_valid_ucn 中並不是一個 UCN

en: incomplete universal character name %.*s
zh_TW: 不完整的萬國碼字元名稱 %.*s

en: %.*s is not a valid universal character
zh_TW: %.*s 不是一個有效的萬國碼字元

en: '$' in identifier or number
zh_TW: 「$」出現在識別字或數字中

en: universal character %.*s is not valid in an identifier
zh_TW: 萬國碼字元 %.*s 在識別字中無效

en: universal character %.*s is not valid at the start of an identifier
zh_TW: 萬國碼字元 %.*s 在識別字開頭無效

en: %.*s is outside the UCS codespace
zh_TW: %.*s 在 UCS 代碼空間外

en: converting UCN to source character set
zh_TW: 將 UCN 轉換到來源字元集

en: converting UCN to execution character set
zh_TW: 將 UCN 轉換到執行字元集

en: extended character %.*s is not valid in an identifier
zh_TW: 延伸字元 %.*s 在識別字中無效

en: extended character %.*s is not valid at the start of an identifier
zh_TW: 延伸字元 %.*s 在識別字開頭無效

en: the meaning of '\x' is different in traditional C
zh_TW: 「\x」的意義與在傳統 C 中不同

en: \x used with no following hex digits
zh_TW: \x 後沒有十六進位數字

en: hex escape sequence out of range
zh_TW: 十六進位逸出序列越界

en: octal escape sequence out of range
zh_TW: 八進位逸出序列越界

en: the meaning of '\a' is different in traditional C
zh_TW: 「\a」的意義與在傳統 C 中不同

en: non-ISO-standard escape sequence, '\%c'
zh_TW: 非 ISO 標準的逸出序列，「\%c」

en: unknown escape sequence: '\%c'
zh_TW: 不明的逸出序列：『\%c』

en: unknown escape sequence: '\%s'
zh_TW: 不明的逸出序列：「\%s」

en: converting escape sequence to execution character set
zh_TW: 將逸出序列轉換到執行字元集

en: missing open quote
zh_TW: 遺失左引號

en: character constant too long for its type
zh_TW: 字元常數大小超出其類型

en: multi-character character constant
zh_TW: 多位元組字元常數

en: empty character constant
zh_TW: 空的字元常數

en: failure to convert %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 轉換到 %s

en: extra tokens at end of #%s directive
zh_TW: #%s 指令的末尾有多餘的符記

en: #%s is a GCC extension
zh_TW: #%s 是 GCC 擴充功能

en: #%s is a deprecated GCC extension
zh_TW: #%s 是不宜再用的 GCC 擴充功能

en: suggest not using #elif in traditional C
zh_TW: 建議在傳統 C 中不要使用 #elif

en: traditional C ignores #%s with the # indented
zh_TW: 當 # 有縮排時傳統 C 忽略 #%s

en: suggest hiding #%s from traditional C with an indented #
zh_TW: 建議使用縮排的 # 以讓 #%s 對傳統 C 不可見

en: embedding a directive within macro arguments is not portable
zh_TW: 將一個指令內嵌於巨集參數中是不可移植的

en: style of line directive is a GCC extension
zh_TW: line 指令的風格是 GCC 擴充功能

en: invalid preprocessing directive #%s
zh_TW: 無效的預先處理指令 #%s

en: "%s" cannot be used as a macro name
zh_TW: 「%s」不能用作巨集名稱

en: "%s" cannot be used as a macro name as it is an operator in C++
zh_TW: 「%s」不能做為巨集名，因為它是 C++ 中的一個運算子

en: no macro name given in #%s directive
zh_TW: #%s 指令中未給出巨集名

en: macro names must be identifiers
zh_TW: 巨集名必須是識別字

en: undefining "%s"
zh_TW: 取消對「%s」的定義

en: missing terminating > character
zh_TW: 缺少結尾的 > 字元

en: #%s expects "FILENAME" or <FILENAME>
zh_TW: #%s 需要 "FILENAME" 或 <FILENAME>

en: empty filename in #%s
zh_TW: #%s 中檔案名稱為空

en: #include nested depth %u exceeds maximum of %u (use -fmax-include-depth=DEPTH to increase the maximum)
zh_TW: #include 巢狀深度 %u 超過最大值 %u (使用 -fmax-include-depth=深度 增加最大值)

en: #include_next in primary source file
zh_TW: #include_next 出現在主來源檔案中

en: invalid flag "%s" in line directive
zh_TW: line 指令中有無效的標記「%s」

en: unexpected end of file after #line
zh_TW: #line 之後未預期的檔案結束

en: "%s" after #line is not a positive integer
zh_TW: #line 後的「%s」不是一個正整數

en: line number out of range
zh_TW: 列號超出範圍

en: "%s" is not a valid filename
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一個有效的檔案名稱

en: "%s" after # is not a positive integer
zh_TW: # 後的「%s」不是一個正整數

en: file "%s" linemarker ignored due to incorrect nesting
zh_TW: 因為巢狀項目不正確，因此忽略了「%s」檔案的行標記 (linemarker)

en: invalid #%s directive
zh_TW: 無效的 #%s 指令

en: registering pragmas in namespace "%s" with mismatched name expansion
zh_TW: 以不匹配的名稱擴展去註冊命名空間「%s」中的編譯指示

en: registering pragma "%s" with name expansion and no namespace
zh_TW: 以名稱擴展以及無命名空間去註冊編譯指示「%s」

en: registering "%s" as both a pragma and a pragma namespace
zh_TW: 「%s」既被註冊為一個編譯指示又被註冊為一個編譯指示命名空間

en: #pragma %s %s is already registered
zh_TW: #pragma %s %s 已經被註冊

en: #pragma %s is already registered
zh_TW: #pragma %s 已經被註冊

en: registering pragma with NULL handler
zh_TW: 以空值處理常式去註冊編譯指示

en: #pragma once in main file
zh_TW: #pragma 出現在主檔案中一次

en: invalid #pragma push_macro directive
zh_TW: 無效的 #pragma push_macro 指令

en: invalid #pragma pop_macro directive
zh_TW: 無效的 #pragma pop_macro 指令

en: invalid #pragma GCC poison directive
zh_TW: 無效的 #pragma GCC poison 指令

en: poisoning existing macro "%s"
zh_TW: 對已存在的巨集「%s」加料

en: #pragma system_header ignored outside include file
zh_TW: #pragma system_header 在包含檔案外被忽略

en: cannot find source file %s
zh_TW: 找不到來源檔案 %s

en: current file is older than %s
zh_TW: 目前檔案早於 %s

en: invalid "#pragma GCC %s" directive
zh_TW: 無效的 #pragma GCC %s 指令

en: _Pragma takes a parenthesized string literal
zh_TW: _Pragma 需要一個括起的字串原文

en: #else without #if
zh_TW: #else 沒有匹配的 #if

en: #else after #else
zh_TW: #else 出現在 #else 後

en: the conditional began here
zh_TW: 條件自此開始

en: #elif without #if
zh_TW: #elif 沒有匹配的 #if

en: #elif after #else
zh_TW: #elif 出現在 #else 後

en: #endif without #if
zh_TW: #endif 沒有匹配的 #if

en: missing '(' after predicate
zh_TW: 述語後缺少「(」

en: missing ')' to complete answer
zh_TW: 完整的答案缺少「)」

en: predicate's answer is empty
zh_TW: 述語的答案為空

en: assertion without predicate
zh_TW: 判定語後沒有述語

en: predicate must be an identifier
zh_TW: 述語必須是一個識別字

en: "%s" re-asserted
zh_TW: 已再判定「%s」

en: unterminated #%s
zh_TW: 未終止的 #%s

en: unterminated comment
zh_TW: 未終結的註釋

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: fixed-point constants are a GCC extension
zh_TW: 定點常數是一個 GCC 擴充功能

en: invalid prefix "0b" for floating constant
zh_TW: 無效的浮點常數前綴「0b」

en: use of C++17 hexadecimal floating constant
zh_TW: 使用 C++17 式的十六進位浮點常數

en: use of C99 hexadecimal floating constant
zh_TW: 使用 C99 式的十六進位浮點常數

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" on floating constant
zh_TW: 浮點常數的「%.*s」字尾無效

en: traditional C rejects the "%.*s" suffix
zh_TW: 傳統 C 不接受「%.*s」字尾

en: suffix for double constant is a GCC extension
zh_TW: 雙倍精度常數字尾是 GCC 的擴充功能

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" with hexadecimal floating constant
zh_TW: 無效的十六進位浮點常數字尾「%.*s」

en: decimal float constants are a C2X feature
zh_TW: 十進位浮點數常數是 C2X 的擴充功能

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" on integer constant
zh_TW: 整數常數的「%.*s」字尾無效

en: use of C++11 long long integer constant
zh_TW: 使用 C++11 long long 整數常數

en: use of C99 long long integer constant
zh_TW: 使用 C99 long long 整數常數

en: imaginary constants are a GCC extension
zh_TW: 虛數常數是 GCC 的擴充功能

en: binary constants are a C++14 feature or GCC extension
zh_TW: 二進位常數是 C++14 特色或 GCC 的擴充功能

en: binary constants are a GCC extension
zh_TW: 二進位常數是 GCC 的擴充功能

en: integer constant is too large for its type
zh_TW: 整數常數值超出其類型

en: integer constant is so large that it is unsigned
zh_TW: 整數常數太大，認定為 unsigned

en: missing ')' after "defined"
zh_TW: 「defined」 後缺少「)」

en: operator "defined" requires an identifier
zh_TW: 運算子「defined」需要一個識別字

en: ("%s" is an alternative token for "%s" in C++)
zh_TW: (在 C++ 中「%s」會是「%s」的替代識別字)

en: this use of "defined" may not be portable
zh_TW: 使用「defined」可能不利於移植

en: user-defined literal in preprocessor expression
zh_TW: 在前置處理器運算式中有使用者定義的實字

en: floating constant in preprocessor expression
zh_TW: 浮點常數出現在預先處理運算式中

en: imaginary number in preprocessor expression
zh_TW: 預先處理運算式中出現虛數

en: "%s" is not defined, evaluates to 0
zh_TW: 「%s」未定義，判斷值為 0

en: assertions are a GCC extension
zh_TW: assertions 是 GCC 的擴充功能

en: assertions are a deprecated extension
zh_TW: assertions 是不宜再用的擴充功能

en: unbalanced stack in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的堆疊不平衡

en: impossible operator '%u'
zh_TW: 不可能的運算子「%u」

en: missing ')' in expression
zh_TW: 運算式中缺少「)」

en: '?' without following ':'
zh_TW: 「?」後沒有「:」

en: integer overflow in preprocessor expression
zh_TW: 預先處理運算式中整數溢出

en: missing '(' in expression
zh_TW: 運算式中缺少「(」

en: the left operand of "%s" changes sign when promoted
zh_TW: 「%s」的左運算元在提升時變換了符號

en: the right operand of "%s" changes sign when promoted
zh_TW: 「%s」的右運算元在提升時變換了符號

en: traditional C rejects the unary plus operator
zh_TW: 傳統 C 不接受單元 + 運算子

en: comma operator in operand of #if
zh_TW: #if 運算元中出現逗號

en: division by zero in #if
zh_TW: #if 中用零做除數

en: one or more PCH files were found, but they were invalid
zh_TW: 找到一個或多個 PCH 檔案，但它們是無效的

en: use -Winvalid-pch for more information
zh_TW: 使用 -Winvalid-pch 以獲得更多資訊

en: no include path in which to search for %s
zh_TW: 沒有包含路徑可供搜尋 %s

en: Multiple include guards may be useful for:
zh_TW: 多個防止重包含可能對其有用：

en: cppchar_t must be an unsigned type
zh_TW: cppchar_t 必須是無號類型

en: preprocessor arithmetic has maximum precision of %lu bits; target requires %lu bits
zh_TW: 預先處理算術的最高精度為 %lu 位；目標需要 %lu 位

en: CPP arithmetic must be at least as precise as a target int
zh_TW: CPP 算術必須至少具有目標 int 的精度

en: target char is less than 8 bits wide
zh_TW: 目標 char 短於 8 位

en: target wchar_t is narrower than target char
zh_TW: 目標 wchar_t 短於目標 char

en: target int is narrower than target char
zh_TW: 目標 int 短於目標 char

en: CPP half-integer narrower than CPP character
zh_TW: CPP 半整數短於 CPP 字元

en: CPP on this host cannot handle wide character constants over %lu bits, but the target requires %lu bits
zh_TW: 在此宿主機上，CPP 不能處理長於 %lu 位的寬字元常數，但目標需要 %lu 位

en: backslash and newline separated by space
zh_TW: 反斜線和換列為空格所分隔

en: backslash-newline at end of file
zh_TW: 反斜線-換列出現在檔案末尾

en: trigraph ??%c converted to %c
zh_TW: 三元符 ??%c 轉換為 %c

en: trigraph ??%c ignored, use -trigraphs to enable
zh_TW: 三元符 ??%c 被忽略，請使用 -trigraphs 來啟用

en: "/*" within comment
zh_TW: 「/*」出現在註釋中

en: %s in preprocessing directive
zh_TW: 預先處理指令中出現 %s

en: null character(s) ignored
zh_TW: 忽略空字元

en: `%.*s' is not in NFKC
zh_TW: 「%.*s」不在 NFKC 中

en: `%.*s' is not in NFC
zh_TW: 「%.*s」不在 NFC 中

en: __VA_OPT__ is not available until C++2a
zh_TW: __VA_OPT__ 在 C++2a 之前皆不支援

en: __VA_OPT__ can only appear in the expansion of a C++2a variadic macro
zh_TW: __VA_OPT__ 只能出現在 C++2a 可變參數巨集的展開中

en: attempt to use poisoned "%s"
zh_TW: 試圖使用已加料的「%s」

en: __VA_ARGS__ can only appear in the expansion of a C++11 variadic macro
zh_TW: __VA_ARGS__ 只能出現在 C++11 可變參數巨集的展開中

en: __VA_ARGS__ can only appear in the expansion of a C99 variadic macro
zh_TW: __VA_ARGS__ 只能出現在 C99 可變參數巨集的展開中

en: identifier "%s" is a special operator name in C++
zh_TW: 識別碼「%s」在 C++ 中是特殊運算子名稱

en: raw string delimiter longer than 16 characters
zh_TW: 原始字串分隔符號長度超過 16 字元

en: invalid new-line in raw string delimiter
zh_TW: 無效的新列字元出現於原始字串分隔符號

en: invalid character '%c' in raw string delimiter
zh_TW: 無效字元「%c」出現於原始字串分隔符號

en: unterminated raw string
zh_TW: 未終結的原始字串

en: invalid suffix on literal; C++11 requires a space between literal and string macro
zh_TW: 無效的實字後綴；C++11 要求一個空白位於實字和字串巨集之間

en: null character(s) preserved in literal
zh_TW: 空字元將保留在原文中

en: missing terminating %c character
zh_TW: 缺少終止 %c 字元

en: C++11 requires a space between string literal and macro
zh_TW: C++11 在字串常數和巨集中間需要一個空白

en: C++ style comments are not allowed in ISO C90
zh_TW: C++ 風格的註釋在 ISO C90 中不被允許

en: (this will be reported only once per input file)
zh_TW: (此警告為每個輸入檔案只報告一次)

en: C++ style comments are incompatible with C90
zh_TW: C++ 風格的註釋與 C90 不相容

en: multi-line comment
zh_TW: 多列註釋

en: unspellable token %s
zh_TW: 無法拼出的識別字 %s

en: '##' cannot appear at either end of __VA_OPT__
zh_TW: 「##」不能出現在 __VA_OPT__ 的尾端

en: "%s" used outside of preprocessing directive
zh_TW: 「%s」用在預先處理指令外

en: missing '(' before "%s" operand
zh_TW: 「%s」運算元前缺少「(」

en: operator "%s" requires a header-name
zh_TW: 運算子「%s」需要標頭名稱

en: missing ')' after "%s" operand
zh_TW: 「%s」運算元後缺少「)」

en: macro "%s" is not used
zh_TW: 巨集「%s」未被使用

en: invalid built-in macro "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的內建巨集「%s」

en: macro "%s" might prevent reproducible builds
zh_TW: 巨集「%s」也許會阻止可重製的組建

en: could not determine file timestamp
zh_TW: 無法決定檔案時間戳記

en: could not determine date and time
zh_TW: 無法決定日期與時間

en: __COUNTER__ expanded inside directive with -fdirectives-only
zh_TW: __COUNTER__ 以 -fdirectives-only 在指令內部展開

en: invalid string literal, ignoring final '\'
zh_TW: 無效的原文字串，忽略最後的「\」

en: pasting "%s" and "%s" does not give a valid preprocessing token
zh_TW: 粘貼「%s」和「%s」不能給出一個有效的預先處理識別字

en: ISO C++11 requires at least one argument for the "..." in a variadic macro
zh_TW: ISO C++11 需要至少一個引數做為可變巨集中的「...」

en: ISO C99 requires at least one argument for the "..." in a variadic macro
zh_TW: ISO C99 需要至少一個引數做為可變巨集中的「...」

en: macro "%s" requires %u arguments, but only %u given
zh_TW: 巨集「%s」需要 %u 個引數，但只給出了 %u 個

en: macro "%s" passed %u arguments, but takes just %u
zh_TW: 巨集「%s」傳遞了 %u 個引數，但只需要 %u 個

en: unterminated argument list invoking macro "%s"
zh_TW: 呼叫巨集「%s」時引數清單未終止

en: function-like macro "%s" must be used with arguments in traditional C
zh_TW: 類似函式的巨集「%s」在傳統 C 中必須與引數一起使用

en: invoking macro %s argument %d: empty macro arguments are undefined in ISO C++98
zh_TW: 調用巨集 %s 引數 %d：空的巨集引數在 ISO C++98 中未定義

en: invoking macro %s argument %d: empty macro arguments are undefined in ISO C90
zh_TW: 調用巨集 %s 引數 %d：空的巨集引數在 ISO C90 中未定義

en: duplicate macro parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 重複的巨集參數「%s」

en: expected parameter name, found "%s"
zh_TW: 原先期望參數名稱，卻找到「%s」

en: expected ',' or ')', found "%s"
zh_TW: 原先期望「,」或「)」，卻找到「%s」

en: expected parameter name before end of line
zh_TW: 原先期望在行尾前有參數名稱

en: expected ')' before end of line
zh_TW: 原先期望在行尾前有「)」

en: expected ')' after "..."
zh_TW: 原先期望「...」後有「)」

en: anonymous variadic macros were introduced in C++11
zh_TW: 匿名可變參數巨集在 C++11 中被引入

en: anonymous variadic macros were introduced in C99
zh_TW: 匿名可變參數巨集在 C99 中被引入

en: ISO C++ does not permit named variadic macros
zh_TW: ISO C++ 不允許具名的可變參數巨集

en: ISO C does not permit named variadic macros
zh_TW: ISO C 不允許具名的可變參數巨集

en: '##' cannot appear at either end of a macro expansion
zh_TW: 「##」不能出現在巨集展開的兩端

en: ISO C++11 requires whitespace after the macro name
zh_TW: ISO C++11 要求巨集名後必須有空白

en: ISO C99 requires whitespace after the macro name
zh_TW: ISO C99 要求巨集名後必須有空白

en: missing whitespace after the macro name
zh_TW: 巨集名後缺少空白

en: '#' is not followed by a macro parameter
zh_TW: 「#」後沒有巨集參數

en: "%s" redefined
zh_TW: 「%s」重定義

en: this is the location of the previous definition
zh_TW: 這是先前定義的位置

en: macro argument "%s" would be stringified in traditional C
zh_TW: 巨集引數「%s」將在傳統 C 中被字串化

en: while writing precompiled header
zh_TW: 在寫入預先編譯標頭時

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' is poisoned
zh_TW: %s：未使用因為『%.*s』是有害的

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' not defined
zh_TW: %s：未使用，因為「%.*s」未定義

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' defined as `%s' not `%.*s'
zh_TW: %s：未使用，因為「%.*s」被定義為「%s」而非「%*.s」

en: %s: not used because `%s' is defined
zh_TW: %s：未使用，因為「%s」已定義

en: %s: not used because `__COUNTER__' is invalid
zh_TW: %s：未使用因為『__COUNTER__』無效

en: while reading precompiled header
zh_TW: 在讀取預先編譯標頭時

en: detected recursion whilst expanding macro "%s"
zh_TW: 展開巨集「%s」時偵測到遞迴

en: syntax error in macro parameter list
zh_TW: 巨集參數清單語法錯誤
