Am Do, 28.02.2008, 20:27, schrieb Jeremy Messenger:
> On Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:41:48 -0600, Wes <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>
>>
>> Just thought someone should know that the main web site link for
>> Morpheus
>> is pornographic.
>
> Fixed (http://www.winnicki.net/morpheus/), thanks for report.

Well ... http://www.winnicki.net/morpheus/shots/shot1.jpg

> Cheers,
> Mezz
>
>> ~wes
>
>
> --
> [EMAIL PROTECTED]  -  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> FreeBSD GNOME Team
> http://www.FreeBSD.org/gnome/  -  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> _______________________________________________
> [email protected] mailing list
> http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-ports
> To unsubscribe, send any mail to "[EMAIL PROTECTED]"
>
>


-- 
/"\  Best regards,                      | [EMAIL PROTECTED]
\ /  Max Laier                          | ICQ #67774661
 X   http://pf4freebsd.love2party.net/  | [EMAIL PROTECTED]
/ \  ASCII Ribbon Campaign              | Against HTML Mail and News
_______________________________________________
[email protected] mailing list
http://lists.freebsd.org/mailman/listinfo/freebsd-ports
To unsubscribe, send any mail to "[EMAIL PROTECTED]"

Reply via email to