en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Default display manager:
zh: 默认显示管理器：

note: Type: select Description
en: A display manager is a program that provides graphical login capabilities for the X Window System.
zh: 显示管理器是为 X 窗口系统提供图形界面登录模式的程序。

note: Type: select Description
en: Only one display manager can manage a given X server, but multiple display manager packages are installed. Please select which display manager should run by default.
zh: 一个给定的 X 服务器只能由一个显示管理器来管理，但是系统中已经安装了多个显示管理器软件包。请选择一个作为默认的显示管理器。

note: Type: select Description
en: Multiple display managers can run simultaneously if they are configured to manage different servers; to achieve this, configure the display managers accordingly, edit each of their init scripts in /etc/init.d, and disable the check for a default display manager.
zh: 如果多个显示管理器被配置为分别管理不同的 X 服务器，那么它们可以同时运行。要做到这一点，您要按照需求分别对各显示管理器进行设置，编辑它们在 /etc/init.d 目录下的 init 脚本，并且关闭对默认显示管理器的检查。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Stop the xdm daemon?
zh: 停止 xdm 守护进程吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The X display manager (xdm) daemon is typically stopped on package upgrade and removal, but it appears to be managing at least one running X session.
zh: X 显示管理器 (xdm) 守护进程通常会在软件包升级和卸载时被停止，但看起来它目前在管理一个或多个正在运行的 X 会话。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If xdm is stopped now, any X sessions it manages will be terminated. Otherwise, the new version will take effect the next time the daemon is restarted.
zh: 如果 xdm 现在就被停止，它所管理的全部 X 会话都会被中止。如果不停止 xdm，新安装的版本将会在守护进程下次重新启动时生效。
