schroot 1.5.2-1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (337 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = file
en: Can't open file ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: line %1%: Deprecated key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行：使用了作废的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: Deprecated key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 使用了作废的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: line %1%: Disallowed key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行：使用了未经许可的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: Disallowed key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 使用了未经许可的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: line %1%: Duplicate key ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 重复的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = line contents as read from the configuration file
en: line %1%: Invalid line: “%4%”
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 无效行: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: line %1%: Required key ‘%4%’ is missing
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 未找到所需的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: Required key ‘%4%’ is missing
zh_CN: 未找到所需的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = line contents as read from the configuration file
en: line %1%: No key specified: “%4%”
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 未指定密钥: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: line %1%: Obsolete key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 使用了过期的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file)
en: Obsolete key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 使用了过期的密钥“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = line number in configuration file TRANSLATORS: %3% = key name ("keyname=value" in configuration file) TRANSLATORS: %4% = additional details
en: line %1%: %3%: %4%
zh_CN: 行 %1%: %3%: %4%

en: This option will be removed in the future
zh_CN: 此选项将来会被删除

en: This option has been removed, and no longer has any effect
zh_CN: 此选项已经被删除，不再有任何影响

en: File is not a block device
zh_CN: 文件不是一个块设备

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = integer process ID
en: Failed to release device lock (lock held by PID %4%)
zh_CN: 无法释放设备锁(进程号为 %4% 的程序拥有锁权)

en: Failed to release device lock
zh_CN: 无法释放设备锁

en: Failed to stat device
zh_CN: 无法获取设备状态

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] — build Debian packages from source
zh_CN: [选项...] - 从源码构建 Debian 包

en: Build options
zh_CN: 构建选项

en: Package version options
zh_CN: 软件包版本选项

en: Build environment options
zh_CN: 构建环境选项

en: User options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: Build dependency override options
zh_CN: 构建依赖覆盖选项

en: Special options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: Build source packages (default)
zh_CN: 构建源码包(默认)

en: Don't log program output
zh_CN: 不要记录程序输出

en: Run in batch mode
zh_CN: 以批处理模式运行

en: dpkg-buildpackage option
zh_CN: dpkg-buildpackage 选项

en: dpkg-buildpackage options (space-separated)
zh_CN: dpkg-buildpackage 选项(空格分隔)

en: Distribution to build for
zh_CN: 要构建的发行版

en: Archive to build for
zh_CN: 要构建的存档版

en: Build architecture
zh_CN: 构建架构

en: Build architecture "all" packages
zh_CN: 构建“所有”架构的包

en: Build a source package
zh_CN: 构建一个源码包

en: Force building of a source package, irrespective of Debian version
zh_CN: 强制构建一个源码包，无视Debian 版本

en: Make a binary non-maintainer upload (changelog entry)
zh_CN: 制作一个二进制非维护者上传(changelog 记录)

en: Make a binary non-maintainer upload (binNMU number)
zh_CN: 制作一个二进制非维护者上传(binNMU 号)

en: Append version suffix
zh_CN: 添加版本后缀

en: Update chroot environment
zh_CN: 更新chroot 环境变量

en: Chroot environment to build in
zh_CN: 用以构建的chroot 环境变量

en: Purge build mode
zh_CN: 清除构建环境

en: Purge dependencies mode
zh_CN: 清除依赖性关系

en: Run setup hook script in chroot prior to building
zh_CN: chroot 中在构建之前运行设置脚本

en: GPG key identifier
zh_CN: GPG 密钥识别符

en: Package maintainer
zh_CN: 包维护者

en: Package uploader
zh_CN: 包上传者

en: Add a build dependency
zh_CN: 添加构建依赖性

en: Add a build conflict
zh_CN: 添加构建冲突

en: Add an architecture-independent build dependency
zh_CN: 添加架构无关的构建依赖性

en: Add an architecture-independent build conflict
zh_CN: 添加架构无关的构建冲突

en: Specify algorithm for dependency checking
zh_CN: 指定检查依赖性的算法

en: Build using the current GCC development snapshot
zh_CN: 用当前 GCC 开发快照构建

en: Package to build
zh_CN: 要构建的包

en: --makebinNMU missing
zh_CN: 缺少 --makebinNMU

en: --binNMU missing
zh_CN: 缺少 --binNMU

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] chroot [COMMAND] — run command or shell in a chroot
zh_CN: [选项...]chroot [命令] - 在chroot 中运行命令或shell 命令

en: Print paths to available chroots
zh_CN: 打印可用的chroots 路径

en: Select all chroots
zh_CN: 选中所有chroots

en: Directory to use
zh_CN: 使用的目录

en: Only one command may be specified
zh_CN: 仅需指定一个命令

en: Command must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 命令必须带有绝对路径

en: No chroot specified
zh_CN: 未指定chroot

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %2% = command
en: [%1% chroot] Running command: “%2%”
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] 正在运行命令: “%2%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = program name TRANSLATORS: %2% = program version TRANSLATORS: %3% = current date
en: schroot configuration generated by %1% %2% on %3%
zh_CN: schroot 的配置由 %1% %2% 在 %3% 生成

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] [COMMAND] — run command or shell in a chroot
zh_CN: [选项...] [命令] - 在chroot 环境中运行命令或是shell 命令

en: Print path to selected chroot
zh_CN: 打印所选chroot 的路径

en: Preserve user environment
zh_CN: 保存用户环境变量

en: --quiet and --verbose may not be used at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --quiet 和 --verbose

en: Using verbose output
zh_CN: 使用详细输出

en: --chroot and --all may not be used at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 --chroot 和 --all

en: Using --chroots only
zh_CN: 仅使用 --chroots

en: dchroot session restriction
zh_CN: dchroot 会话限制

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = copyright year (start) TRANSLATORS: %2% = copyright year (end)
en: Copyright © %1%–%2% Roger Leigh
zh_CN: 版权所有 © %1%-%2% Roger Leigh

en: Written by Roger Leigh
zh_CN: 由 Roger Leigh 编写

en: Configured features:
zh_CN: 所含特性：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = program name
en: Run “%1% --help” to list usage example and all available options
zh_CN: 运行“%1% --help”列出示例用法和所有可用的选项

en: %1%: invalid action
zh_CN: %1%: 非法操作

en: Only one action may be specified
zh_CN: 仅可指义一个操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: General options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Hidden options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: Show less output
zh_CN: 显示较少输出

en: Show more output
zh_CN: 显示较多输出

en: Enable debugging messages
zh_CN: 开启调试信息

en: Invalid debug level
zh_CN: 无效的调试级别

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = file
en: Failed to find ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法找到“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] — list mount points
zh_CN: [选项...] - 列出挂载选项

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mountpoint to check (full path)
zh_CN: 检查挂载点(完整路径)

en: No mount point specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载点

en: Failed to fork child
zh_CN: 无法派生子进程

en: Wait for child failed
zh_CN: 等待子进程出错

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = command name TRANSLATORS: %1% = command
en: Failed to execute “%1%”
zh_CN: 无法运行“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] — mount filesystems
zh_CN: [选项...] - 挂载文件系统

en: An unknown exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生了未知的异常

en: Perform a simulation of actions which would be taken
zh_CN: 对将要进行的操作实行一次模拟动作

en: fstab file to read (full path)
zh_CN: 要读取的 fstab 文件(完整路径)

note: TRANSLATORS: '...' is an ellipsis e.g. U+2026, and '-' is an em-dash.
en: [OPTION…] — release a device lock
zh_CN: [选项...] - 释放设备锁

en: No PID specified; forcing release of lock
zh_CN: 未指定进程号；强制释放锁

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Device to unlock (full path)
zh_CN: 解锁设备(完整路径)

en: Process ID owning the lock
zh_CN: 进行 ID 拥有锁

en: No device specified
zh_CN: 未指定设备

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = comma-separated list of chroot names
en: %1%: Chroots not found
zh_CN: %1%: 未找到chroots

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = file
en: No chroots are defined in ‘%4%’
zh_CN: “%4%”中未定义chroot 环境

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = file TRANSLATORS: %5% = file
en: No chroots are defined in ‘%4%’ or ‘%5%’
zh_CN: “%4%”或“%5%”中未定义chroot 环境

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = file
en: The specified chroots are not defined in ‘%1%’
zh_CN: “%1%”中未定义所选chroot 环境

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name
en: %1%: Chroot not found
zh_CN: %1%: 未找到chroot

en: %1%: Invalid session name
zh_CN: %1%: 非法会话名

en: Available chroot types:
zh_CN: 可用的chroot 类型：

en: Support for ‘block-device’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"block-device"的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘btrfs-snapshot’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"btrfs-snapshot"的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘directory’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"directory"的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘file’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"file"的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘loopback’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"loopback"的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘lvm-snapshot’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持“lvm-snapshot”的chroot 环境

en: Support for ‘plain’ chroots
zh_CN: 支持"plain"的chroot 环境

en: Chroot selection
zh_CN: Chroot 选择

en: Chroot environment
zh_CN: Chroot 环境变量

en: Session actions
zh_CN: 会话操作

en: Session options
zh_CN: 会话选项

en: List available chroots
zh_CN: 列出可用的chroots

en: Show information about selected chroots
zh_CN: 显示选中的chroots 的信息

en: Dump configuration of selected chroots
zh_CN: 显示选中的chroots 的配置

en: Use specified chroot
zh_CN: 使用指定的chroot

en: Command to run
zh_CN: 要运行的命令

en: Exactly one chroot must be specified when beginning a session
zh_CN: 开始一个会话时必须明确指定一个chroot

en: --session-name is not permitted for the specified action; did you mean to use --chroot?
zh_CN: 指定操作不允许 --session-name；您打算用--chroot 吗？

en: Unknown action specified
zh_CN: 未知的操作定义

en: --session-name is not permitted for the specified action
zh_CN: 所指定的操作不允许使用 --session-name

en: Invalid session name
zh_CN: 非法会话名

en: Print location of selected chroots
zh_CN: 打印所选的chroots 的位置

en: Select all chroots and active sessions
zh_CN: 选中所有chroots 并激活会话

en: Select all active sessions
zh_CN: 选中所有激活的会话

en: Select all source chroots
zh_CN: 选中所有chroots 源

en: Username (default current user)
zh_CN: 用户名(默认为当前用户)

en: Begin, run and end a session automatically (default)
zh_CN: 自动开始、运行以及终止会话(默认)

en: Begin a session; returns a session ID
zh_CN: 开始会话；返回会话 ID

en: Recover an existing session
zh_CN: 恢复一个已存在的会话

en: Run an existing session
zh_CN: 运行一个已存在的会话

en: End an existing session
zh_CN: 终止一个已存在的会话

en: Session name (defaults to an automatically generated name)
zh_CN: 会话名(默认自动生成一个名字)

en: Force operation, even if it fails
zh_CN: 即使出错也要强制执行

en: Failed to get hostname
zh_CN: 无法获取主机名

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = user name or user ID
en: User ‘%1%’ not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = group name or group ID TRANSLATORS: %1% = group name
en: Group ‘%1%’ not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户组“%1%”

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 授权错误

en: Access not authorised
zh_CN: 未授权访问

en: PAM is already initialised
zh_CN: PAM 模块已被初始化

en: PAM error
zh_CN: PAM 模块错误

en: PAM failed to shut down cleanly
zh_CN: PAM 模块无法正常关闭

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = program name (PAM service name)
en: You do not have permission to access the %1% service.
zh_CN: 您无权访问 %1% 服务。

en: This failure will be reported.
zh_CN: 将报告此错误。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: [schroot] password for %1%:
zh_CN: %1% 的[schroot] 密码：

en: Pluggable Authentication Modules
zh_CN: 插入式验证模块

en: Set RUSER
zh_CN: 设置 RUSER

en: Set RHOST
zh_CN: 设置 RHOST

en: Set TTY
zh_CN: 设置 TTY

en: Set USER
zh_CN: 设置 USER

en: No controlling terminal
zh_CN: 未受控的终端

en: Timed out
zh_CN: 超时

note: TRANSLATORS: Please use an ellipsis e.g. U+2026
en: Time is running out…
zh_CN: 即将超时...

en: Failed to get terminal settings
zh_CN: 无法获取终端设置

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = integer
en: Unsupported conversation type ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 不支持的会话类型“%1%”

en: This option may be present in a newer version
zh_CN: 此选项会在新版本中实现

en: This option will be removed in the future; please update your configuration
zh_CN: 此选项将来会被删除；请更新您的配置文件

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Btrfs Source Subvolume
zh_CN: Btrfs 子卷源

en: Btrfs Snapshot Directory
zh_CN: Btrfs 快照目录

en: Btrfs Snapshot Name
zh_CN: Btrfs 快照名称

en: Chroot creation failed
zh_CN: 创建chroot 环境失败

en: Device name not set
zh_CN: 未设置设备名

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot type name
en: Unknown chroot type ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 未知的chroot 类型 “%1%”

en: Device must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 设备名必须带上绝对路径

en: Failed to lock device
zh_CN: 无法锁定设备

en: Failed to unlock device
zh_CN: 无法解锁设备

en: Directory must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 目录名必须带上绝对路径

en: Attempt to add object which is not a facet
zh_CN: 尝试添加非facet 对象

en: Attempt to add facet which is already in use
zh_CN: 尝试添加正在使用的facet

en: File must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 文件名必须带上绝对路径

en: Failed to acquire file lock
zh_CN: 无法获取文件锁

en: File is not a regular file
zh_CN: 文件不是普通文件

en: File is not owned by user root
zh_CN: 文件所有者不是 root 用户

en: File has write permissions for others
zh_CN: 其他用户拥有文件写权

en: Failed to discard file lock
zh_CN: 无法释放文件锁

en: Location must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 位置必须带上绝对路径

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 非法会话名

note: TRANSLATORS: unlink refers to the C function which removes a file
en: Failed to unlink session file
zh_CN: 无法删除会话文件

en: Failed to write session file
zh_CN: 无法写会话文件

en: Message verbosity is invalid
zh_CN: 无法显示详细信息

en: Namespace separator ‘%1%’ may not be used in a chroot name
zh_CN: 名字空间分隔符"%1%"可能无法用在 chroot 环境中

en: Naming restrictions are documented in schroot.conf(5)
zh_CN: schroot.conf(5) 中有命名规则介绍

en: Namespace separator ‘%1%’ may not be used in an alias name
zh_CN: 名字空间分隔符"%1%"可能无法用在别名中

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Message Verbosity
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Root Users
zh_CN: 根用户

en: Root Groups
zh_CN: 根用户组

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Preserve Environment
zh_CN: 保存用户环境变量

en: Environment Filter
zh_CN: 环境变量过滤器

en: Run Setup Scripts
zh_CN: 运行安装脚本

en: Script Configuration
zh_CN: 脚本配置

en: Session Managed
zh_CN: 受控的会话

en: Session Cloned
zh_CN: 克隆的会话

en: Session Purged
zh_CN: 删除的会话

en: Command Prefix
zh_CN: 命令前缀

en: Mount Location
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot alias name TRANSLATORS: %4% = chroot name
en: Alias ‘%1%’ already associated with ‘%4%’ chroot
zh_CN: 别名“%1%”已经与chroot“%4%”关联

en: No such chroot
zh_CN: 没有那样的chroot

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name
en: A chroot or alias ‘%1%’ already exists with this name
zh_CN: 已有与“%1%”同名的chroot 或别名存在

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: No such namespace
zh_CN: 不存在该名字空间

en: Duplicate names are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重复的名字

en: Available chroots:
zh_CN: 可用的chroots:

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Mount Device
zh_CN: 挂载设备

en: Mount Options
zh_CN: 挂载选项

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: TRANSLATORS: "Personality" is the Linux kernel personality (process execution domain).  See schroot.conf(5).
en: Personality
zh_CN: 进程私有空间

en: Original Chroot Name
zh_CN: 原Chroot 名称

en: Selected Chroot Name
zh_CN: 所选Chroot 名称

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话ID

en: (session chroot)
zh_CN: (chroot 进程)

en: (source chroot)
zh_CN: (源chroot)

en: Source Users
zh_CN: 源用户

en: Source Groups
zh_CN: 源用户组

en: Source Root Users
zh_CN: 源根用户

en: Source Root Groups
zh_CN: 源根用户组

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot fs type
en: Unknown filesystem union type ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统类型“%1%”

en: Union overlay must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 向上型整合必须带上绝对路径

en: Union underlay must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 向下型整合必须带上绝对路径

en: Support for filesystem unioning
zh_CN: 支持文件系统整合

en: Filesystem Union Type
zh_CN: 联合文件系统类型

en: Filesystem Union Mount Options
zh_CN: 联合文件系统挂载选项

en: Filesystem Union Overlay Directory
zh_CN: 联合文件系统置于目录之上

en: Filesystem Union Underlay Directory
zh_CN: 联合文件系统置于目录之下

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Repack
zh_CN: 重打包文件

en: LVM Snapshot Device
zh_CN: LVM 快照设备

en: LVM Snapshot Options
zh_CN: LVM 快照选项

en: The controlling terminal close-on-execute flag could not be set
zh_CN: 无法设置受控终端的 close-on-execute 标识

en: The controlling terminal file descriptor could not be duplicated
zh_CN: 无法复制受控终端的文件描述符

en: true
zh_CN: 正确

en: false
zh_CN: 错误

en: line %1% [%2%]: Deprecated key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%]: 使用了作废的密钥 “%4%”

en: [%1%]: Deprecated key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: [%1%]: 使用了作废的密钥 “%4%”

en: line %1% [%2%]: Disallowed key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%]: 使用了未经许可的的密钥 “%4%”

en: [%1%]: Disallowed key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: [%1%]: 使用了未经许可的的密钥 “%4%”

en: line %1%: Duplicate group ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 行 %1%: 重复的组“%4%”

en: line %1% [%2%]: Duplicate key ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%]: 重复的密钥“%4%”

en: line %1%: Invalid group: “%4%”
zh_CN: 行 %1%: 无效用户组: “%4%”

en: line %1% [%2%]: Required key ‘%4%’ is missing
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%]: 未找到所需的密钥 “%4%”

en: [%1%]: Required key ‘%4%’ is missing
zh_CN: [%1%]: 未找到所需的密钥 “%4%”

en: line %1%: No group specified: “%4%”
zh_CN: 第 %1% 行: 未指定用户组: “%4%”

en: line %1% [%2%]: Obsolete key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 第 %1% [%2%] 行: 使用了过期的密钥“%4%”

en: [%1%]: Obsolete key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: [%1%]: 使用了过期的密钥“%4%”

en: line %1% [%2%]: %4%
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%]: %4%

en: line %1% [%2%] %3%: %4%
zh_CN: 行 %1% [%2%] %3%: %4%

en: line %1% [%2%]: Unknown key ‘%4%’ used
zh_CN: 第 %1% [%2%] 行: 使用了未知的值“%4%”

en: Failed to set timeout handler
zh_CN: 无法设置超时处理程序

en: Failed to set timeout
zh_CN: 无法设置超时

en: Failed to cancel timeout
zh_CN: 无法取消超时设置

en: Failed to lock file
zh_CN: 无法锁定文件

en: Failed to unlock file
zh_CN: 无法解锁文件

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = time in seconds
en: Failed to lock file (timed out after %4% seconds)
zh_CN: 无法锁定文件( %4% 秒后超时)

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = time in seconds
en: Failed to unlock file (timed out after %4% seconds)
zh_CN: 无法解锁文件( %4% 秒后超时)

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = time in seconds TRANSLATORS: %5% = integer process ID
en: Failed to lock device (timed out after %4% seconds; lock held by PID %5%)
zh_CN: 无法锁定设备( %4% 秒后超时；进程号为 %5% 的程序拥有此锁定)

en: Failed to test device lock
zh_CN: 无法测试设备锁

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = time in seconds TRANSLATORS: %5% = integer process ID
en: Failed to unlock device (timed out after %4% seconds; lock held by PID %5%)
zh_CN: 无法解锁设备( %4% 秒后超时；进程号为 %5% 的程序拥有此锁定)

en: Device locking
zh_CN: 设备正锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: "I" is an abbreviation of "Information"
en: I:
zh_CN: 信息:

note: TRANSLATORS: "W" is an abbreviation of "Warning"
en: W:
zh_CN: 警告:

note: TRANSLATORS: "E" is an abbreviation of "Error"
en: E:
zh_CN: 错误:

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = integer debug level TRANSLATORS: "D" is an abbreviation of "Debug"
en: D(%1%):
zh_CN: 调试级别(%1%):

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = mount file name
en: Failed to open mount file ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法打开挂载文件“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = mount file name
en: Failed to read mount file ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法读取挂载文件“%1%”

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = value (arbitrary text)
en: Could not parse value ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法分析数值“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = integer personality ID
en: Personality ‘%1%’ is unknown
zh_CN: 未知的私有ID “%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = personality name
en: Failed to set personality ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法设置私有名“%1%”

en: Linux kernel Application Binary Interface switching
zh_CN: Linux 内核二进制程序界面切换

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = a comma-separated list of personality names
en: Valid personalities: %1%
zh_CN: 合法的私有进程名: %1%

en: Failed to create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: Failed to duplicate file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法复制文件描述符

en: Failed to poll file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法轮询文件描述符

en: Failed to read file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法读取文件描述符

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = command
en: Executing ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 正在执行“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = directory
en: Failed to change to directory ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法更改至目录“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = directory
en: Falling back to directory ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 无法退至目录“%4%”

en: Child dumped core
zh_CN: 子进程内核转储

en: Child exited abnormally (reason unknown; not a signal or core dump)
zh_CN: 子进程非正常退出(原因未知；非信号或是内核转储问题)

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = signal name
en: Child terminated by signal ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 用信号“%4%”终止子进程

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = directory
en: Failed to change root to directory ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法将根目录改为“%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name
en: No chroot found matching name or alias ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 未找到匹配“%1%”的chroot 名字或是别名

en: Failed to lock chroot
zh_CN: 无法锁定chroot 环境

en: Chroot setup failed
zh_CN: chroot 建立失败

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name
en: Failed to unlock chroot
zh_CN: 无法解锁chroot

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = command
en: Command “%1%” must have an absolute path
zh_CN: 命令“%1%”必须带上绝对路径

note: TRANSLATORS: A supplementary group is the list of additional system groups a user belongs to, in addition to their default group.
en: Failed to get supplementary groups
zh_CN: 无法获取该帐户的其他用户组列表

note: TRANSLATORS: A supplementary group is the list of additional system groups a user belongs to, in addition to their default group.
en: Failed to get supplementary group count
zh_CN: 无法获取该帐户的其他用户组数目

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = integer group ID
en: Failed to set group ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法设置组 ID “%1%”

en: Failed to set supplementary groups
zh_CN: 无法设置该帐户的其他用户组

en: Failed to drop root permissions
zh_CN: 无法放弃根用户权限

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %4% = session identifier
en: %1%: Chroot does not support setting a session ID; ignoring session ID ‘%4%’
zh_CN: %1%: Chroot 不支持设置会话 ID；忽略会话 ID “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = command
en: Shell ‘%1%’ not available
zh_CN: Shell 命令“%1%”不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = command
en: Falling back to shell ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 无法返回至 shell 命令“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = signal name
en: Caught signal ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 捕获信号“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %4% = signal name
en: Failed to set signal handler ‘%4%’
zh_CN: 无法为信号“%4%”设置信息处理程序

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = integer user ID
en: Failed to set user ‘%1%’
zh_CN: 无法设置用户 ID “%1%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = user name TRANSLATORS: %2% = user name TRANSLATORS: Please translate "->" as a right arrow, e.g. U+2192
en: (%1%→%2%): User switching is not permitted
zh_CN: (%1%->%2%): 不允许用户切换

en: Error saving terminal settings
zh_CN: 保存终端设置时出错

en: Error restoring terminal settings
zh_CN: 还原终端设置时出错

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command
en: [%1% chroot] Running login shell: ‘%4%’
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] 正在运行登录程序: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command
en: [%1% chroot] Running shell: ‘%4%’
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] 正在运行程序: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %2% = user name TRANSLATORS: %3% = user name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command TRANSLATORS: Please translate "->" as a right arrow, e.g. U+2192
en: [%1% chroot] (%2%→%3%) Running login shell: ‘%4%’
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] (%2%->%3%) 正在运行登录程序: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %2% = user name TRANSLATORS: %3% = user name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command TRANSLATORS: Please translate "->" as a right arrow, e.g. U+2192
en: [%1% chroot] (%2%→%3%) Running shell: ‘%4%’
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] (%2%->%3%) 正在运行程序: “%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command
en: [%1% chroot] Running command: “%4%”
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] 正在运行命令:“%4%”

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% = chroot name TRANSLATORS: %2% = user name TRANSLATORS: %3% = user name TRANSLATORS: %4% = command TRANSLATORS: Please translate "->" as a right arrow, e.g. U+2192
en: [%1% chroot] (%2%→%3%) Running command: “%4%”
zh_CN: [chroot %1%] (%2%->%3%) 正在运行命令:“%4%”

en: The directory does not exist inside the chroot.  Use the --directory option to run the command in a different directory.
zh_CN: 目录在chroot 中不存在。使用--directory 选项在其它目录下运行命令。

en: terminating immediately
zh_CN: 立刻终止

note: TRANSLATORS: Format string for date representation: %d = day (number, e.g. 14) %b = month (three letters, e.g. Jul) %Y = year (four digits, e.g. 2006) If required, any of the standard strftime(3) format specifiers may be used instead, as long as the day, month and year are clearly displayed in the e
en: %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y %b %d

en: Failed to stat file
zh_CN: 无法获取文件状态

en: Failed to stat file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法统计文件描述符
