apt-listchanges - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: database %s failed to load.
zh: 讀取資料庫 %s 失敗

en: Unknown frontend: %s
zh: 未知的介面：%s

en: %s: will be newly installed
zh: %s：將被全新安裝

en: %s: Version %s has already been seen
zh: %s：%s 版本已經被看過了

en: News for %s
zh: %s 的消息

en: Changes for %s
zh: %s 的改變

en: Informational notes
zh: 訊息備忘

en: apt-listchanges: News
zh: apt-listchanges: 消息

en: apt-listchanges: Changelogs
zh: apt-listchanges: 改變紀錄

en: Aborting
zh: 放棄中

en: Confirmation failed, don't save seen state
zh: 確認失敗，不除存狀態

en: apt-listchanges: changelogs for %s
zh: apt-listchanges: %s 的改變紀錄

en: apt-listchanges: news for %s
zh: apt-listchanges: %s 的消息

en: didn't find any valid .deb archives
zh: 沒有找到任何有效的 .deb 檔案

en: Usage: apt-listchanges [options] {--apt | filename.deb ...}
zh: 使用方法： apt-listchanges [options] {--apt | filename.deb ...}

en: Unknown option %s for --which.  Allowed are: %s.
zh: --which 未知的選項 %s。可以使用的有： %s。

en: Can't set locale; make sure $LC_* and $LANG are correct!
zh: 無法設定 locale；請確定 $LC_* 與 $LANG 設定正確

en: Continue Installation?
zh: 繼續安裝程序？

en: You can abort the installation if you select 'no'.
zh: 你可以選擇 'no' 放棄安裝程序。

en: Ignoring `%s' (seems to be a directory !)
zh: 忽略 `%s' (看來是個目錄！)

en: Wrong or missing VERSION from apt pipeline
    (is Dpkg::Tools::Options::/usr/bin/apt-listchanges::Version set to 2?)
zh: 從 apt 傳來的訊息缺少版本號或是存在錯誤的版本號
    (Dpkg::Tools::Options::/usr/bin/apt-listchanges::Version 被設為 2 了嗎？)

en: Mailing %s: %s
zh: 寄送 %s: %s

en: The %s frontend is deprecated, using pager
zh: %s 介面已被廢除，改用分頁器

en: The mail frontend needs a installed 'sendmail', using pager
zh: mail 介面需要可用的 'sendmail'，改用分頁器

en: The gtk frontend needs a working python-gtk2 and python-glade2.
    Those imports can not be found. Falling back to pager.
    The error is: %s
zh: 使用 gtk 介面需要 python-gtk2 與 python-glade2
    無法找到需要的函式庫。退回使用分頁器
    錯誤：%s

en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n]?
zh: 您想繼續嗎？[Y/n]？

en: Reading changelogs
zh: 讀取改變紀錄(changelogs)

en: Done
zh: 完成
