postfix - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Add a 'mydomain' entry in main.cf for upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드시 main.cf에 'mydomain' 항목을 추가할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Postfix version 2.3.3-2 and later require changes in main.cf. Specifically, mydomain must be specified, since hostname(1) is not a fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
ko: Postfix 2.3.3-2 이후 버전을 사용하실 때는 main.cf를 수정하셔야 합니다. 구체적으로는 mydomain을 지정하셔야 합니다. 그 이유는 hostname(1)은 정규화된 도메인 이름(FQDN)이 아니기 때문입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Failure to fix this will result in a broken mailer. Decline this option to abort the upgrade, giving you the opportunity to add this configuration yourself. Accept this option to automatically set mydomain based on the FQDN of the machine.
ko: 이 문제를 해결하지 않으시면 이메일 프로그램이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다. 업그레이드를 중단시키려면 이 옵션을 거부하십시오. 이 항목을 직접 추가하실 수 있습니다. 머신의 FQDN에 따라 mydomain을 자동으로 설정하려면 이 옵션을 받아들이십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Install postfix despite an unsupported kernel?
ko: 지원하지 않는 커널임에도 postfix를 설치할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Postfix uses features that are not found in kernels prior to 2.6. If you proceed with the installation, Postfix will not run.
ko: Postfix는 2.6 커널 이전에는 없는 기능을 사용합니다. 설치를 계속하실 경우 Postfix는 동작하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Correct retry entry in master.cf for upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드시 master.cf에 있는 retry 항목을 고칠까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Postfix version 2.4 requires that the retry service be added to master.cf.
ko: Postfix 2.4 버전에서는 master.cf에 retry 항목을 추가해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Failure to fix this will result in a broken mailer. Decline this option to abort the upgrade, giving you the opportunity to add this configuration yourself. Accept this option to automatically make master.cf compatible with Postfix 2.4 in this respect.
ko: 이를 고치지 않으면 이메일 프로그램이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 거절하시면 설정을 직접 고치실 수 있도록 업그레이드가 중단됩니다. 이 옵션을 받아들이시면 이 항목에 한해서는 master.cf를 Postfix 2.4에 맞도록 자동으로 수정합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Correct tlsmgr entry in master.cf for upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드시 tlsmgr 항목을 고칠까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Postfix version 2.2 has changed the invocation of tlsmgr.
ko: Postfix 2.2 버전에서 tlsmgr의 호출방식이 바뀌었습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Failure to fix this will result in a broken mailer. Decline this option to abort the upgrade, giving you the opportunity to add this configuration yourself. Accept this option to automatically make master.cf compatible with Postfix 2.2 in this respect.
ko: 이를 고치지 않으면 이메일 프로그램이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 거절하시면 설정을 직접 고치실 수 있도록 업그레이드가 중단됩니다. 이 옵션을 받아들이시면 이 항목에 한해서는 master.cf를 Postfix 2.2에 맞도록 자동으로 수정합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Ignore incorrect hostname entry?
ko: 잘못된 hostname 항목을 무시할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The string '${enteredstring}' does not follow RFC 1035 and does not appear to be a valid IP address.
ko: '${enteredstring}'는 RFC 1035를 따르지 않으며 제대로 된 IP 주소가 아닌 듯 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: RFC 1035 states that 'each component must start with an alphanum, end with an alphanum and contain only alphanums and hyphens. Components must be separated by full stops.'
ko: RFC 1035에 의하면 '각 부분은 모두 영숫자로 시작하고 끝나야 하며 나머지에는 영숫자와 하이픈(-)만 사용할 수 있다. 각 부분은 마침표로 연결되어야 한다.'

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether you want to keep that choice anyway.
ko: 이 내용을 그대로 사용할 지 결정하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: No configuration
ko: 설정 안함

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: Internet Site
ko: 인터넷 사이트

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: Internet with smarthost
ko: 스마트호스트가 있는 인터넷 사이트

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: Satellite system
ko: 위성 시스템

note: Type: select Choices Translators beware! the following six strings form a single Choices menu. - Every one of these strings has to fit in a standard 80 characters console, as the fancy screen setup takes up some space try to keep below ~71 characters. DO NOT USE commas (,) in Choices translations ot
en: Local only
ko: 로컬 전용

note: Type: select Description
en: General type of mail configuration:
ko: 메일 설정의 대략적인 형식:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the mail server configuration type that best meets your needs.
ko: 용법에 가장 맞는 메일 서버 설정 형식을 고르십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en:  No configuration:
      Should be chosen to leave the current configuration unchanged.
     Internet site:
      Mail is sent and received directly using SMTP.
     Internet with smarthost:
      Mail is received directly using SMTP or by running a utility such
      as fetchmail. Outgoing mail is sent using a smarthost.
     Satellite system:
      All mail is sent to another machine, called a 'smarthost', for delivery.
     Local only:
      The only delivered mail is the mail for local users. There is no network.
ko:  설정 안함:
      현재 설정을 그대로 두고자 할 경우에 선택하십시오.
     인터넷 사이트:
      SMTP를 이용하여 이메일을 직접 보내고 받습니다.
     스마트호스트가 있는 인터넷 사이트:
      SMTP를 이용하여 이메일을 직접 주고 받거나 fetchmail 등의 응용프로그램을 
      사용해서 이메일을 주고 받습니다. 나가는 이메일은 스마트호스트를 통해서 
      보냅니다.
     위성 시스템:
      모든 이메일은 전송을 위해 '스마트호스트'라고 하는 다른 머신으로 보냅니다.
     로컬 전용:
      로컬 사용자의 이메일만 전송합니다. 네트워크가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Postfix not configured
ko: Postfix 설정 안 됨

note: Type: error Description
en: You have chosen 'No Configuration'. Postfix will not be configured and will not be started by default. Please run 'dpkg-reconfigure postfix' at a later date, or configure it yourself by:
     - Editing /etc/postfix/main.cf to your liking;
     - Running '/etc/init.d/postfix start'.
ko: '설정 안함'을 고르셨습니다. Postfix를 설정하지 않을 것이며 기본으로 시작하지 않습니다. 나중에 'dpkg-reconfigure postfix'를 실행하시든지 직접 설정해 주십시오:
     - /etc/postfix/main.cf를 수정하시고,
     - '/etc/init.d/postfix start'를 실행하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: System mail name:
ko: 시스템 메일 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: The "mail name" is the domain name used to "qualify" _ALL_ mail addresses without a domain name. This includes mail to and from <root>: please do not make your machine send out mail from root@example.org unless root@example.org has told you to.
ko: "메일 이름"은 도메인 이름이 없는 메일 주소 전부를 "정규화"할 때 사용하는 도메인 이름입니다. 여기에는 <root>에서 오는 메일과 <root>로 가는 메일도 포함합니다: root@example.org에서 그렇게 하라고 지시하기 전에는 발신자를 root@example.org로 하지 않도록 하시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This name will also be used by other programs. It should be the single, fully qualified domain name (FQDN).
ko: 다른 프로그램에서도 이 이름을 사용할 것입니다. 하나뿐인 정규화된 도메인 이름(FQDN)이어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description Translators, please do NOT translate 'example.org' whch is registered as a domain name reserved for documentation as per RFC 2606
en: Thus, if a mail address on the local host is foo@example.org, the correct value for this option would be example.org.
ko: 즉 로컬 호스트에 있는 이메일 주소가 foo@example.org라면 이 항목에는 example.org를 사용하는 것이 맞습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Other destinations to accept mail for (blank for none):
ko: 이메일을 받아들일 그 외의 목적지 목록(없으면 빈칸):

note: Type: string Description
en: Please give a comma-separated list of domains for which this machine should consider itself the final destination. If this is a mail domain gateway, you probably want to include the top-level domain.
ko: 이 머신을 최종 목적지로 취급할 도메인의 목록을 쉼표로 연결하여 입력해주십시오. 머신이 메일 도메인 게이트웨이라면 최상위 도메인을 추가하시는 것이 좋을 것입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: SMTP relay host (blank for none):
ko: SMTP 중계 호스트(없으면 빈칸으로):

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a domain, host, host:port, [address] or [address]:port. Use the form [destination] to turn off MX lookups. Leave this blank for no relay host.
ko: 도메인이나, 호스트 이름, 호스트 이름:포트번호, [주소], [주소]:포트번호를 지정해주십시오. MX 참조 기능을 해제하기 위해서는 [목적지]라는 형식을 사용해주십시오. 중계 호스트가 없을 경우에는 빈칸으로 두시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Do not specify more than one host.
ko: 호스트를 하나만 설정하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: The relayhost parameter specifies the default host to send mail to when no entry is matched in the optional transport(5) table. When no relay host is given, mail is routed directly to the destination.
ko: relayhost 매개변수는 선택적으로 사용할 수 있는 transport(5)표에 맞는 항목이 없는 이메일은 기본적으로 보낼 호스트 이름을 지정합니다. 중계 호스트가 지정되어있지 않으면 이메일을 목적지까지 직접 보냅니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use procmail for local delivery?
ko: 로컬 이메일 배달에 procmail를 사용할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether you want to use procmail to deliver local mail.
ko: 로컬 이메일은 procmail을 사용하여 전송할 지를 결정해주십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that if you use procmail to deliver mail system-wide, you should set up an alias that forwards mail for root to a real user.
ko: 참고로 procmail을 이용하여 시스템 전체의 이메일을 전송하신다면, root의 이메일을 실제 사용자에게 전달하도록 대체명(에일리어스)를 설정할 것을 권장합니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: all
ko: 모두

note: Type: select Description
en: Internet protocols to use:
ko: 사용할 인터넷 프로토콜:

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, whichever Internet protocols are enabled on the system at installation time will be used. You may override this default with any of the following:
ko: 기본적으로는 설치할 때 시스템에서 활성화한 인터넷 프로토콜을 사용합니다. 아래 중에서 하나를 선택하여 다른 설정을 사용하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en:  all : use both IPv4 and IPv6 addresses;
     ipv6: listen only on IPv6 addresses;
     ipv4: listen only on IPv4 addresses.
ko:  모두: IPv4와 IPv6 주소를 모두 사용합니다
     ipv6: IPv6 주소에만 대기합니다
     ipv4: IPv4 주소에만 대기합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Local address extension character:
ko: 로컬 주소 확장용 문자:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the character that will be used to define a local address extension.
ko: 로컬 주소 확정을 정의할 때 사용할 문자를 결정해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: To not use address extensions, leave the string blank.
ko: 주소 확장 기능을 사용하지 않으실 경우 빈칸으로 두십시오.

note: Type: error Description
en: Bad recipient delimiter
ko: 잘못된 수신자 구분문자임

note: Type: error Description
en: The recipient delimiter must be a single character. '${enteredstring}' is what you entered.
ko: 수신자 구분문자는 한 글자여야 합니다. '${enteredstring}'을(를) 입력하셨습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Force synchronous updates on mail queue?
ko: 메일큐(queue)에 동기 업데이트를 강제할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If synchronous updates are forced, then mail is processed more slowly. If not forced, then there is a remote chance of losing some mail if the system crashes at an inopportune time, and you are not using a journaled filesystem (such as ext3).
ko: 동기 업데이트를 강제할 경우 이메일 처리가 더 느리게 진행됩니다. 강제하지 않았는데 불행한 시기에 시스템이 멈추고, 저널링되는 파일시스템(ext3 등)을 사용하지 않을 경우에는 이메일이 분실될 수 있는 가능성이 살짝 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Local networks:
ko: 로컬 네트워크:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the network blocks for which this host should relay mail. The default is just the local host, which is needed by some mail user agents. The default includes local host for both IPv4 and IPv6. If just connecting via one IP version, the unused value(s) may be removed.
ko: 이 호스트가 이메일을 중계할 네트워크 블럭을 지정해주십시오. 일부 메일유저 클라이언트 때문에 기본값은 로컬호스트의 메일만 중계합니다. 이 기본값에는 IPv4와IPv6 모두에 해당하는 로컬호스트가 포함됩니다. 한가지 IP 버전만으로 접속을 하실 경우에는 사용하지 않는 값을 삭제하셔도 됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this host is a smarthost for a block of machines, you need to specify the netblocks here, or mail will be rejected rather than relayed.
ko: 이 호스트가 일단의 머신들의 스마트호스트 역할을 맡고 있다면, 여기에 해당하는 네트워크 블럭을 입력하지 않으시면 이메일이 중계되지 않고 거절됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: To use the postfix default (which is based on the connected subnets), leave this blank.
ko: (연결된 서브넷에 기반을 둔) Postfix 기본값을 사용하고자 한다면 이 항목을 비워두십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Mailbox size limit (bytes):
ko: 편지함 크기 제한 (바이트):

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the limit that Postfix should place on mailbox files to prevent runaway software errors. A value of zero (0) means no limit. The upstream default is 51200000.
ko: 멈추지 않는 소프트웨어 오류를 막기 위해 Postfix가 편지함 파일 크기에 둘 제한을 지정해주십시오. 0이라는 값은 제한이 없음을 의미합니다. 업스트림의 기본값은 51200000입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Root and postmaster mail recipient:
ko: root와 postmaster 이메일의 받는이 목록:

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail for the 'postmaster', 'root', and other system accounts needs to be redirected to the user account of the actual system administrator.
ko: 'postmaster', 'root' 등의 시스템 계정의 이메일은 실제 시스템 관리자의 사용자 계정으로 전달되어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If this value is left empty, such mail will be saved in /var/mail/nobody, which is not recommended.
ko: 이 항목을 비워두면 이러한 이메일은 /var/mail/nobody에 저장되지만, 이는 권장하지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Mail is not delivered to external delivery agents as root.
ko: 루트로서의 이메일은 외부 전송 에이전트에 전송되지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If you already have a /etc/aliases file, then you may need to add this entry. Leave this blank to not add one.
ko: /etc/aliases 파일이 있다면 이 항목을 추가해야 할 수 있습니다. 받는이를 추가하지 않으려면 비워두십시오.
