tex-common - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Type: error Description
en: Essential entry missing in ${filename}
ko: ${filename}에 꼭 필요한 항목이 없음

note: Type: error Description
en: An essential entry is missing in ${filename}:
ko: ${filename}에 꼭 필요한 항목이 없습니다:

note: Type: error Description
en: No setting of ${variable}.
ko: ${variable}를 지정하지 않았습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: TeX will not work until the configuration files are fixed. The version of ${filename} that is provided by the package should be available as ${filename}.ucf-dist.
ko: 설정파일을 고치기 전에는 TeX이 동작하지 않습니다. 꾸러미에서 제공한 ${filename}의 버전은 ${filename}.ucf-dist로 확인하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: The configuration process has been aborted.
ko: 설정 과정을 취소했습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid essential entry in ${filename}
ko: ${filename}에 꼭 필요한 항목이 잘못되었음

note: Type: error Description
en: An essential entry is invalid in ${filename}: ${variable} does not contain:
ko: ${filename}에 꼭 필요한 항목이 잘못되었음: ${variable}에 없습니다:
