alsa-driver - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Build ALSA drivers with ISA PnP support?
ko: ISA PnP를 지원하는 ALSA 드라이버를 빌드할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose this option, the ALSA drivers will be built with support for the isa-pnp driver.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하시면 isa-pnp 드라이버를 지원하는 ALSA 드라이버를 빌드하게 됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Build ALSA drivers with debugging code?
ko: 디버깅 코드를 포함하는 ALSA 드라이버를 빌드할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose this option, the ALSA drivers will be built with code to help with debugging.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하시면 ALSA 드라이버에 디버깅에 도움이 되는 코드가 담겨서 빌드됩니다.

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: all
ko: 전부

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: ALSA drivers to build:
ko: 빌드할 ALSA 드라이버 목록:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the ALSA sound card drivers that should be included in alsa-modules packages built from these sources.
ko: 이 소스코드로 빌드해 alsa-modules 꾸러미에 담을 ALSA 사운드카드 드라이버들을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: The following is a list of available sound card drivers along with short descriptions.
ko: 다음 목록은 사용할 수 있는 사운드카드 드라이버와 간단한 설명이 담겨있는 목록입니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: default
ko: 기본값

note: Type: select Description
en: Sound system to use:
ko: 사용할 음향 시스템:

note: Type: select Description
en: ALSA and OSS are alternative systems of drivers for sound hardware.
ko: 사운드 하드웨어를 위한 시스템으로는 ALSA와 OSS가 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Selecting ALSA or OSS will enforce the use of such a driver even in cases where both drivers exist.
ko: ALSA를 선택하시거나 OSS를 선택하시면 양쪽 드라이버 모두 사용할 수 있더라도 한쪽 드라이버를 사용하게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Choosing the "default" option will mean this decision is left to the hardware detection mechanism, and may depend upon the kernel version. Removing the linux-sound-base package effectively puts the system into "default" mode.
ko: "기본값"을 선택하시면 사용할 드라이버를 하드웨어 감지 프로그램에서 선택하게 되며, 커널 버전에 따라 선택되는 드라이버가 다를 수 있습니다. linux-sound-base 꾸러미를 제거하시면 시스템이 실질적으로는 "기본값" 상태가 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Choosing the ALSA sound system is strongly recommended.
ko: ALSA 음향 시스템을 선택하실 것을 강력히 권장합니다.
