udev - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Type: error Description
en: Reboot needed after this upgrade
ko: 이번 업그레이드 후 재부팅 필요

note: Type: error Description
en: You are currently upgrading udev using an incompatible kernel version. A compatible version is installed or being installed on the system, but you need to reboot using this new kernel as soon as the upgrade is complete.
ko: 현재 호환되지 않는 커널 버전을 사용하면서 udev을 업그레이드하고 있습니다. 호환되는 버전이 설치되었든지 설치하는 중이지만, 업그레이드가 끝나자마자 새 커널을 사용하도록 재부팅을 하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Without a reboot with this new kernel version, the system may become UNUSABLE.
ko: 새로운 커널 버전로 재부팅하지 않으면 시스템을 사용할 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Proceed with the udev upgrade despite the kernel incompatibility?
ko: 커널이 호환되지 않는데도 udev 업그레이드를 계속 진행할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You are currently upgrading udev to a version that is not compatible with the currently running kernel.
ko: 현재 사용중인 커널과 호환되지 않는 udev 버전으로 업그레이드하는 중입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You MUST install a compatible kernel version (2.6.15 or more) before upgrading, otherwise the system may become UNUSABLE. Packages with a name starting with "linux-image-2.6-" provide a kernel image usable with this new udev version.
ko: 업그레이드하기 전에 호환되는 커널 버전(2.6.15 이상)을 반.드.시. 설치하셔야지, 안 그러면 시스템을 사용할 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다. 새로 설치하는 udev 버전과 사용할 수 있는 커널 이미지는 이름이 "linux-image-2.6-"로 시작하는 꾸러미에서 찾으실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to upgrade udev nevertheless, you should install a compatible kernel and reboot with that kernel as soon as possible.
ko: 그래도 udev을 업그레이드하고자 하신다면 최대한 빨리 호환되는 커널을 설치하시고 그 커널로 재부팅하시기 바랍니다.
