firebird2 - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for SYSDBA:
ko: SYSDBA 비밀번호:

note: Type: password Description
en: Firebird has a special user named SYSDBA, which is the user that has access to all databases. SYSDBA can also create new databases and users. Because of this, it is necessary to secure SYSDBA with a password.
ko: Firebird에는 모든 데이터베이스에 접근할 수 있는 SYSDBA라는 특별한 사용자가 있습니다. SYSDBA는 데이터베이스나 사용자도 새로 생성할 수 있습니다. 그렇기 때문에 비밀번호를 사용하여 SYSDBA를 보호할 필요가 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: The password is stored in /etc/firebird/${FB_VER}/SYSDBA.password (readable only by root). You may modify it there (don't forget to update the security database too, using the gsec utility), or you may use dpkg-reconfigure to update both.
ko: 이 비밀번호는 (루트만 읽을 수 있는) /etc/firebird/${FB_VER}/SYSDBA.password이라는 파일에 저장됩니다. 그 파일을 직접 수정해도 되고(gsec을 사용하여 보안 데이터베이스를 갱신하는 것을 잊지 마십시오) dpkg-reconfigure를 사용하여 비밀번호와 파일 모두를 동시에 갱신할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: If you don't enter a password, a random one will be used (and stored in SYSDBA.password).
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하지 않으면 임의의 비밀번호를 생성하고 SYSDBA.password에 저장할 것입니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: To keep your existing password, leave this blank.
ko: 기존 비밀번호를 사용하려면 이 항목은 비워두십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Enabled firebird version:
ko: 사용중인 firebird 버전:

note: Type: select Description
en: Several firebird versions may be installed, but only one may be enabled and running at any given time. This is because if two servers access the same database simultaneously, the result is inevitably database corruption.
ko: 여러 버전의 firebird를 설치하실 수는 있지만, 동작시키는 것은 한 번에 하나만 가능합니다. 서버 두 곳에서 같은 데이터베이스에 동시에 접근하려고 하면 데이터베이스가 망가질 수 밖에 없기 때물입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete password database?
ko: 비밀번호 데이터베이스를 지울까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The last package that uses password database at /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/system/security.fdb is being purged.
ko: /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/system/security.fdb에 있는 비밀번호 데이터베이스를 사용하던 마지막 꾸러미를 현재 완전히 지우는 중(purge)입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Leaving security database may present security risk. It is a good idea to remove it if you don't plan re-installing firebird${FB_VER}.
ko: security 데이터베이스를 남겨두면 보안 문제가 될 수 있습니다. firebird${FB_VER}를 다시 설치할 예정이 없다면 지우는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The same stands for /etc/firebird/${FB_VER}/SYSDBA.password, where the password for SYSDBA is kept.
ko: SYSDBA의 비밀번호가 있는 /etc/firebird/{$FB_VER}/SYSDBA.password 역시 마찬가지입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete databases from /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/data?
ko: /var/lib/firebird/{$FB_VER}/data에서 데이터베이스들을 지울까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You may want to delete all databases from firebird standard database directory, /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/data. If you choose this option, all files ending witn ".fdb" and ".fbk" from the above directory and its subdirectories will be removed.
ko: firebird의 표준 데이터베이스 디렉토리인 /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}에 있는 데이터베이스들은 전부 지우고자 하실 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하시면 ".fdb"나 ".fbk"로 끝나는 파일들은 이 디렉토리에서 모두 삭제되며 하위 디렉토리도 삭제됩니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note that any databases outside of /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/data will not be affected.
ko: 참고로 /var/lib/firebird/${FB_VER}/data 이외의 장소에 있는 데이터베이스들은 건드리지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: firebird${FB_VER}-${FB_FLAVOUR} server is in use
ko: firebird${FB_VER}-${FB_FLAVOUR} 현재 사용중입니다

note: Type: error Description
en:  To ensure data integrity, package removal/upgrade is aborted. Please stop all local and remote clients before removing or upgrading firebird${FB_VER}-${FB_FLAVOUR}
ko: 데이터의 무결성을 위해 꾸러미의 설치/업그레이드를 취소했습니다. 로컬 클라이언트와 원격 클라이언트를 모두 멈춘 후 firebird${FB_VER}-${FB_FLAVOUR}을(를) 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Type: title Description
en: Password for ${PACKAGE}
ko: ${PACKAGE}의 비밀번호:
