samba - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Modify smb.conf to use WINS settings from DHCP?
ko: smb.conf을 수정하여 DHCP의 WINS 설정을 사용하도록 할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If your computer gets IP address information from a DHCP server on the network, the DHCP server may also provide information about WINS servers ("NetBIOS name servers") present on the network.  This requires a change to your smb.conf file so that DHCP-provided WINS settings will automatically be read from /etc/samba/dhcp.conf.
ko: 컴퓨터가 네트워크 상에 있는 DHCP 서버에서 IP 주소 정보를 받아올 경우, DHCP 서버에서 네트워크 상에 있는 WINS 서버("NetBIOS 네임 서버")에 관한 정보를 받아올 수 있는 경우도 있습니다. 이를 위해서는 smb.conf 파일을 수정하여 DHCP에서 제공된 WINS 설정을 /etc/samba/dhcp.conf에서 자동으로 읽어들일 수 있도록 해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The dhcp3-client package must be installed to take advantage of this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는 dhcp3-client 꾸러미를 설치해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure smb.conf automatically?
ko: smb.conf을 자동으로 설정할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The rest of the configuration of Samba deals with questions that affect parameters in /etc/samba/smb.conf, which is the file used to configure the Samba programs (nmbd and smbd). Your current smb.conf contains an 'include' line or an option that spans multiple lines, which could confuse the automated configuration process and require you to edit your smb.conf by hand to get it working again.
ko: 앞으로 남은 Samba 설정은 Samba 프로그램들(nmbd와 smbd)을 설정할 때 사용하는 /etc/samba/smb.conf에 있는 각종 매개 변수들을 변경하는 질문들로 구성되어 있습니다. 현재의 smb.conf은 'include'를 사용하거나 여러 줄에 걸친 옵션을 사용하고 있습니다. 이는 자동 설정 과정에 혼돈을 줄 수 있으며 나중에 손으로 smb.conf을 수정하셔야 제대로 동작합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not choose this option, you will have to handle any configuration changes yourself, and will not be able to take advantage of periodic configuration enhancements.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하지 않을 경우 설정 변경사항을 직접 다루셔야 하며 주기적 설정 변경 업그레이드 기능을 사용하지 못할 것입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Workgroup/Domain Name:
ko: 작업그룹/도메인 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the workgroup you want this server to appear to be in when queried by clients. Note that this parameter also controls the domain name used with the security=domain setting.
ko: 클라이언트에서 질의가 들어올 때 이 서버가 소속된 작업그룹을 지정해주십시오. 참고로 security=domain 방식의 설정을 사용할 경우 사용하는 도메인 이름도 이 매개변수를 통해 설정합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use password encryption?
ko: 비밀번호 암호화 기능을 사용할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: All recent Windows clients communicate with SMB servers using encrypted passwords. If you want to use clear text passwords you will need to change a parameter in your Windows registry.
ko: 최신 윈도우 클라이언트들은 모두 암호화된 비밀번호를 통해 SMB 서버와 통신합니다. 암호화 안 된 클리어텍스트 비밀번호를 사용하려면 윈도우 레지스트리에 있는 매개변수를 변경하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enabling this option is highly recommended. If you do, make sure you have a valid /etc/samba/smbpasswd file and that you set passwords in there for each user using the smbpasswd command.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화할 것을 강력히 권장합니다. 활성화할 경우, /etc/samba/smbpasswd 파일이 제대로이고 smbpasswd 명령을 사용하여 각 사용자들의 비밀번호를 전부 담고 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: note Description
en: Chaining passdb backends is not supported
ko: 연쇄 passdb 백엔드는 작업은 지원되지 않습니다

note: Type: note Description
en: Beginning with version 3.0.23, samba no longer supports chaining multiple backends in the "passdb backend" parameter.  It appears that your smb.conf file contains a passdb backend parameter consisting of a list of backends.  The new version of samba will not work until you correct this.
ko: 삼바는 3.0.23 버전부터 "passdb backend" 매개변수는 더 이상 연쇄 백엔드를 지원하지 않습니다. smb.conf 파일에 있는 passdb 백엔드 매개변수에 백엔드 목록이 지정되어 있는 것으로 보입니다. 이것을 바꾸기 전까지는 새 버전의 삼바가 동작하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create samba password database, /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb?
ko: samba의 비밀번호 데이터베이스 /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb를 만들까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To be compatible with the defaults in most versions of Windows, Samba must be configured to use encrypted passwords.  This requires user passwords to be stored in a file separate from /etc/passwd.  This file can be created automatically, but the passwords must be added manually by running smbpasswd and be kept up-to-date in the future.
ko: 대부분의 윈도우 버전들과의 호환성을 위해 Samba는 암호화된 비밀번호를 사용하도록 해야 합니다. 이를 위해서는 사용자들의 비밀번호를 /etc/passwd와 다른 곳에 저장해야 합니다. 이 파일은 자동으로 생성할 수는 있지만, 비밀번호들은 smbpasswd 명령을 통해 직접 입력하셔야 하며 꾸준히 최신 상태로 유지하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not create it, you will have to reconfigure Samba (and probably your client machines) to use plaintext passwords.
ko: 생성하지 않을 경우, Samba(와 대부분의 클라이언트 머신)을 다시 설정하여 플레인텍스트 비밀번호를 사용하도록 해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: See /usr/share/doc/samba-doc/htmldocs/ENCRYPTION.html from the samba-doc package for more details.
ko: 자세한 사항은 samba-doc 꾸러미에서 제공하는 /usr/share/doc/samba-doc/htmldocs/ENCRYPTION.html를 참조하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices
en: daemons
ko: 데몬

note: Type: select Description
en: How do you want to run Samba?
ko: Samba를 어떻게 실행하시겠습니까?

note: Type: select Description
en: The Samba daemon smbd can run as a normal daemon or from inetd. Running as a daemon is the recommended approach.
ko: Samba의 데몬인 smbd은 일반적인 데몬으로 실행할 수도 있고 inetd을 통해 실행할 수도 있습니다. 데몬으로 실행할 것을 권장합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Move /etc/samba/smbpasswd to /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb?
ko: /etc/samba/smbpasswd을 /var/lib/samba/passwd.tdb로 옮길까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Samba 3.0 introduced a more complete SAM database interface which supersedes the /etc/samba/smbpasswd file.
ko: Samba 3.0부터는 /etc/samba/smbpasswd 파일을 대체하며 이전보다 완전한 SAM 데이터베이스 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please confirm whether you would like the existing smbpasswd file to be automatically migrated to /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb.  Do not choose this option if you plan to use another pdb backend (e.g., LDAP) instead.
ko: 기존의 smbpasswd 파일을 자동으로 /var/lib/samba/passdb.tdb로 옮길 여부를 결정하여 주십시오. LDAP 등 다른 pdb 백엔드를 사용하고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.
