dbconfig-common - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Will this server be used to access remote databases?
ko: 이 서버 원격 데이터베이스에 접속합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For the database types that support it, dbconfig-common includes support for configuring databases on remote systems.  When installing a package's database via dbconfig-common, the questions related to remote configuration are asked with a priority such that they are skipped for most systems.
ko: dbconfig-common은 데이터베이스에서 지원할 경우 원격 시스템에 있는 데이터베이스를 설정할 수 있습니다. dbconfig-common을 통하여 꾸러미의 데이터베이스를 설치할 때 원격 설정에 관한 질문은 대부분의 시스템에서는 그냥 넘어가도록 우선 순위가 설정되어 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you select this option, the default behaviour will be to prompt you with questions related to remote database configuration when you install new packages.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 꾸러미를 설치할 때 기본적으로 원격 데이터베이스 설정에 관한 질문들을 물을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are unsure, you should not select this option.
ko: 잘 모르겠으면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Keep "administrative" database passwords in debconf?
ko: "관리자용" 데이터베이스 비밀번호들은 debconf에 저장해둘까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: By default, you will be prompted for all administrator-level database passwords when you configure, upgrade, or remove applications with dbconfig-common.  These passwords will not be stored in debconf for any longer than they are needed.
ko: dbconfig-common을 이용하여 응용프로그램을 설정하거나 업그레이드할 때, 지울 때 관리자용 데이터베이스 비밀번호를 항상 입력하셔야 합니다. debconf는 이 비밀번호들을 필요할 때까지만 저장해둡니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This behavior can be disabled, in which case the passwords will remain in the debconf password database.  The debconf password database is protected by unix file permissions, though this is less secure and thus not the default setting.
ko: 이 기능을 해제하여 비밀번호를 debconf의 비밀번호 데이터베이스에 저장해두도록 할 수 있습니다. debconf 비밀번호 데이터베이스는 유닉스의 파일 접근권한 기능에 의해 보호받기는 하지만, 보안 수준이 기본 설정보다 낮습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you would rather not be bothered by for an administrative password every time you upgrade a database application with dbconfig-common, you should choose this option.  Otherwise, you should refuse this option.
ko: dbconfig-common을 이용하여 데이터베이스 응용프로그램을 업그레이드할 때마다 관리자용 비밀번호를 입력하고 싶지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않다면 선택하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 dbconfig-common으로 설정할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: ${pkg} must have a database installed and configured before it can be used.  If you like, this can be handled with dbconfig-common.
ko: ${pkg}를 사용하기 전에 데이터베이르를 설치해서 설정해야 합니다. 원하신다면 이 설정을 dbconfig-common을 통해서 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are an advanced database administrator and know that you want to perform this configuration manually, or if your database has already been installed and configured, you should refuse this option.  Details on what needs to be done should most likely be provided in /usr/share/doc/${pkg}.
ko: 경험있는 데이터베이스 관리자라서 이 설정을 직접 하시고 싶다든지, 데이터베이스를 이미 설치하고 설정했을 경우에는 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오. 필요한 작업에 에 관한 내용은 아마 /usr/share/doc/${pkg}에 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Otherwise, you should probably choose this option.
ko: 그렇지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Re-install database for ${pkg}?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 다시 설치할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Since you are reconfiguring ${pkg}, you may also want to reinstall the database which it uses.
ko: ${pkg} 재설정하고 계시기 때문에 이 꾸러미가 사용하고 있는 데이터베이스도 다시 설치하고자 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you wish to re-install the database for ${pkg}, you should select this option.  If you do not wish to do so (if you are reconfiguring the package for unrelated reasons), you should not select this option.
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 다시 설치하고 싶으시다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않다면(다른 이유로 꾸러미를 재설정할 경우) 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Perform upgrade on database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: dbconfig-common을 이용하여 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 업그레이드할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: According to the maintainer for this package, database upgrade operations need to be formed on ${pkg}.  Typically this is due to changes in how a new upstream version of the package needs to store its data.
ko: 이 꾸러미의 관리자에 의하면 ${pkg}에 데이터베이스 업그레이드 작업을 수행할 필요가 있습니다. 많은 경우 이 작업은 꾸러미가 정보를 저장하는 방식이 바뀌었을 경우 필요합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you want to handle this process manually, you should refuse this option.  Otherwise, you should choose this option. During the upgrade a backup of your database will be made in /var/cache/dbconfig-common/backups, from which which the database can be restored in the case of problems.
ko: 이 작업을 직접 하고자 하신다면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오. 그렇지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 업그레이드하는 도중 데이터베이스의 백업본을 /var/cache/dbconfig-common/backups에 만들기 때문에, 문제가 발생할 경우 이를 이용하여 데이터베이스를 복구하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Deconfigure database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스 설정을 dbconfig-common에서 더 이상 하지 말까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Since you are removing ${pkg}, it's possible that you no longer want the underlying database that it has been configured to use.
ko: ${pkg}을 제거하고 있기 때문에 그 꾸러미가 사용하던 데이터베이스를 제거하고자 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you like, database removal can be handled with dbconfig-common.
ko: 원하신다면 dbconfig-common을 이용하여 데이터베이스 제거도 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you know that you do want to keep this database, or if you want to handle the removal of this database manually, you should refuse this option.
ko: 이 데이터베이스를 유지하고자 하시다든지 데이터베이스를 직접 제거하고자 하실 경우 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Otherwise, you should choose this option.
ko: 그렇지 않을 경우에는 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Database type to be used by ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 데이터베이스 종류:

note: Type: select Description
en: ${pkg} can be configured to use one of many database types. Below, you will be presented with the available choices.
ko: ${pkg} 여러가지 데이터베이스 중 하나를 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 선택할 수 있는 데이터베이스의 목록은 아래에 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to purge the database for ${pkg}?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 제거하도록 할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you no longer need the database for ${pkg}, this is your chance to remove them.
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스가 더 이상 필요하지 않는다면 지금 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If no longer have need of the data being stored by ${pkg}, you should choose this option.  If you want to hold this data for another time, or if you would rather handle this process manually, you should refuse this option.
ko: ${pkg}에서 담고있던 정보가 더 이상 필요하지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 나중을 위해 이 정보를 놔두고자 한다든지 이 작업을 직접 수행하고자 하신다면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to backup the database for ${pkg} before upgrading?
ko: 업그레이드하기 전에 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 백업할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The underlying database for ${pkg} needs to be upgraded as part of the installation progress.  Just in case, the database can be backed up before this is done, so that if something goes wrong, you can revert to the previous package version and repopulate your database.
ko: 설치 과정 중에 ${pkg}에서 사용하는 데이터베이스를 업그레이드해야 합니다. 만일을 위해 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업할 수 있습니다. 만약 일이 잘못되더라도 이전 버전의 꾸러미로 복귀하여 데이터베이스를 다시 차릴 수 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: Password confirmation:
ko: 비밀번호 확인:

note: Type: note Description
en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: The passwords you supplied do not match.  Please try again.
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해주십시오.

note: Type: select Choices
en: abort
ko: 취소

note: Type: select Choices
en: retry
ko: 다시 시도

note: Type: select Choices
en: retry (skip questions)
ko: 다시 시도(질문은 건너뜀)

note: Type: select Description
en: Error upgrading database for ${pkg}.  Retry?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하는데 오류 발생. 다시 시도할까요?

note: Type: select Description
en: An error seems to have occurred while upgrading the database. If it's of any help, this was the error encountered:
ko: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하던 도중 오류가 발생한 듯 싶습니다. 도움이 될지는 모르지만 발생한 오류는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Type: select Description
en: Fortunately, there should be a backup of the database made just before the upgrade in ${dbfile}.
ko: 다행히 업그레이드하기 전에 백업해둔 데이터베이스가 ${dbfile}에 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: At this point, you have the option to retry or abort the operation. If you choose "retry", you will be prompted with all the configuration questions once more and another attempt will be made at performing the operation. "retry (skip questions)" will immediately attempt the operation again, skipping all questions.  If you choose "abort", the operation will fail and you will need to downgrade, reinstall, reconfigure this package, or otherwise manually intervene to continue using it.
ko: 현재 작업을 다시 시도하든지 작업을 취소하든지 선택하실 수 있습니다. "다시 시도"를 선택하신다면 설정에 관한 질문들을 전부 다시 제시할 것이며 작업을 다시 시도할 것입니다. "다시 시도(질문은 건너뜀)"를 선택하신다면 질문을 모두 건너뛰고 작업을 바로 다시 시도할 것입니다. "취소"를 선택하신다면 작업이 실패로 끝나게 될 것이며 이 꾸러미를 다운그레이드하든지 다시 설치하든지 재설정하시든지, 그렇지 않으면 직접 관여를 하셔야 작업을 계속 하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: ignore
ko: 무시

note: Type: select Description
en: Error installing database for ${pkg}.  Retry?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 설치하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도할까요?

note: Type: select Description
en: An error seems to have occurred while installing the database. If it's of any help, this was the error encountered:
ko: 데이터베이스를 설치하는 도중 오류가 발생한 듯 싶습니다. 도움이 될지는 모르지만 발생한 오류는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Type: select Description
en: At this point, you have the option to retry or abort the operation. If you choose "retry", you will be prompted with all the configuration questions once more and another attempt will be made at performing the operation. "retry (skip questions)" will immediately attempt the operation again, skipping all questions.  If you choose "abort", the operation will fail and you will need to downgrade, reinstall, reconfigure this package, or otherwise manually intervene to continue using it.  If you choose "ignore", the operation will continue, ignoring further errors from dbconfig-common.
ko: 현재 작업을 다시 시도하든지 작업을 취소하든지 선택하실 수 있습니다. "다시 시도"를 선택하신다면 설정에 관한 질문들을 전부 다시 제시할 것이며 작업을 다시 시도할 것입니다. "다시 시도(질문은 건너뜀)"를 선택하신다면 질문을 모두 건너뛰고 작업을 바로 다시 시도할 것입니다. "취소"를 선택하신다면 작업이 실패로 끝나게 될 것이며 이 꾸러미를 다운그레이드하든지 다시 설치하든지 재설정하시든지, 그렇지 않으면 직접 관여를 하셔야 작업을 계속 하실 수 있습니다. "무시"를 선택하시면 dbconfig-common의 오류를 앞으로는 무시하면서 작업을 계속 진행하게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Error removing database for ${pkg}.  Retry?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 제거하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도할까요?

note: Type: select Description
en: An error seems to have occurred while removing the database.
ko: 데이터베이스를 제거하는 도중 오류가 발생한 듯 싶습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: For some reason it was not possible to perform some of the actions necessary to remove the database for ${pkg}.  At this point you have two options: you can find out what has caused this error and fix it, or you can refuse the offer for help removing the database (the latter implies you will have to remove the database manually).  If it's of any help, this was the error encountered:
ko: 무슨 이유에서인지 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 제거하기 위한 작업 일부를 더 이상 진행할 수 없게 되었습니다. 현재 두 가지 중 하나를 선택하실 수 있습니다: 오류의 원인을 밝혀내서 고치든지, 데이터베이스 제거 작업을 거절하든지 할 수 있습니다(이 경우 데이터베이스를 직접 제거하셔야 합니다). 도움이 될 지는 모르지만 발생한 오류는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Type: select Description
en: Host name of the ${dbvendor} database server for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스 서버의 호스트명:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the remote hostname to use, or select "new host" to enter a new host.
ko: 사용하고자 하는 원격 호스트명을 선택하시든지 새 호스트를 입력하기 위해 "new host"를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Port number for the ${dbvendor} service:
ko: ${dbvendor} 서비스의 포트 번호:

note: Type: string Description
en: If the ${dbvendor} database on the remote host is running on a non-standard port, this is your opportunity to specify what it is.  To use the default port, leave this field blank.
ko: 원격 호스트에 있는 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스가 비표준 포트 번호를 사용하고 있다면 지금 지정하실 수 있습니다. 기본 포트번호를 사용하시려면 비워두십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Host running the ${dbvendor} server for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 서버의 호스트:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide the hostname of a remote ${dbvendor} server.
ko: 원격 ${dbvendor} 서버의 호스트명을 입력해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Note: you must have already arranged for the administrative account to be able to remotely create databases and grant privileges.
ko: 참고: 원격에서 데이터베이스를 생성하고 권한을 주기 위해서는 이미 관리자 계정을 만들어두었어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} database name for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor}의 데이터베이스 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a name for the ${dbvendor} database to be used by ${pkg}.
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor}의 데이터베이스의 이름을 지정해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} username for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor}의 사용자명:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a ${dbvendor} username for ${pkg} to register with the database server.  A ${dbvendor} user is not necessarily the same as a system login, especially if the database is on a remote server.
ko: ${pkg}(에)서 데이터베이스 서버에 등록할 때 사용할 ${dbvendor} 사용자명을 입력해주십시오. ${dbvendor} 사용자는 데이터베이스가 원격 서버에 있을 경우에는 더 그렇지만, 일반적으로 시스템 로그인명과 같지 않습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the user which will own the database, tables and other objects to be created by this installation.  This user will have complete freedom to insert, change or delete data in the database.
ko: 이 사용자는 데이터베이스나 테이블 등 설치 과정중 생성한 모든 객체에 소유권을 갖습니다. 이 사용자는 데이터베이스에 정보를 마음대로 추가하거나 바꾸거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} storage directory for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 ${dbvendor}의 저장 디렉토리:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a path where the ${dbvendor} database file for ${pkg}  should be installed into.
ko: ${pkg}의 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스 파일을 저장할 경로를 입력해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: The permissions for this directory will be set to match the permissions for the generated database file.
ko: 이 디렉토리의 권한은 생성된 데이터베이스 파일에 맞도록 변경할 것입니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: unix socket
ko: 유닉스 소켓

note: Type: select Description
en: Connection method for MySQL database of ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 MySQL 데이터베이스에의 접속 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, ${pkg} will be configured to use a MySQL server through a local unix socket (this provides the best performance). However, if you would like to connect with a different method, or to a different server entirely, select an option from the choices below.
ko: ${pkg}는 기본적으로 로컬의 유닉스 소켓을 이용하여 MySQL 서버에 접속하도록 설정됩니다(가장 성능이 좋으므로). 하지만 다른 방식을 이용하여 접속하든지 전혀 다른 서버에 접속하고자 한다면 아래 선택사항 중에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: password Description
en: MySQL application password for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 MySQL 응용프로그램의 비밀번호:

note: Type: password Description
en: Please provide a password for ${pkg} to register with the database server.  If left blank, a random password will be generated for you.
ko: ${pkg}(에)서 데이터베이스 서버에 등록할 비밀번호를 입력해주십시오. 이 항목을 비워두실 경우 임의의 비밀번호를 자동으로 생성합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of your database's administrative user:
ko: 데이터베이스의 관리자 계정의 계정명:

note: Type: string Description
en: What is the name of the account with which this package should perform administrative actions?  This user is the one which is able to create new database users.
ko: 이 꾸러미가 관리작업을 할 때 사용할 계정명이 무엇입니까? 데이터베이스 사용자를 새로 생성할 때 사용하는 사용자명과 같습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: For MySQL, this is almost always "root".  Note that this is NOT the same as the UNIX login 'root'.
ko: MySQL에서는 대부분 "root"입니다. 참고로 이 계정은 UNIX의 'root' 로그인 계정과는 다릅니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: Password of your database's administrative user:
ko: 데이터베이스 관리자 계정의 비밀번호:

note: Type: password Description
en: What is the password for the administrative account with which this package should create its MySQL database and user?
ko: 이 꾸러미가 MySQL 데이터베이스와 사용자를 생성할 때 사용할 관리자 계정의 비밀번호가 무엇입니까?

note: Type: select Description
en: Connection method for PostgreSQL database of ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에의 접속 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, ${pkg} will be configured to use a PostgreSQL server through a local unix socket (this provides the best performance). However, if you would like to connect with a different method, or to a different server entirely, select an option from the choices below.
ko: ${pkg}는 기본적으로 로컬의 유닉스 소켓을 이용하여 PostgreSQL 서버에 접속하도록 설정됩니다(가장 성능이 좋으므로). 하지만 다른 방식을 이용하여 접속하든지 전혀 다른 서버에 접속하고자 한다면 아래 선택사항 중에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: password Description
en: PostgreSQL application password for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}의 PostgreSQL 응용프로그램 비밀번호:

note: Type: password Description
en: If you are using "ident" based authentication, the supplied password will not be used and can be left blank.  Otherwise, PostgreSQL access may need to be reconfigured to allow password-authenticated access.
ko: "ident" 인증 방식을 사용할 경우 입력하신 비밀번호는 사용하지 않으므로 비워두셔도 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 비밀번호 인증 방식을 사용하도록 PostgreSQL 접속을 재설정하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: What is the password for the account with which this package should perform administrative actions?  (For a normal Debian PostgreSQL installation, a database password is not required, since authentication is done at the system level.)
ko: 이 꾸러미가 관리작업을 할 때 사용할 계정의 비밀번호는 무엇입니까? (데비안 PostgreSQL 기본 설치를 사용하실 경우에는 시스템 수준에서 인증 작업을 처리하므로 데이터베이스 비밀번호가 필요하지 않습니다)

note: Type: select Choices
en: password
ko: 비밀번호

note: Type: select Description
en: Method for authenticating PostgreSQL administrator:
ko: PostgreSQL 관리자를 인증하는 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: PostgreSQL servers provide several different mechanisms for authenticating connections.  Please select what method the administrative user should use when connecting to the server.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버에서 접속을 인증하는 방식에는 여러 가지가 있습니다. 데이터베이스 관리자가 서버에 접속할 때 사용할 인증 방식을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: With "ident" authentication on the local machine, the server will check that the owner of the unix socket is allowed to connect.
ko: 로컬 머신으로의 "ident" 인증 방식을 사용할 경우 서버는 유닉스 소켓의 주인이 접속해도 되는지 확인합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: With "ident" authentication to remote hosts, RFC 1413 based ident is used (note this can be considered a security risk).
ko: 원격 호스트로의 "ident" 인증 방식을 사용할 경우에는 RFC 1413 방식 ident를 사용합니다(보안 위협이 될 수 있습니다).

note: Type: select Description
en: With "password" authentication, a password will be passed to the server for use with some authentication backend (such as "md5" or "pam").  Note that the password is still passed in the clear across network-based connections if your connection is not configured to use SSL.
ko: "비밀번호" 인증을 사용할 경우에는 비밀번호를 서버에 전달하여 인증용 백엔드("md5"나 "pam" 등)에서 이를 사용합니다. 참고로 연결에 SSL을 사용하도록 설정하지 않았을 경우에는 비밀번호가 평문으로 네트워크 연결로 전달됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: For a default Debian PostgreSQL installation running on the same host, you probably want "ident".
ko: 같은 호스트에서 동작중인 데비안 PostgreSQL 기본 설치를 사용하실 경우에는 "ident"를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Method for authenticating PostgreSQL user:
ko: PostgreSQL 사용자 인증 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: PostgreSQL servers provide several different mechanisms for authenticating connections.  Please select what method the database user should use when connecting to the server.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버에서 접속을 인증하는 방식에는 여러 가지가 있습니다. 데이터베이스 사용자가 서버에 접속할 때 사용할 인증 방식을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: note Description
en: Choose a different PostgreSQL connection method?
ko: PostgreSQL 접속 방식을 변경할까요?

note: Type: note Description
en: Unfortunately, it seems that the database connection method you have selected for ${pkg} will not work, because it requires the existence of a local user that does not exist.
ko: 아쉬게도 ${pkg}에서 사용하기로 지정하신 데이터베이스 접속 방식은 사용할 수 없습니다. 로컬 사용자가 필요하지만 없기 때문입니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: If you would like to reconfigure your application to use a different method, you should choose this option.  If you know for certain that this method will work and you want to continue without changing your choice, you should refuse this option.
ko: 다른 방식을 사용하도록 응용 프로그램을 재설정하시려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 방식이 제대로 동작할 것이라고 확신하며 바꾸지 않고 그대로 진행하시려면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Change PostgreSQL configuration automatically?
ko: PostgreSQL 설정을 자동으로 변경할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It has been determined that the database installation for ${pkg} can not be automatically accomplished without making changes to your PostgreSQL server's access controls.  It is suggested that this be done by dbconfig-common when your package is installed.  If you would prefer that this be done manually (or not at all), please add the following line to your pg_hba.conf:
ko: PostgreSQL 서버의 접근제어 설정을 변경하지 않고는 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스 설치를 자동으로 완료하지 못하는 것으로 판단되었습니다. 꾸러미를 설치할 때 dbconfig-common을 통해 이 작업을 할 것을 권장합니다. 만약 이 작업을 직접 하고자 하실 경우에는 (전혀 안 하실 수도 있고) pg_hba.conf에 아래 줄을 추가하십시오:

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Revert PostgreSQL configuration automatically?
ko: 자동으로 PostgreSQL 설정을 이전 설정으로 복귀시킬까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: As ${pkg} is now being removed, it may no longer be necessary to have an access control entry in your PostgreSQL server's configuration. While keeping such an entry will not break any software on your system, it may be seen as a potential security concern.  It is suggested that this be done by dbconfig-common when your package is removed.  If you would prefer that this be done manually (or not at all), please remove the following line from your pg_hba.conf:
ko: ${pkg}(을)를 제거하고 있기 때문에 PostgreSQL 서버 설정 내에 이 꾸러미를 위한 접근 제어 항목을 둘 필요가 이제 없습니다. 이 항목을 그대로 둬도 시스템 내의 소프트웨어에 특별한 문제를 일으키지는 않습니다만, 잠재적 보안 문제가 될 수도 있습니다. 꾸러미를 제거할 때 dbconfig-common에서 이 작업을 할 통해 이 작업을 할 것을 권장합니다. 만약 이 작업을 직접 하고자 하실 경우에는 (전혀 안 하실 수도 있고) pg_hba.conf에 아래 줄을 제거하십시오:

note: Type: note Description
en: Please change /etc/postgresql/pg_hba.conf
ko: /etc/postgresql/pg_hba.conf를 변경해주십시오

note: Type: note Description
en: To get the database for package ${pkg} bootstrapped you have to edit the configuration of your PostgreSQL server. You may be able to find help in the file /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/README.Debian.
ko: ${pkg} 꾸러미에서 사용하는 데이터베이스의 초기 설정을 마치려면 PostgreSQL 서버의 설정을 변경하셔야 합니다. 도움말은 /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/README.Debian에서 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: PostgreSQL does not support empty passwords.
ko: PostgreSQL은 비어있는 비밀번호를 지원하지 않습니다.
