dpkg 1.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1064 entries)

en: invalid character '%c' in archive '%.250s' member '%.16s' size
zh_TW: 壓縮檔 '%.250s' 中，大小 '%.16s' 的檔案，檔名有不合法的字元 '%c'

en: unable to write file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 '%s'

en: ar member name '%s' length too long
zh_TW: ar 壓縮檔中檔案的檔名 '%s' 太長了

en: ar member size %jd too large
zh_TW: ar 壓縮檔中檔案的大小 %jd 太大了

en: generated corrupt ar header for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 產生的 ar 檔頭損毀

en: failed to fstat ar member file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得 ar 壓縮檔中檔案 (%s) 的檔案資訊

en: cannot append ar member file (%s) to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法在壓縮檔 '%2$s' 中加上檔案 (%1$s)：%3$s

en: may not be empty string
zh_TW: 不可以是空字串

en: must start with an alphanumeric
zh_TW: 必須以英數字開頭

en: character `%c' not allowed (only letters, digits and characters `%s')
zh_TW: 不可有字元 `%c'（只能用英文字母、數字和字元 `%s'）

en: error writing to architecture list
zh_TW: 寫入硬體平台清單時，寫入錯誤

en: unable to create new file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開新檔案 '%.250s'

en: unable to write new file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入新檔 '%.250s'

en: unable to flush new file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法清除新檔的寫入緩衝 '%.250s'

en: unable to sync new file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法同步新檔 '%.250s' 的寫入緩衝

en: unable to close new file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉新檔 `%.250s'

en: error removing old backup file '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除舊備份檔發生錯誤 '%s'

en: error creating new backup file '%s'
zh_TW: 建立新備份檔發生錯誤 '%s'

en: cannot remove `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 `%.250s'

en: error installing new file '%s'
zh_TW: 安裝新檔發生錯誤 '%s'

en: failed to write
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: failed to read
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: unexpected end of file or stream
zh_TW: 檔案或資料串流意外結束

en: failed to seek
zh_TW: 移動讀寫頭錯誤

en: unable to execute %s (%s)
zh_TW: 執行 %s 錯誤 (%s)

en: %s: pass-through copy error: %s
zh_TW: %s：直接資料對拷錯誤：%s

en: %s: error binding input to gzip stream
zh_TW: %s：輸入轉接 gzip 資料串流錯誤

en: %s: internal gzip read error: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：gzip 內部讀取錯誤：'%s'

en: %s: internal gzip write error
zh_TW: %s：gzip 內部寫入錯誤

en: %s: error binding output to gzip stream
zh_TW: %s：輸出轉接 gzip 串流錯誤

en: %s: internal gzip read error
zh_TW: %s：gzip 內部讀取錯誤

en: %s: internal gzip write error: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：gzip 內部寫入錯誤：'%s'

en: %s: internal gzip write error: %s
zh_TW: %s：gzip 內部寫入錯誤：%s

en: %s: error binding input to bzip2 stream
zh_TW: %s：輸入轉接 bzip2 資料串流錯誤

en: %s: internal bzip2 read error: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：bzip2 內部讀取錯誤：'%s'

en: %s: internal bzip2 write error
zh_TW: %s：內部 bzip2 錯誤

en: %s: error binding output to bzip2 stream
zh_TW: %s：輸出轉接 bzip2 串流錯誤

en: %s: internal bzip2 read error
zh_TW: %s：bzip2 內部讀取錯誤

en: %s: internal bzip2 write error: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：bzip2 內部寫入錯誤：'%s'

en: unexpected bzip2 error
zh_TW: bzip2 意外的錯誤

en: internal error (bug)
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 (bug)

en: memory usage limit reached
zh_TW: 記憶體使用超限

en: unsupported compression preset
zh_TW: 壓梭設定不支援

en: unsupported options in file header
zh_TW: 檔頭選項不支援

en: compressed data is corrupt
zh_TW: 壓縮資料損毀

en: unexpected end of input
zh_TW: 輸入意外結束

en: file format not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識檔案格式

en: unsupported type of integrity check
zh_TW: 完整性測試的類型不支援

en: %s: lzma read error
zh_TW: %s：lzma 讀取錯誤

en: %s: lzma write error
zh_TW: %s：lzma 寫入錯誤

en: %s: lzma close error
zh_TW: %s：lzma 關檔錯誤

en: %s: lzma error: %s
zh_TW: %s：lzma 錯誤：%s

en: unknown compression strategy
zh_TW: 壓縮方式不明

en: updates directory contains file `%.250s' whose name is too long (length=%d, max=%d)
zh_TW: 更新目錄中包含了檔案 `%.250s'，但它的名稱太長了（長度為 %d，最大為 %d）

en: updates directory contains files with different length names (both %d and %d)
zh_TW: 更新目錄中含有不同長度名稱的檔案（分別為 %d 和 %d）

en: cannot scan updates directory `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法掃描更新目錄 `%.255s'

en: failed to remove incorporated update file %.255s
zh_TW: 無法刪除合併後的更新檔 %.255s

en: unable to create `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 `%.255s'

en: unable to fill %.250s with padding
zh_TW: 無法用填料填滿 %.250s

en: unable to flush %.250s after padding
zh_TW: 在填充後無法刷新 %.250s

en: unable to seek to start of %.250s after padding
zh_TW: 在填充後無法搜尋到 %.250s 的起始位置

en: unable to open lock file %s for testing
zh_TW: 無法開啟鎖定檔 %s 測試

en: unable to open/create status database lockfile
zh_TW: 無法開啟／建立狀態資料庫的鎖定檔

en: you do not have permission to lock the dpkg status database
zh_TW: 您沒有鎖定 dpkg 的狀態資料庫的權限

en: dpkg status database
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 dpkg 的狀態資料庫

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh_TW: 該操作需要超級使用者權限

en: unable to access dpkg status area
zh_TW: 無法存取 dpkg 狀態庫

en: operation requires read/write access to dpkg status area
zh_TW: 該操作需要在 dpkg 狀態庫有著讀寫權限

en: failed to remove my own update file %.255s
zh_TW: 無法刪除自己的更新檔 %.255s

en: unable to write updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to flush updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刷新 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to truncate for updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法縮減 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to fsync updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法 fsync 同步 `%.250s' 更新狀態的寫入緩衝

en: unable to close updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to install updated status of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法安裝 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: format version with empty major component
zh_TW: 版本格式中缺主版本

en: format version has no dot
zh_TW: 版本格式中缺點 (.) 號

en: format version with empty minor component
zh_TW: 版本格式中缺次版本

en: format version followed by junk
zh_TW: 版本格式結尾是亂碼

en: unable to get file descriptor for directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法由 '%s' 目錄取得檔案描述

en: unable to sync directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法同步目錄 '%s' 的寫入緩衝

en: unable to open directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 '%s'

en: unable to open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: unable to sync file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法同步檔案 '%s' 的寫入緩衝

en: unable to close file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 '%s'

en: failed to write details of `%.50s' to `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法將 `%.50s' 的詳盡資訊寫入 `%.250s'

en: unable to set buffering on %s database file
zh_TW: 無法在%s資料庫檔案上設緩衝區

en: failed to write %s database record about '%.50s' to '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入關於 '%2$.50s' 到 '%3$.250s' 的%1$s資料庫記錄

en: %s: unrecoverable fatal error, aborting:
     %s
zh_TW: %s：無法回復的嚴重錯誤，中止操作：
     %s

en: %s: outside error context, aborting:
     %s
zh_TW: %s：在錯誤相關處外，中止操作：
     %s

en: out of memory for new error context
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法建立錯誤相關資料

en: %s: error while cleaning up:
     %s
zh_TW: %s: 在清理時發生錯誤：
     %s

en: %s: too many nested errors during error recovery!!
zh_TW: %s：在錯誤回復時，又發生了更多的層層錯誤！！

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法建立新的清理項目

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry with many arguments
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法建立多參數的新清理項目

en: %s: error: %s
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：%s

en: %s:%s:%d:%s: internal error: %s
zh_TW: %s:%s:%d:%s: 內部錯誤：%s

en: %s is missing
zh_TW: 未找到 %s

en: '%.50s' is not allowed for %s
zh_TW: '%.50s' 不可用於 %s

en: junk after %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 之後有多餘的資料

en: invalid package name (%.250s)
zh_TW: 無效的套件名稱 (%.250s)

en: empty file details field `%s'
zh_TW: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 是空的

en: file details field `%s' not allowed in status file
zh_TW: 這個檔案說明欄位 `%s' 不可用於狀態檔

en: too many values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh_TW: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 裡的值太多（和其他的相比）

en: too few values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh_TW: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 中的值太少（和其他的相比）

en: yes/no in boolean field
zh_TW: boolean 欄位的 yes/no

en: foreign/allowed/same/no in quadstate field
zh_TW: 四態欄位的 foreign/allowed/same/no

en: '%s' is not a valid architecture name: %s
zh_TW: 不合法的硬體平台名稱 '%s'：%s

en: word in `priority' field
zh_TW: `優先等級' 欄位的字串

en: value for `status' field not allowed in this context
zh_TW: 在此不能使用這個 `status' 欄位的值

en: first (want) word in `status' field
zh_TW: 在 `status' 欄位的第一個字 (want)

en: second (error) word in `status' field
zh_TW: 在 `status' 欄位的第二個字 (error)

en: third (status) word in `status' field
zh_TW: 在 `status' 欄位的第三個字 (status)

en: error in Version string '%.250s'
zh_TW: 版本字串 '%.250s' 有誤

en: obsolete `Revision' or `Package-Revision' field used
zh_TW: 使用了已廢棄的 `Revision' 或 `Package-Revision' 欄位

en: value for `config-version' field not allowed in this context
zh_TW: 在此不能使用這個 `config-version' 欄位的值

en: error in Config-Version string '%.250s'
zh_TW: Config-Version 字串 '%.250s' 有誤

en: value for `conffiles' has malformatted line `%.*s'
zh_TW: `conffiles' 的值有行 `%.*s' 的格式錯誤了

en: value for `conffiles' has line starting with non-space `%c'
zh_TW: `conffiles' 的值有行是以非空白字元 `%c' 開頭

en: root or null directory is listed as a conffile
zh_TW: root 或空目錄也被列為 conffile

en: `%s' field, missing package name, or garbage where package name expected
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，找不到套件名稱，或是應當為套件名稱的地方是亂碼

en: `%s' field, invalid package name `%.255s': %s
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，無效的套件名稱 `%.255s'：%s

en: '%s' field, missing architecture name, or garbage where architecture name expected
zh_TW: '%s' 欄位，找不到硬體平台名稱，或硬體平台名稱是亂碼

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': invalid architecture name '%.255s': %s
zh_TW: '%s' 欄位，參照 '%.255s'：硬體平台名稱 '%.255s' 有誤：%s

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     bad version relationship %c%c
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     不正確的版本相依關係 %c%c

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     `%c' is obsolete, use `%c=' or `%c%c' instead
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     `%c' 已廢棄，請替而使用 `%c=' 或 `%c%c'

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     implicit exact match on version number, suggest using `=' instead
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     未明確要求版本號完全一致，建議替而使用 `='

en: Only exact versions may be used for Provides
zh_TW: 在 Provides 中只能指定明確的版本

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     version value starts with non-alphanumeric, suggest adding a space
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     版本號不是以英數字開頭，建議加一個空格

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version contains `%c'
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：版本號含有 `%c'

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version unterminated
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：版本號未終止

en: '%s' field, reference to '%.255s': error in version
zh_TW: '%s' 欄位，參照 '%.255s'：版本號有誤

en: `%s' field, syntax error after reference to package `%.255s'
zh_TW: `%s' 欄位，在參照至套件 `%.255s' 後的語法有誤

en: alternatives (`|') not allowed in %s field
zh_TW: 在 %s 欄位不可有可替換符號 (`|')

en: value for `triggers-pending' field not allowed in this context
zh_TW: `triggers-pending' 欄位所設定的值不能用在這個地方

en: illegal pending trigger name `%.255s': %s
zh_TW: 不合法的待執行觸發程式名稱 `%.255s': %s

en: duplicate pending trigger `%.255s'
zh_TW: 重複的待執行觸發程式 `%.255s'

en: value for `triggers-awaited' field not allowed in this context
zh_TW: `triggers-awaited' 欄位所設定的值不能用在這個地方

en: illegal package name in awaited trigger `%.255s': %s
zh_TW: 在正要執行的觸發程式 `%.255s' 裡有不合法的套件名稱：%s

en: duplicate awaited trigger package `%.255s'
zh_TW: 重複的正要執行的觸發程式套件 `%.255s'

en: unable to stat source file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得來源檔 '%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: unable to change ownership of target file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法改變目標檔案 '%.250s' 的所有者

en: unable to set mode of target file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法設定目標檔案 '%.250s' 的權限

en: unable to unlock %s
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定 %s

en: unable to check file '%s' lock status
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案 '%s' 的鎖定狀態

en: %s is locked by another process
zh_TW: %s 已被另外一個程序鎖定了

en: unable to lock %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s

en: showing file on pager
zh_TW: 以可換頁的瀏覽程式瀏覽檔案

en: could not open log '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌 '%s'：%s

en: <package status and progress file descriptor>
zh_TW: <套件的狀態及進展的檔案重導>

en: unable to write to status fd %d
zh_TW: 無法寫到檔案描述 %d 上

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體

en: failed to dup for std%s
zh_TW: 無法替 std%s dup

en: failed to dup for fd %d
zh_TW: 無法替 fd %d dup

en: failed to create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出入轉向

en: error writing to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 寫入錯誤

en: unable to read filedescriptor flags for %.250s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %.250s 的檔案重導的設定

en: unable to set close-on-exec flag for %.250s
zh_TW: 無法在 %.250s 上設定 close-on-exec

en: configuration error: %s:%d: %s
zh_TW: 設定錯誤：%s:%d: %s

en: failed to open configuration file '%.255s' for reading: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔 '%.255s' 來讀：%s

en: unbalanced quotes in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 中左右引號不對稱

en: unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 選項不明 '%s'

en: '%s' needs a value
zh_TW: '%s' 需有參數值

en: '%s' does not take a value
zh_TW: '%s' 不需參數值

en: read error in configuration file `%.255s'
zh_TW: 設定檔 `%.255s' 讀取錯誤

en: error closing configuration file `%.255s'
zh_TW: 關閉設定檔 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error opening configuration directory '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟設定目錄 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: unknown option --%s
zh_TW: 未知的選項 --%s

en: --%s option takes a value
zh_TW: --%s 選項需有一個參數

en: --%s option does not take a value
zh_TW: --%s 選項並不需要參數

en: unknown option -%c
zh_TW: 未知的選項 -%c

en: -%c option takes a value
zh_TW: -%c 選項需有一個參數

en: -%c option does not take a value
zh_TW: -%c 選項並不需要參數

en: obsolete option '--%s'
zh_TW: 已作廢選項 '--%s'

en: conflicting actions -%c (--%s) and -%c (--%s)
zh_TW: 相互衝突的操作 -%c (--%s) 和 -%c (--%s)

en: duplicate value for `%s' field
zh_TW: 有多個值對應至 `%s' 欄位

en: user-defined field name `%.*s' too short
zh_TW: 用戶自定的欄位名 `%.*s' 過短

en: duplicate value for user-defined field `%.*s'
zh_TW: 有多個值對應至用戶自定的欄位 `%.*s'

en: missing %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

en: empty value for %s
zh_TW: %s 的值是空的

en: package has field '%s' but is missing architecture
zh_TW: 套件有 '%s' 欄位，但缺硬體平台

en: package has field '%s' but is architecture all
zh_TW: 套件有欄位 '%s'，但適用所有平台

en: Configured-Version for package with inappropriate Status
zh_TW: 套件的 Configured-Version 和 Status 的內容不符

en: package has status %s but triggers are awaited
zh_TW: 套件的狀態為 %s 但觸發程式正要執行

en: package has status triggers-awaited but no triggers awaited
zh_TW: 套件的狀態為 triggers-awaited 但並沒有觸發程式正要執行

en: package has status %s but triggers are pending
zh_TW: 套件的狀態為 %s 但觸發程式尚待執行

en: package has status triggers-pending but no triggers pending
zh_TW: 套件的狀態為 triggers-pending 但並沒有觸發程式尚待執行

en: Package which in state not-installed has conffiles, forgetting them
zh_TW: 該套件的狀態是尚未安裝，但是它卻有 conffile，不去理會它

en: multiple non-coinstallable package instances present
zh_TW: 安裝了多個無法同時安裝的套件

en: mixed non-coinstallable and coinstallable package instances present
zh_TW: 混合安裝了可以同時安裝，及無法同時安裝的套件

en: %s %s (Multi-Arch: %s) is not co-installable with %s which has multiple installed instances
zh_TW: 已安裝多份的 %4$s ，無法同時安裝 %1$s %2$s（多硬體平台：%3$s）

en: failed to open package info file `%.255s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件 info 檔 `%.255s' 以讀取

en: can't stat package info file `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法取得套件的 info 檔 `%.255s' 的檔案資訊

en: can't mmap package info file `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法 mmap 套件的 info 檔 `%.255s'

en: reading package info file '%.255s'
zh_TW: 讀取套件 info 檔 '%.255s'

en: failed to close after read: `%.255s'
zh_TW: 讀取後無法關閉：`%.255s'

en: EOF after field name `%.*s'
zh_TW: 欄位名稱 `%.*s' 後有 EOF

en: newline in field name `%.*s'
zh_TW: 欄位名稱 `%.*s' 中有換行

en: MSDOS EOF (^Z) in field name `%.*s'
zh_TW: 欄位名稱 `%.*s' 中有 MSDOS EOF (^Z)

en: field name `%.*s' must be followed by colon
zh_TW: 欄位名稱 `%.*s' 之後必須有個冒號

en: EOF before value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_TW: 欄位 `%.*s' 的值前面有 EOF（檔尾沒有換行）

en: MSDOS EOF char in value of field `%.*s' (missing newline?)
zh_TW: 欄位 `%.*s' 的值之中有 MSDOS EOF 字元（沒有換行？）

en: blank line in value of field '%.*s'
zh_TW: 欄位 '%.*s' 的值中有空白行

en: EOF during value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh_TW: 欄位 `%.*s' 的值之中有 EOF 字元（檔尾沒有換行）

en: several package info entries found, only one allowed
zh_TW: 找到了多個套件的 info 項目，但只能有一個

en: no package information in `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在 `%.255s' 中沒有套件的相關資訊

en: parsing file '%.255s' near line %d package '%.255s':
     %.255s
zh_TW: 分析檔案 '%.255s' 的第 %d 行附近，套件為 '%.255s'：
     %.255s

en: parsing file '%.255s' near line %d:
     %.255s
zh_TW: 分析檔案 '%.255s' 的第 %d 行附近：
     %.255s

en: must start with an alphanumeric character
zh_TW: 必須以英數字開頭

[ctx: version]
en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: version string is empty
zh_TW: 版本號是空的

en: version string has embedded spaces
zh_TW: 版本號裡嵌有空格字元

en: epoch in version is not number
zh_TW: 版本中的 epoch 不是數字

en: epoch in version is negative
zh_TW: 版本中的 epoch 是負數

en: epoch in version is too big
zh_TW: 版本中的 epoch 太大

en: nothing after colon in version number
zh_TW: 版本號的冒號後面沒有東西

en: version number does not start with digit
zh_TW: 版本號開頭不是數字

en: invalid character in version number
zh_TW: 版本號含不合法的字元

en: invalid character in revision number
zh_TW: 修訂版號含不合法的字元

en: ambiguous package name '%s' with more than one installed instance
zh_TW: 套件名稱 '%s' 曖昧不明，符合多個已安裝套件

en: invalid character '%c' in field width
zh_TW: 欄位寬度中有無效的字元 '%c'

en: field width is out of range
zh_TW: 欄位寬度超出範圍

en: missing closing brace
zh_TW: 找不到結尾括弧

en: (no description available)
zh_TW: （無相關介紹）

en: illegal package name in specifier '%s%s%s': %s
zh_TW: 在描述資料 '%s%s%s' 裡有不合法的套件名稱：%s

en: illegal architecture name in specifier '%s:%s': %s
zh_TW: 在描述資料 '%s:%s' 裡有不合法的硬體平台名稱：%s

en: %s: warning: %s
zh_TW: %s: 警告：%s

en: unable to ignore signal %s before running %.250s
zh_TW: 無法在執行 %2$.250s 前，忽略信號 %1$s

en: error un-catching signal %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤，無法捕捉到的訊號 %s：%s

en: %s (subprocess): %s
zh_TW: %s（子程序）：%s

en: fork failed
zh_TW: fork 失敗

en: subprocess %s returned error exit status %d
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 傳回了錯誤退出狀態 %d

en: subprocess %s was interrupted
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 中斷

en: subprocess %s was killed by signal (%s)%s
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 被信號 (%s)%s 終止了

en: subprocess %s failed with wait status code %d
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 失敗，並傳回了 wait 狀態碼 %d

en: wait for subprocess %s failed
zh_TW: 等待子程序 %s 時失敗

en: invalid package name `%.250s' in triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 不正確的套件名稱 `%.250s'，位於觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: truncated triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 被截短的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: syntax error in triggers deferred file `%.250s' at character `%s'%s
zh_TW: 在觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 裡的字元 `%s'%s 裡的語法有誤

en: unable to open/create triggers lockfile `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟/建立觸發程式鎖定檔 `%.250s'

en: triggers area
zh_TW: 觸發程式區

en: unable to stat triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: unable to open triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open/create new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟/建立新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: error reading triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 在讀取觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 時發生錯誤

en: unable to write new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to close new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法安裝新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: invalid or unknown syntax in trigger name `%.250s' (in trigger interests for package `%.250s')
zh_TW: 觸發名稱 `%.250s' 語法不正確或未知（在套件 `%.250s' 的觸發條件中）

en: failed to open trigger interest list file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟觸發條件檔 `%.250s'

en: failed to rewind trigger interest file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法回到觸發條件檔 `%.250s' 的開頭

en: trigger interest file `%.250s' syntax error; illegal package name `%.250s': %.250s
zh_TW: 觸發條件檔 `%.250s' 的語法有誤；不合法的套件名稱 `%.250s'：%.250s

en: duplicate file trigger interest for filename `%.250s' and package `%.250s'
zh_TW: 檔名 `%.250s' 和套件 `%.250s' 的檔案觸發條件重複

en: unable to read file triggers file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 file trigger 檔 `%.250s'

en: syntax error in file triggers file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 在 file trigger 檔 `%.255s' 裡的語法有誤

en: file triggers record mentions illegal package name `%.250s' (for interest in file `%.250s'): %.250s
zh_TW: 檔案觸發記錄中，包含不合法的套件名稱 `%.250s'（在檔案 `%.250s' 的觸發條件裡）：%.250s

en: triggers ci file `%.250s' contains illegal trigger syntax in trigger name `%.250s': %.250s
zh_TW: 觸發程式 ci 檔 `%.250s' 的觸發程式名稱 `%.250s' 不合於觸發程式的語法：%.250s

en: unable to open triggers ci file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟觸發程式 ci 檔 `%.250s'

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive syntax
zh_TW: 觸發程式 ci 檔包含了未知的指令語法

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive `%.250s'
zh_TW: 觸發程式 ci 檔包含了未知的指令 `%.250s'

en: unable to create triggers state directory `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法建立觸發程式狀態目錄 `%.250s'

en: unable to set ownership of triggers state directory `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法設定觸發程式狀態目錄 `%.250s' 的所有權

en: empty trigger names are not permitted
zh_TW: 觸發程式的名稱不可為空的

en: trigger name contains invalid character
zh_TW: 觸發程式的名稱包含了不合法的字元

en: read error in `%.250s'
zh_TW: 在 `%.250s' 中讀取錯誤

en: fgets gave an empty string from `%.250s'
zh_TW: fgets 從 `%.250s' 取得了一個空字串

en: too-long line or missing newline in `%.250s'
zh_TW: 在 `%.250s' 裡的文字太長，或少了換行符號

en: unexpected eof reading `%.250s'
zh_TW: 由 `%.250s' 意外讀到 eof

en: error formatting string into varbuf variable
zh_TW: 將字串格式化存入 varbuf 變數時，發生錯誤

en: error reading from dpkg-deb pipe
zh_TW: 由 dpkg-deb 的輸入轉向讀取資料時，發生錯誤

en: cannot skip padding for file '%.255s': %s
zh_TW: 無法跳過 '%.255s' 檔尾的空白：%s

en: cannot skip file '%.255s' (replaced or excluded?) from pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法由輸入轉向中，跳過檔案 '%.255s'（取代或排除掉了？）：%s

en: unable to create `%.255s' (while processing `%.255s')
zh_TW: 處理 `%2$.255s' 時，無法產生 `%1$.255s'

en: cannot copy extracted data for '%.255s' to '%.255s': %s
zh_TW: 無法將 '%.255s' 的解壓縮資料複製到 '%.250s'：%s

en: error setting ownership of `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在替 `%.255s' 設定所有權時發生錯誤

en: error setting permissions of `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在替 `%.255s' 設定權限時發生錯誤

en: error closing/writing `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在關閉/寫入 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating pipe `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在建立輸出入轉向 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating device `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在建立裝置檔 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating hard link `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在建立實體連結 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating symbolic link `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在建立符號連結 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating directory `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在建立目錄 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: cannot compute MD5 hash for tar file '%.255s': %s
zh_TW: 無法計算 tar 檔 '%.255s' 的 MD5 雜湊值：%s

en: error setting timestamps of `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在替 `%.255s' 設定時間戳記時發生錯誤

en: error setting ownership of symlink `%.255s'
zh_TW: 在替符號連結 `%.255s' 設定所有權時發生錯誤

en: unable to read link `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取符號連結 `%.255s'

en: symbolic link '%.250s' size has changed from %jd to %zd
zh_TW: 符號連結 '%.250s' 的大小由 %jd 變為 %zd

en: trying to overwrite shared '%.250s', which is different from other instances of package %.250s
zh_TW: 正要覆蓋共用檔 '%.250s'，它是套件 %.250s 的另一個不同檔案

en: failed to stat (dereference) existing symlink `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得（反引用）已存在的符號連結 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: failed to stat (dereference) proposed new symlink target `%.250s' for symlink `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得（反引用）將要指向新符號連結 `%.250s' 的符號連結 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is the diverted version of `%.250s' (package: %.100s)
zh_TW: 試圖覆蓋 `%.250s'，它是 `%.250s'（套件：%.100s）移轉後的版本

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is the diverted version of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 試圖覆蓋 `%.250s'，它是 `%.250s' 移轉後的版本

en: unable to stat `%.255s' (which I was about to install)
zh_TW: 無法取得 `%.255s' 的檔案資訊（正要安裝這個檔案）

en: unable to clean up mess surrounding `%.255s' before installing another version
zh_TW: 在安裝另一版本前，無法清理 `%.255s' 的混亂狀態

en: unable to stat restored `%.255s' before installing another version
zh_TW: 在安裝另一版本前，無法取得回復後的 `%.255s' 的檔案資訊

en: archive contained object `%.255s' of unknown type 0x%x
zh_TW: 壓縮檔包含物件 `%.255s'，型別 0x%x 不名

en: cannot stat file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 '%s' 的檔案資訊

en: Replacing files in old package %s ...
zh_TW: 替換成舊套件 %s 的檔案...

en: Replaced by files in installed package %s ...
zh_TW: 被替換成已安裝套件 %s 裡的檔案...

en: trying to overwrite directory '%.250s' in package %.250s %.250s with nondirectory
zh_TW: 正要用套件 %2$.250s %3$.250s 裡一個普通檔案，取代目錄 '%1$.250s'

en: trying to overwrite '%.250s', which is also in package %.250s %.250s
zh_TW: 正要取代 '%.250s'，它也是套件 %.250s %.250s 的檔案

en: unable to move aside `%.255s' to install new version
zh_TW: 無法將 `%.255s' 移開以安裝新的版本

en: unable to make backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法替 `%.255s' 做一個符號連結備份

en: unable to chown backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法 chown `%.255s' 的符號連結備份

en: unable to make backup link of `%.255s' before installing new version
zh_TW: 無法在安裝新的版本前，為 `%.255s' 做一個符號連結備份

en: unable to install new version of `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法安裝 `%.255s' 的新版本

en: unable to open '%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%.255s'

en: unable to sync file '%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法同步檔案 '%.255s' 的寫入緩衝

en: ignoring dependency problem with %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 忽略 %s 的相依問題：
    %s

en: considering deconfiguration of essential
     package %s, to enable %s
zh_TW: 正打算清除核心套件 %s
     的設定，以啟用 %s

en: no, %s is essential, will not deconfigure
     it in order to enable %s
zh_TW: 不行，%s 是核心套件，
    不會為了啟用 %s 而清除它的設定

en: no, cannot proceed with %s (--auto-deconfigure will help):
    %s
zh_TW: 不行，無法繼續 %s（試試 --auto-deconfigure）：
    %s

en: removal of %.250s
zh_TW: %.250s 的移除作業

en: installation of %.250s
zh_TW: %.250s 的安裝作業

en: considering deconfiguration of %s, which would be broken by %s ...
zh_TW: 正打算清除 %s 的設定，因為會被 %s 破壞...

en: yes, will deconfigure %s (broken by %s)
zh_TW: 好，會清除 %s 的設定（被 %s 破壞）

en: regarding %s containing %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 關於包含 %2$s 的 %1$s：
    %s

en: ignoring breakage, may proceed anyway!
zh_TW: 忽略損壞，將強制繼續安裝！

en: installing %.250s would break %.250s, and
     deconfiguration is not permitted (--auto-deconfigure might help)
zh_TW: 安裝 %.250s 將會毀損 %.250s，
     且不打算要清除設定（--auto-deconfigure 也許有用）

en: installing %.250s would break existing software
zh_TW: 安裝 %.250s 將會毀損現有的軟體

en: considering removing %s in favour of %s ...
zh_TW: 為了 %2$s，正打算移除 %1$s ...

en: %s is not properly installed; ignoring any dependencies on it
zh_TW: %s 未被正確安裝 - 忽略它所有的相依關係

en: may have trouble removing %s, as it provides %s ...
zh_TW: 移除 %s 會出問題，因為它提供了 %s ...

en: package %s requires reinstallation, but will remove anyway as you requested
zh_TW: 套件 %s 需要重新安裝，但還是應您的要求將其強制移除

en: package %s requires reinstallation, will not remove
zh_TW: 套件 %s 需要重新安裝，不會移除

en: yes, will remove %s in favour of %s
zh_TW: 好，會為了 %2$s 移除 %1$s

en: conflicting packages - not installing %.250s
zh_TW: 套件衝突 - 不會安裝 %.250s

en: ignoring conflict, may proceed anyway!
zh_TW: 忽略衝突，強制繼續安裝！

en: --%s --recursive needs at least one path argument
zh_TW: --%s --recursive 需要至少一個路徑作為參數

en: find for dpkg --recursive
zh_TW: 為 dpkg --recursive 搜尋

en: failed to fdopen find's pipe
zh_TW: 無法 fdopen find 的輸出入轉向

en: error reading find's pipe
zh_TW: 在讀取 find 的輸出入轉向時發生錯誤

en: error closing find's pipe
zh_TW: 在關閉 find 的輸出入轉向時發生錯誤

en: find for --recursive returned unhandled error %i
zh_TW: --recursive 選項所呼叫的 find 返回了未被處理的錯誤 %i

en: searched, but found no packages (files matching *.deb)
zh_TW: 已搜尋，但是找不到套件（符合 *.deb 的檔案）

en: --%s needs at least one package archive file argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要至少一個套件壓縮檔作為參數

en: <standard output>
zh_TW: <標準輸出>

en: <standard error>
zh_TW: <標準錯誤>

en: Selecting previously unselected package %s.
zh_TW: 選取了原先未選的套件 %s。

en: Skipping unselected package %s.
zh_TW: 略過未選的套件 %s。

en: version %.250s of %.250s already installed, skipping
zh_TW: 已安裝 %.250s 版的 %.250s，略過

en: downgrading %.250s from %.250s to %.250s
zh_TW: 將 %.250s 從 %.250s 降級到 %.250s

en: will not downgrade %.250s from %.250s to %.250s, skipping
zh_TW: 不會將 %.250s 從 %.250s 降級到 %.250s，略過

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of `%.250s' to allow reinstallation of backup copy
zh_TW: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新安裝版本以便能重新以備份副本安裝

en: unable to restore backup version of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法回復為 `%.250s' 的備份版本

en: unable to remove backup copy of '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%.250s' 的備份檔

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新安裝版本

en: unable to remove newly-extracted version of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新解壓版本

en: unable to stat new distributed conffile '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得新發佈的 conffile '%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: unable to stat current installed conffile `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得現已安裝的 conffile `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: 
    Configuration file `%s', does not exist on system.
    Installing new config file as you requested.
zh_TW: 
    在系統中找不到設定檔 `%s'。
    應您的要求，安裝新的設定檔。

en: %s: failed to remove old backup '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法刪除舊備份檔 '%.250s'：%s

en: %s: failed to rename '%.250s' to '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將 '%.250s' 重新命名為 '%.250s'：%s

en: %s: failed to remove '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法刪除 '%s'：%s

en: %s: failed to remove old distributed version '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除舊發佈版 '%.250s'：%s

en: %s: failed to remove '%.250s' (before overwrite): %s
zh_TW: %s：無法在取代檔案前，刪除 '%.250s'：%s

en: %s: failed to link '%.250s' to '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 '%.250s' 指向 '%.250s' 的連結：%s

en: Installing new version of config file %s ...
zh_TW: 安裝新版的設定檔 %s ...

en: unable to install `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法將 `%.250s' 安裝為 `%.250s'

en: no package named `%s' is installed, cannot configure
zh_TW: 未曾安裝名為 `%s' 的套件，無法設定

en: package %.250s is already installed and configured
zh_TW: 套件 %.250s 已安裝並設定完成

en: package %.250s is not ready for configuration
     cannot configure (current status `%.250s')
zh_TW: 套件 %.250s 還無法設定
     不能設定（目前狀態 `%.250s'）

en: package %s cannot be configured because %s is not ready (current status '%s')
zh_TW: %2$s 尚未準備好（目前的狀態為 '%3$s'），套件 %1$s 無法設定

en: package %s %s cannot be configured because %s is at a different version (%s)
zh_TW: %3$s 版本 (%4$s) 不同，套件 %1$s %2$s 無法設定

en: dependency problems prevent configuration of %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 因相依問題，無法設定 %s：
    %s

en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh_TW: 相依問題 - 保留未設定

en: %s: dependency problems, but configuring anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh_TW: %s：相依問題，但還是依您要求強制設定：
    %s

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting configuration.
zh_TW: 套件正處於非常不穩定的狀態
     - 您最好在設定之前，先重新安裝。

en: Setting up %s (%s) ...
zh_TW: 設定 %s (%s) ...

en: %s: unable to stat config file '%s'
     (= '%s'): %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得設定檔 '%s' 的檔案資訊
     (= '%s')：%s

en: %s: config file '%s' is a circular link
     (= '%s')
zh_TW: %s：設定檔 '%s' 是循環連結
     (= '%s')

en: %s: unable to readlink conffile '%s'
     (= '%s'): %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 readlink conffile '%s'
     (= '%s')：%s

en: %s: conffile '%.250s' resolves to degenerate filename
     ('%s' is a symlink to '%s')
zh_TW: %s：conffile '%.250s' 指向了有問題的檔名
    （'%s' 是指向 '%s' 的符號連結）

en: %s: conffile '%.250s' is not a plain file or symlink (= '%s')
zh_TW: %s：conffile '%.250s' 並非普通檔案或符號連結 (= '%s')

en: cannot compute MD5 hash for file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法計算 '%s' 的 MD5 雜湊值：%s

en: %s: unable to open %s for hash: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 %s 計算雜湊：%s

en: conffile difference visualizer
zh_TW: conffile 差異顯示程式

en: Type `exit' when you're done.
zh_TW: 完成後，請輸入 `exit'。

en: conffile shell
zh_TW: conffile 命令列

en: 
    Configuration file `%s'
zh_TW: 
    設定檔 `%s'

en:  (actually `%s')
zh_TW: （實際上是 `%s'）

en: 
     ==> File on system created by you or by a script.
     ==> File also in package provided by package maintainer.
zh_TW: 
     ==> 系統中的這個檔案是由您建立或者是由 script 建立的。
     ==> 套件維護者所提供的套件中也包含了該檔案。

en: 
         Not modified since installation.
zh_TW: 
         在安裝後未曾更動。

en: 
     ==> Modified (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh_TW: 
     ==> 在安裝後曾被（您或某個 script）修改過。

en: 
     ==> Deleted (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh_TW: 
     ==> 在安裝後被（您或某個 script）刪掉了。

en:  ==> Package distributor has shipped an updated version.
zh_TW:  ==> 套件的提交者提供了一個更新版本。

en:      Version in package is the same as at last installation.
zh_TW:      套件的版本和上次安裝的版本是相同的。

en:  ==> Using new file as you requested.
zh_TW:  ==> 按照您的要求，使用新的檔案。

en:  ==> Using current old file as you requested.
zh_TW:  ==> 按照您的要求，保留原有的舊檔案。

en:  ==> Keeping old config file as default.
zh_TW:  ==> 預設上是保留原有的設定檔。

en:  ==> Using new config file as default.
zh_TW:  ==> 預設上是使用新的設定檔。

en:    What would you like to do about it ?  Your options are:
        Y or I  : install the package maintainer's version
        N or O  : keep your currently-installed version
          D     : show the differences between the versions
          Z     : start a shell to examine the situation
zh_TW:    您要如何處理？選項如下：
        Y 或 I  ：安裝套件維護者所提供的版本
        N 或 O  ：保留您原本安裝的版本
          D     ：顯示兩者有何不同
          Z     ：開啟命令列，以研判問題

en:  The default action is to keep your current version.
zh_TW:  預設的動作是保留您目前使用的版本。

en:  The default action is to install the new version.
zh_TW:  預設的動作是安裝新的版本。

en: [default=N]
zh_TW: [預設=N]

en: [default=Y]
zh_TW: [預設=Y]

en: [no default]
zh_TW: [無預設值]

en: error writing to stderr, discovered before conffile prompt
zh_TW: 在 conffile 提示輸入之前，發現寫入 stderr 錯誤

en: read error on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_TW: 在 conffile 提示輸入時，發現讀取 stdin 錯誤

en: EOF on stdin at conffile prompt
zh_TW: 在 conffile 提示輸入時，由 stdin 中讀到了 EOF

en: %s depends on %s
zh_TW: %s 相依於 %s

en: %s pre-depends on %s
zh_TW: %s 預先相依於 %s

en: %s recommends %s
zh_TW: %s 推薦 %s

en: %s suggests %s
zh_TW: %s 建議 %s

en: %s breaks %s
zh_TW: %s 會損毀 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh_TW: %s 衝突於 %s

en: %s enhances %s
zh_TW: %s 加強了 %s

en:   %.250s is to be removed.
zh_TW:   即將移除 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is to be deconfigured.
zh_TW:   即將清除 %.250s 的設定。

en:   %.250s is to be installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_TW:   即將安裝 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is installed, but is version %.250s.
zh_TW:   已安裝了 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but has never been configured.
zh_TW:   已解開了 %.250s，但是它還沒有被設定過。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but is version %.250s.
zh_TW:   已經解開了 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s latest configured version is %.250s.
zh_TW:   上次設定 %.250s 時，版本為 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is %s.
zh_TW:   %.250s 現為 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be removed.
zh_TW:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但會被移除。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be deconfigured.
zh_TW:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但要清除它的設定。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is %s.
zh_TW:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s 但現在是 %s。

en:   %.250s is not installed.
zh_TW:   %.250s 沒有被安裝。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is to be installed.
zh_TW:   即將安裝 %.250s（版本 %.250s）。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is present and %s.
zh_TW:   %.250s（版本 %.250s）已存在且 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is to be installed.
zh_TW:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，且將會被安裝。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is present and %s.
zh_TW:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，它已存在且 %s。

en: Use --help for help about diverting files.
zh_TW: 請用 --help，參閱檔案移轉的說明。

en: Debian %s version %s.
zh_TW: Debian %s 版本 %s。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體﹔軟體複製的授權條款，請參閱 GNU 通用公用許可證
    第二版或更新的版本。本軟體【不】提供任何保証。

en: Usage: %s [<option> ...] <command>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [<選項> ...] <命令>

en: Commands:
      [--add] <file>           add a diversion.
      --remove <file>          remove the diversion.
      --list [<glob-pattern>]  show file diversions.
      --listpackage <file>     show what package diverts the file.
      --truename <file>        return the diverted file.
zh_TW: 命令：
      [--add] <檔案>           新增移轉檔案。
      --remove <檔案>          刪除移轉檔案。
      --list [<比對表達式>]    顯示移轉檔案。
      --listpackage <檔案>     顯示移轉檔案的套件。
      --truename <檔案>        傳回移轉檔案的原檔名。

en: Options:
      --package <package>      name of the package whose copy of <file> will not
                                 be diverted.
      --local                  all packages' versions are diverted.
      --divert <divert-to>     the name used by other packages' versions.
      --rename                 actually move the file aside (or back).
      --admindir <directory>   set the directory with the diversions file.
      --test                   don't do anything, just demonstrate.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --package <套件>         <檔案> 不會移轉的套件。
      --local                  所有套件版本都會移轉。
      --divert <移轉目標>      其它套件版本用的名稱。
      --rename                 真的搬移（或回復）檔案。
      --admindir <目錄>        設定移轉檔的目錄。
      --test                   不實際進行，僅模擬。
      --quiet                  安靜模式，儘量不顯示訊息。
      --help                   顯示這個說明訊息。
      --version                顯示版本資訊。

en: When adding, default is --local and --divert <original>.distrib.
    When removing, --package or --local and --divert must match if specified.
    Package preinst/postrm scripts should always specify --package and --divert.
zh_TW: 在新增時，預設為 --local 及 --divert <原始檔>.distrib。
    在移除時，指定 --package 或 --local 及 --divert 須相符。
    套件的 preinst/postrm scripts 一定要指定 --package 及 --divert。

en: error checking '%s'
zh_TW: 檢查 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: rename involves overwriting `%s' with
      different file `%s', not allowed
zh_TW: 重新命名時，會以另一個檔案 `%2$s'
      蓋過 `%1$s'，所以不可以進行

en: unable to create file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 '%s'

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法把檔案 '%s' 複製到 '%s'：%s

en: cannot rename '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法把 '%s' 重新命名為 '%s'

en: rename: remove duplicate old link '%s'
zh_TW: 重新命名：刪除重複的舊連結 '%s'

en: unable to remove copied source file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除來源檔 '%.250s' 的複本

en: filename "%s" is not absolute
zh_TW: 檔名 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: file may not contain newlines
zh_TW: 檔案不該包含換行符號

en: local diversion of %s
zh_TW: %s 自行移轉

en: local diversion of %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 自行移轉至 %s

en: diversion of %s by %s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 移轉 %1$s

en: diversion of %s to %s by %s
zh_TW: 由 %3$s 移轉 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: any diversion of %s
zh_TW: 任一 %s 的移轉

en: any diversion of %s to %s
zh_TW: 任一由 %s 移轉至 %ss

en: --%s needs a single argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個參數

en: Cannot divert directories
zh_TW: 無法移轉目錄

en: cannot divert file '%s' to itself
zh_TW: 無法移轉檔案 '%s' 到自己

en: Leaving '%s'
zh_TW: 不異動 '%s'

en: `%s' clashes with `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 和 `%s' 相衝突

en: Adding '%s'
zh_TW: 增加 '%s'

en: Ignoring request to rename file '%s' owned by diverting package '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略重新命名移轉套件 '%2$s' 檔案 '%1$s' 的要求

en: No diversion '%s', none removed.
zh_TW: 查無移轉項目 '%s'，無可刪除。

en: mismatch on divert-to
      when removing `%s'
      found `%s'
zh_TW: <移轉目標> 不符，
      在移除 `%s' 時
      發現 `%s'

en: mismatch on package
      when removing `%s'
      found `%s'
zh_TW: <套件> 不符，
      在移除 `%s' 時
      發現 `%s'

en: Ignoring request to remove shared diversion '%s'.
zh_TW: 忽略刪除共享移轉檔案 '%s' 的要求。

en: Removing '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除 '%s'

en: package may not contain newlines
zh_TW: <套件> 不該包含換行符號

en: divert-to may not contain newlines
zh_TW: <移轉目標> 不該包含換行符號

en: failed to open diversions file
zh_TW: 無法開啟移轉檔

en: failed to fstat previous diversions file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得原有的移轉檔的檔案資訊

en: failed to fstat diversions file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得移轉檔的檔案資訊

en: conflicting diversions involving `%.250s' or `%.250s'
zh_TW: 移轉衝突，涉入其中的有 `%.250s' 及 `%.250s'

en: The following packages are in a mess due to serious problems during
    installation.  They must be reinstalled for them (and any packages
    that depend on them) to function properly:
zh_TW: 下列套件因為安裝時發生嚴重問題，現在一片混亂。
    要正常運作，請重新重新安裝這些套件（及所有相依於它們的套件）：

en: The following packages have been unpacked but not yet configured.
    They must be configured using dpkg --configure or the configure
    menu option in dselect for them to work:
zh_TW: 下列套件已經解開，但尚未設定。要正常運作，
    請用 dpkg --configure 或者 dselect 選單中的 configure 項目設定：

en: The following packages are only half configured, probably due to problems
    configuring them the first time.  The configuration should be retried using
    dpkg --configure <package> or the configure menu option in dselect:
zh_TW: 下列套件只完成一半的設定，可能是因為第一次設定時出了問題。
    可使用 dpkg --configure <套件> 或者由 dselect 選單中的 configure 項目來
    重新設定套件：

en: The following packages are only half installed, due to problems during
    installation.  The installation can probably be completed by retrying it;
    the packages can be removed using dselect or dpkg --remove:
zh_TW: 下列套件因為安裝時出問題，只完成一半安裝。再試一次或許可以完成安裝；
    或用 dselect 或 dpkg --remove 移除：

en: The following packages are awaiting processing of triggers that they
    have activated in other packages.  This processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh_TW: 以下套件正等待執行其它套件啟動的觸發程式。
    可以用 dselect 或 dpkg --configure --pending（或 dpkg --triggers-only）
    來執行觸發程式：

en: The following packages have been triggered, but the trigger processing
    has not yet been done.  Trigger processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh_TW: 以下套件的觸發程式已觸發，但觸發程式尚未執行。
    可以用 dselect 或 dpkg --configure --pending（或 dpkg --triggers-only）
    來執行觸發程式：

en: The following packages are missing the list control file in the
    database, they need to be reinstalled:
zh_TW: 以下套件在資料庫中缺清單控制檔，
    需重新安裝：

en: The following packages are missing the md5sums control file in the
    database, they need to be reinstalled:
zh_TW: 以下套件在資料庫中缺 md5sums 控制檔，
    需重新安裝：

en: The following packages do not have an architecture:
zh_TW: 以下套件沒有硬體平台：

en: The following packages have an illegal architecture:
zh_TW: 以下套件有不合法的異質硬體平台：

en: The following packages have an unknown foreign architecture, which will
    cause dependency issues on front-ends. This can be fixed by registering
    the foreign architecture with dpkg --add-architecture:
zh_TW: 下列套件有未知的異質硬體平台，會在前端造成相依性問題。
    只要以 dpkg --add-architecture 註冊異質硬體平台，即可解決：

en: --%s takes no arguments
zh_TW: --%s 不需要參數

en: Another process has locked the database for writing, and might currently be
    modifying it, some of the following problems might just be due to that.
zh_TW: 另外一個程序寫入鎖定資料庫，可能正在異動資料。
    接下來某些問題可能和此有關。

[ctx: section]
en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en:  %d in %s:
zh_TW:  %d 屬於 %s：

en:  %d package, from the following section: |  %d packages, from the following sections:
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個套件，屬於以下類別：

en: Version of dpkg with working %s support not yet configured.
     Please use 'dpkg --configure dpkg', and then try again.
zh_TW: 支援 %s 的 dpkg 版本尚未設定。
     請執行 'dpkg --configure dpkg'，然後再試一次。

en: dpkg not recorded as installed, cannot check for %s support!
zh_TW: 記錄中未安裝 dpkg，無法檢查是否支援 %s ！

en: Pre-Depends field
zh_TW: 預先相依欄位

en: epoch
zh_TW: epoch 時間

en: long filenames
zh_TW: 長檔名

en: multiple Conflicts and Replaces
zh_TW: 很多衝突、取代

en: multi-arch
zh_TW: 多硬體平台

en: cannot see how to satisfy pre-dependency:
     %s
zh_TW: 無法推測該如何滿足預先相依關係：
     %s

en: cannot satisfy pre-dependencies for %.250s (wanted due to %.250s)
zh_TW: 無法滿足 %.250s 的預先相依關係（應 %.250s 之要求）

en: obsolete option '--%s'; please use '--%s' instead
zh_TW: 已作廢選項 '--%s' ；請改用 '--%s'

en: --compare-versions takes three arguments: <version> <relation> <version>
zh_TW: --compare-version 需有三個參數：<版本號> <比較關係> <版本號>

en: --compare-versions bad relation
zh_TW: --compare-versions 比較關係不適切

en: version '%s' has bad syntax: %s
zh_TW: 版本 '%s' 的語法不正確：%s

en: error processing %s (--%s):
     %s
zh_TW: 處理 %s (--%s) 時發生錯誤：
     %s

en: failed to allocate memory for new entry in list of failed packages: %s
zh_TW: 新增項目到失敗套件清單時，無法配置記憶體：%s

en: too many errors, stopping
zh_TW: 錯誤太多，停止執行

en: Errors were encountered while processing:
zh_TW: 處理時發生錯誤：

en: Processing was halted because there were too many errors.
zh_TW: 錯誤太多，處理作業中斷。

en: package %s was on hold, processing it anyway as you requested
zh_TW: 套件 %s 原本保留，應您的要求強制繼續處理

en: Package %s is on hold, not touching it.  Use --force-hold to override.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 目前保留，不會去變動。用 --force-hold 來忽略該設定。

en: overriding problem because --force enabled:
zh_TW: 使用了 --force 選項，忽略問題：

en: unable to open files list file for package `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件 `%.250s' 的檔案清單

en: files list file for package '%.250s' missing; assuming package has no files currently installed
zh_TW: 找不到套件 '%.250s' 的檔案清單，假設該套件目前安裝任何檔案

en: unable to stat files list file for package '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得套件 '%.250s' 檔案清單的檔案資訊

en: files list for package '%.250s' is not a regular file
zh_TW: 套件 '%.250s' 的檔案清單，不是普通檔案

en: reading files list for package '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取套件 '%.250s' 的檔案清單

en: files list file for package '%.250s' is missing final newline
zh_TW: 套件 '%.250s' 的檔案清單，檔尾沒有換行

en: files list file for package `%.250s' contains empty filename
zh_TW: 套件 `%.250s' 的檔案清單，內有空檔名

en: error closing files list file for package `%.250s'
zh_TW: 關閉套件 `%.250s' 的檔案清單時，發生錯誤

en: (Reading database ...
zh_TW: （讀取資料庫 ...

en: %d file or directory currently installed.)
     | %d files and directories currently installed.)
zh_TW[0]: 目前共安裝了 %d 個檔案和目錄。）

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: not installed but configs remain
zh_TW: 未被安裝，但卻留有設定檔

en: broken due to failed removal or installation
zh_TW: 由於移除或安裝失敗而毀損了

en: unpacked but not configured
zh_TW: 已被解開，但尚未設定

en: broken due to postinst failure
zh_TW: 由於 postinst 出錯而毀損了

en: awaiting trigger processing by another package
zh_TW: 正要執行另一個套件的觸發程式

en: triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: installed
zh_TW: 安裝完畢

en: PATH is not set
zh_TW: 沒有設定 PATH

en: '%s' not found in PATH or not executable
zh_TW: 在 PATH 中找不到或無法執行 '%s'

en: %d expected program not found in PATH or not executable
    %s | %d expected programs not found in PATH or not executable
    %s
zh_TW[0]: %s 所需的程式，在 PATH 中找不到或無法執行

en: Note: root's PATH should usually contain /usr/local/sbin, /usr/sbin and /sbin
zh_TW: 注意：root 的 PATH 通常都包括 /usr/local/sbin、/usr/sbin 和 /sbin

en: unable to securely remove '%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法安全刪除 '%.255s'

en: rm command for cleanup
zh_TW: rm 指令刪除檔案

en: unable to check existence of `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法判斷 `%.250s' 是否存在

en: cannot read info directory
zh_TW: 無法讀取 info 目錄

en: error trying to open %.250s
zh_TW: 在試圖開啟 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: corrupt info database format file '%s'
zh_TW: 資訊資料庫格式檔 '%s' 損毀

en: Info file %s/%s not associated to any package
zh_TW: 資訊檔 %s/%s 不屬於任何套件

en: error while writing '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 寫入錯誤

en: Debian `%s' package management program version %s.
zh_TW: Debian `%s' 套件管理程式版本%s。

en: Commands:
      -i|--install       <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --unpack           <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --configure        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <package> ... | -a|--pending
      --get-selections [<pattern> ...] Get list of selections to stdout.
      --set-selections                 Set package selections from stdin.
      --clear-selections               Deselect every non-essential package.
      --update-avail <Packages-file>   Replace available packages info.
      --merge-avail <Packages-file>    Merge with info from file.
      --clear-avail                    Erase existing available info.
      --forget-old-unavail             Forget uninstalled unavailable pkgs.
      -s|--status <package> ...        Display package status details.
      -p|--print-avail <package> ...   Display available version details.
      -L|--listfiles <package> ...     List files `owned' by package(s).
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]        List packages concisely.
      -S|--search <pattern> ...        Find package(s) owning file(s).
      -C|--audit                       Check for broken package(s).
      --add-architecture <arch>        Add <arch> to the list of architectures.
      --remove-architecture <arch>     Remove <arch> from the list of architectures.
      --print-architecture             Print dpkg architecture.
      --print-foreign-architectures    Print allowed foreign architectures.
      --compare-versions <a> <op> <b>  Compare version numbers - see below.
      --force-help                     Show help on forcing.
      -Dh|--debug=help                 Show help on debugging.
zh_TW: 指令：
      -i|--install       <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      --unpack           <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      --configure        <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      --get-selections [<表達式> ...]  將選擇清單，列印到標準輸出。
      --set-selections                 從標準輸入，取得套件選擇清單。
      --clear-selections               取消所有的非核心套件。
      --update-avail <Packages 檔>     取代可用套件資訊。
      --merge-avail <Packages 檔>      由檔案合併可用套件資訊。
      --clear-avail                    清除可用套件資訊。
      --forget-old-unavail             清除已移除且無法再安裝的套件。
      -s|--status <套件> ...           顯示套件詳情。
      -p|--print-avail <套件> ...      顯示可用版本詳情。
      -L|--listfiles <套件> ...        列出 `屬於' 套件的檔案。
      -l|--list [<表達式> ...]         簡要列出套件。
      -S|--search <表達式> ...         搜尋擁有該檔案的套件。
      -C|--audit                       檢查有沒有損毀的套件。
      --add-architecture <硬體平台>    把 <硬體平台> 加到硬體平台清單中。
      --remove-architecture <硬體平台> 由硬體平台清單移除 <硬體平台>。
      --print-architecture             顯示 dpkg 的硬體平台。
      --print-foreign-architectures    顯示可用的異質硬體平台。
      --compare-versions <a> <op> <b>  比較版本 - 請參閱下文。
      --force-help                     顯示強制選項的說明。
      -Dh|--debug=help                 顯示偵錯模式的說明。

en:   -?, --help                       Show this help message.
          --version                    Show the version.
zh_TW:   -?, --help                       顯示這個說明訊息。
          --version                    顯示版本資訊。

en: Use dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
     -x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile  on archives (type %s --help).
zh_TW: 使用 dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
     -x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile 於套件檔上（鍵入 %s --help）。

en: For internal use: dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep |
      --assert-multi-arch.
zh_TW: 內部使用：dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep |
      --assert-multi-arch。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>     Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --root=<directory>         Install on a different root directory.
      --instdir=<directory>      Change installation dir without changing admin dir.
      --path-exclude=<pattern>   Do not install paths which match a shell pattern.
      --path-include=<pattern>   Re-include a pattern after a previous exclusion.
      -O|--selected-only         Skip packages not selected for install/upgrade.
      -E|--skip-same-version     Skip packages whose same version is installed.
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      Skip packages with earlier version than installed.
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      Install even if it would break some other package.
      --[no-]triggers            Skip or force consequential trigger processing.
      --no-debsig                Do not try to verify package signatures.
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 Just say what we would do - don't do it.
      -D|--debug=<octal>         Enable debugging (see -Dhelp or --debug=help).
      --status-fd <n>            Send status change updates to file descriptor <n>.
      --status-logger=<command>  Send status change updates to <command>'s stdin.
      --log=<filename>           Log status changes and actions to <filename>.
      --ignore-depends=<package>,...
                                 Ignore dependencies involving <package>.
      --force-...                Override problems (see --force-help).
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 Stop when problems encountered.
      --abort-after <n>          Abort after encountering <n> errors.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>          使用 <目錄> 代替 %s。
      --root=<目錄>              安裝在另一個 root 目錄。
      --instdir=<目錄>           變更安裝路徑，不變更 admin dir。
      --path-exclude=<表達式>    不安裝符合 shell 表達式的檔案。
      --path-include=<表達式>    前項選項排除後，再加上符合表達式的檔案。
      -O|--selected-only         略過未選擇為要安裝／升級的套件。
      -E|--skip-same-version     略過相同版本已安裝的套件。
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      略過比已安裝版本舊的套件。
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      即使會損毀其它套件也要安裝。
      --[no-]triggers            略過或強制接下來的觸發程式。
      --no-debsig                不試著去驗証套件簽章。
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 只顯示接下來的動作 - 不實際執行。
      -D|--debug=<八進制數字>    啟用除錯（參閱 -Dhelp 或 --debug=help）。
      --status-fd <n>            傳送狀態異動至檔案敘述 <n>。
      --status-logger=<指令>     傳送狀態異動 <指令> 的標準輸入。
      --log=<檔名>               記錄狀態異動及動作至 <檔名>。
      --ignore-depends=<套件>,...
                                 忽略 <套件> 的相依關係。
      --force-...                無視問題（參閱 --force-help）。
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 當發生問題時中止。
      --abort-after <n>          碰到 <n> 個錯誤後中止。

en: Comparison operators for --compare-versions are:
      lt le eq ne ge gt       (treat empty version as earlier than any version);
      lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl (treat empty version as later than any version);
      < << <= = >= >> >       (only for compatibility with control file syntax).
zh_TW: --compare-versions 的比較運算子：
      lt le eq ne ge gt       （無版號時，視為最舊版）；
      lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl （無版號時，視為最新版）；
      < << <= = >= >> >       （相容於控制檔的語法專用）。

en: Use `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management.
zh_TW: 使用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude' 等介面親和的套件管理程式。

en: Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages [*];
    Use `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management;
    Type dpkg -Dhelp for a list of dpkg debug flag values;
    Type dpkg --force-help for a list of forcing options;
    Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    
    Options marked [*] produce a lot of output - pipe it through `less' or `more' !
zh_TW: 輸入 dpkg --help，以參閱安裝和移除套件的說明 [*]。
    使用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude'，用友善的界面管理套件。
    輸入 dpkg -Dhelp，以取得 dpkg 除錯旗標值的清單。
    輸入 dpkg --force-help，以取得強制選項的清單。
    輸入 dpkg-deb --help，以取得操作 *.deb 檔的說明。
    
    標示有 [*] 的選項會輸出大量文字 - 可轉輸出至 `less' 或 `more' ！

en: Set all force options
zh_TW: 設定所有強制選項

en: Replace a package with a lower version
zh_TW: 把套件換成舊版

en: Configure any package which may help this one
zh_TW: 設定和這個套件有關的所有套件

en: Process incidental packages even when on hold
zh_TW: 不管保留狀態，處理所有附帶的套件

en: Try to (de)install things even when not root
zh_TW: 即使不是 root，也試著安裝（解安裝）

en: PATH is missing important programs, problems likely
zh_TW: PATH 中缺少重要程式，可能是問題

en: Install a package even if it fails authenticity check
zh_TW: 就算套件驗證失敗，也還是安裝

en: Process even packages with wrong versions
zh_TW: 即使套件版本錯誤，也繼續進行

en: Overwrite a file from one package with another
zh_TW: 用一個套件的檔案，取代另外一個套件的檔案

en: Overwrite a diverted file with an undiverted version
zh_TW: 用未移轉的檔案，取代移轉的檔案

en: Overwrite one package's directory with another's file
zh_TW: 用一個套件的檔案，取代另一個套件的目錄

en: Do not perform safe I/O operations when unpacking
zh_TW: 解壓縮時，不執行安全輸出入操作

en: Always use the new config files, don't prompt
zh_TW: 永遠採用新的設定檔，不另行詢問

en: Always use the old config files, don't prompt
zh_TW: 永遠採用舊的設定檔，不另行詢問

en: Use the default option for new config files if one
                             is available, don't prompt. If no default can be found,
                             you will be prompted unless one of the confold or
                             confnew options is also given
zh_TW:                          若有新設定檔，則用預設選項，不再詢問。若沒有預設選項，
                             除非有設定 confold  或 confnew 選項，否則會詢問你

en: Always install missing config files
zh_TW: 永遠安裝缺的設定檔

en: Offer to replace config files with no new versions
zh_TW: 即使沒有新設定檔，也詢要問不要取代舊設定檔

en: Process even packages with wrong or no architecture
zh_TW: 即使套件沒有設硬體平台，或硬體平台有誤，也繼續進行

en: Install even if it would break another package
zh_TW: 即使會破壞其它套件，也要安裝

en: Allow installation of conflicting packages
zh_TW: 允許安裝相衝的討件

en: Turn all dependency problems into warnings
zh_TW: 把所有相依問題當作警告

en: Turn dependency version problems into warnings
zh_TW: 把所有相依版本問題當作警告

en: Remove packages which require installation
zh_TW: 移除需要安裝的套件

en: Remove an essential package
zh_TW: 移除核心套件

en: Generally helpful progress information
zh_TW: 普通的輔助進度資料

en: Invocation and status of maintainer scripts
zh_TW: 維護者程式的執行及狀態

en: Output for each file processed
zh_TW: 顯示每個處理的檔案

en: Lots of output for each file processed
zh_TW: 詳細顯示每個處理的檔案

en: Output for each configuration file
zh_TW: 顯示每個設定檔

en: Lots of output for each configuration file
zh_TW: 詳細顯示每個設定檔

en: Dependencies and conflicts
zh_TW: 相依和衝突關係

en: Lots of dependencies/conflicts output
zh_TW: 詳細顯示相依和衝突關係

en: Trigger activation and processing
zh_TW: 觸發程式的觸發和執行

en: Lots of output regarding triggers
zh_TW: 詳細顯示觸發程式相關訊息

en: Silly amounts of output regarding triggers
zh_TW: 超詳細顯示觸發程式相關訊息

en: Lots of drivel about eg the dpkg/info directory
zh_TW: 大量的瑣碎細節，如 dpkg/info 目錄

en: Insane amounts of drivel
zh_TW: 數量極大的超詳盡資訊

en: %s debugging option, --debug=<octal> or -D<octal>:
    
     Number  Ref. in source   Description
zh_TW: %s 偵錯選項，--debug=<八進位數> 或 -D<八進位數>：
    
     編號    原始碼參照       說明

en: 
    Debugging options can be mixed using bitwise-or.
    Note that the meanings and values are subject to change.
zh_TW: 
    偵錯選項可以用位元 or 組合。
    請注意：其值和意義會隨時異動。

en: --%s requires a positive octal argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要正的八進位參數

en: null package name in --%s comma-separated list '%.250s'
zh_TW: 在 --%s 的逗號分隔清單 '%.250s' 中，有空的套件名稱

en: --%s needs a valid package name but '%.250s' is not: %s
zh_TW: --%s 需要有效的套件名稱，不是 '%.250s'：%s

en: invalid integer for --%s: `%.250s'
zh_TW: --%s 所指定的數字無效：`%.250s'

en: error executing hook '%s', exit code %d
zh_TW: 無法執行觸發指令 '%s'，結束狀態碼 %d

en: status logger
zh_TW: 狀態記錄器

en: --%s takes one argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個參數

en: architecture '%s' is illegal: %s
zh_TW: 不合法的硬體平台 '%s'：%s

en: architecture '%s' is reserved and cannot be added
zh_TW: 硬體平台 '%s' 已預留，無法新增

en: cannot remove non-foreign architecture '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除非異質硬體平台 '%s'

en: removing architecture '%s' currently in use by database
zh_TW: 移除資料庫正在使用的 '%s' 硬體平台

en: cannot remove architecture '%s' currently in use by the database
zh_TW: 無法移除資料庫正在使用的 '%s' 硬體平台

en: %s forcing options - control behaviour when problems found:
      warn but continue:  --force-<thing>,<thing>,...
      stop with error:    --refuse-<thing>,<thing>,... | --no-force-<thing>,...
     Forcing things:
zh_TW: %s 強制選項 - 發生問題時，程式的行為控制：
      警告後繼續：  --force-<項目>,<項目>,...
      錯誤終止：    --refuse-<項目>,<項目>,... | --no-force-<項目>,...
     強制項目：

en: 
    WARNING - use of options marked [!] can seriously damage your installation.
    Forcing options marked [*] are enabled by default.
zh_TW: 
    警告 - 使用標記 [!] 的選項，會嚴重破壞系統。
    預設啟用標記 [*] 的強制選項。

en: unknown force/refuse option `%.*s'
zh_TW: 未知的 force/refuse 選項 `%.*s'

en: obsolete force/refuse option '%s'
zh_TW: 已作廢的 force/refuse 選項 '%s'

en: --%s takes exactly one argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要剛好一個參數

en: couldn't open `%i' for stream
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%i' 讀取資料串流

en: unexpected eof before end of line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行結束之前有預期之外的 eof

en: need an action option
zh_TW: 欠缺操作選項

en: unable to setenv for subprocesses
zh_TW: 無法為子程序設定環境變數

en: you must specify packages by their own names, not by quoting the names of the files they come in
zh_TW: 您必須使用套件本身的名字，而不是直接引用完整的檔名

en: --%s --pending does not take any non-option arguments
zh_TW: --%s --pending 不需任何不是選項的參數

en: --%s needs at least one package name argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要至少一個套件名稱作為參數

en: Package %s listed more than once, only processing once.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 被列出多次，但只會被處理一次。

en: More than one copy of package %s has been unpacked
     in this run !  Only configuring it once.
zh_TW: 在此次執行中，同時解開了套件 %s 的多個副本！
     但只會設定一次。

en: package %.250s is not ready for trigger processing
     (current status `%.250s' with no pending triggers)
zh_TW: 套件 %.250s 還無法處理觸發程式
    （目前的狀態為 `%.250s'，沒有待處理的觸發程式）

en:   Package %s which provides %s is to be removed.
zh_TW:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 即將被移除。

en:   Package %s is to be removed.
zh_TW:   即將移除套件 %s。

en:   Version of %s on system is %s.
zh_TW:   %s 在系統上的版本為 %s。

en:   Package %s which provides %s awaits trigger processing.
zh_TW:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 正要執行觸發程式。

en:   Package %s awaits trigger processing.
zh_TW:   套件 %s 正要執行觸發程式。

en: also configuring '%s' (required by '%s')
zh_TW: 同時設定 '%s'（應 '%s' 要求）

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not configured yet.
zh_TW:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 尚未設定。

en:   Package %s is not configured yet.
zh_TW:   %s 套件尚未設定。

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not installed.
zh_TW:   未曾安裝提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s。

en:   Package %s is not installed.
zh_TW:   套件 %s 未安裝。

en:  %s (%s) breaks %s and is %s.
zh_TW:  %s（%s）損毀了 %s，且已 %s。

en:   %s (%s) provides %s.
zh_TW:   %s（%s）提供了 %s。

en:   Version of %s to be configured is %s.
zh_TW:   %s 要設定的版本是 %s。

en:  depends on
zh_TW:  相依於

en: ; however:
zh_TW: ﹔然而：

en: error ensuring `%.250s' doesn't exist
zh_TW: 在確保檔案 `%.250s' 是否存在時發生錯誤

en: split package reassembly
zh_TW: 切分套件重組

en: reassembled package file
zh_TW: 重新組裝成的套件檔

en: Authenticating %s ...
zh_TW: 驗証 %s ...

en: package signature verification
zh_TW: 套件簽名驗證

en: verification on package %s failed!
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有通過驗証！

en: verification on package %s failed; but installing anyway as you requested
zh_TW: 套件 %s 未通過驗証，但還是應您的要求強制安裝

en: passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: unable to create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時工作目錄

en: package %s has too many Conflicts/Replaces pairs
zh_TW: 套件 %s 有太多的 衝突／替換 組合

en: unable to delete control info file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除控制資訊檔 `%.250s'

en: old version of package has overly-long info file name starting `%.250s'
zh_TW: 舊版套件中包含檔名太長的資訊檔，開頭為 `%.250s'

en: unable to remove obsolete info file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法移除作廢的資訊檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to install (supposed) new info file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法安裝（應該是）新的資訊檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open temp control directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時的控制目錄

en: package contains overly-long control info file name (starting `%.50s')
zh_TW: 套件包含了檔名太長的控制資訊檔（其開頭為 `%.250s'）

en: package control info contained directory `%.250s'
zh_TW: 套件的控制資訊中包含了目錄 `%.250s'

en: package control info rmdir of `%.250s' didn't say not a dir
zh_TW: 套件控制資訊中刪除目錄 '%.250s'，但沒有說這不是目錄

en: package %s contained list as info file
zh_TW: 套件 %s 包含作為資訊檔的清單

en: unable to install new info file `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法把新的資訊檔 `%.250s' 安裝為 `%.250s'

en: (Noting disappearance of %s, which has been completely replaced.)
zh_TW: （注意到 %s 已經不復存在，它已被完全取代了。）

en: cannot access archive
zh_TW: 無法存取壓縮檔

en: package control information extraction
zh_TW: 解開套件控制資訊

en: Recorded info about %s from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 獲得關於 %1$s 的記錄。

en: package architecture (%s) does not match system (%s)
zh_TW: 套件的系統平台 (%s) 與本機系統 (%s) 不符

en: regarding %s containing %s, pre-dependency problem:
    %s
zh_TW: 包含 %2$s 的 %1$s 中的預先相依問題：
    %s

en: pre-dependency problem - not installing %.250s
zh_TW: 預先相依問題 - 不會安裝 %.250s

en: ignoring pre-dependency problem!
zh_TW: 忽視預先相依問題！

en: Preparing to replace %s %s (using %s) ...
zh_TW: 正準備替換 %s %s（使用 %s）...

en: Unpacking %s (from %s) ...
zh_TW: 解開 %s（從 %s）...

en: name of conffile (starting `%.250s') is too long (>%d characters)
zh_TW: conffile 的檔案名（開頭是 `%.250s'）過長（> %d 個字元）

en: read error in %.250s
zh_TW: 在 %.250s 中發生讀取錯誤

en: error closing %.250s
zh_TW: 在關閉 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: De-configuring %s, to allow removal of %s ...
zh_TW: 解除 %s 的設定，以便移除 %s ...

en: De-configuring %s ...
zh_TW: 解除 %s 的設定...

en: Unpacking replacement %.250s ...
zh_TW: 解開替代套件 %.250s ...

en: package filesystem archive extraction
zh_TW: 套件檔案系統壓縮檔解壓縮

en: error reading dpkg-deb tar output
zh_TW: 在讀取 dpkg-deb 輸出的 tar 檔時發生錯誤

en: corrupted filesystem tarfile - corrupted package archive
zh_TW: 檔案系統 tar 檔已損壞 - 套件壓縮檔毀損

en: cannot zap possible trailing zeros from dpkg-deb: %s
zh_TW: 無法由 dpkg-deb 截掉可能的檔尾 0

en: could not stat old file '%.250s' so not deleting it: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得舊檔 '%.250s' 的檔案資訊，所以不會刪除：%s

en: unable to delete old directory '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊目錄 '%.250s'：%s

en: old conffile '%.250s' was an empty directory (and has now been deleted)
zh_TW: 舊的 conffile '%.250s' 是空目錄（現已刪除）

en: unable to stat other new file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得其它新檔 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: old file '%.250s' is the same as several new files! (both '%.250s' and '%.250s')
zh_TW: 舊檔 '%.250s' 與幾個新檔案相同！（'%.250s' 和 '%.250s'）

en: unable to securely remove old file '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: 無法安全刪除舊檔 '%.250s'：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header that appears on 'dpkg-query -l'. The * string should remain under 80 characters. The uppercase letters in * the state values denote the abbreviated letter that will appear on * the first three columns, which should ideally match the English one * (e.g. Remove → supRim
en: Desired=Unknown/Install/Remove/Purge/Hold
    | Status=Not/Inst/Conf-files/Unpacked/halF-conf/Half-inst/trig-aWait/Trig-pend
    |/ Err?=(none)/Reinst-required (Status,Err: uppercase=bad)
zh_TW: 要求=U:未知/I:安裝/R:刪除/P:清除/H:保留
    | 狀態=N:未安裝/I:已安裝/C:設定檔/U:已解開/F:半設定/H:半安裝/W:待觸發/T:未觸發
    |/ 錯誤?=(無)/R:須重新安裝（狀態，錯誤：大寫=有問題）

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 硬體平台

en: Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: no packages found matching %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合 %s 的套件

en: diversion by %s from: %s
zh_TW: %s 移轉自：%s

en: diversion by %s to: %s
zh_TW: %s 移轉至：%s

en: local diversion from: %s
zh_TW: 自行移轉自：%s

en: local diversion to: %s
zh_TW: 自行移轉至：%s

en: --search needs at least one file name pattern argument
zh_TW: --search 需要至少一個檔名表達式作為參數

en: no path found matching pattern %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合 %s 的路徑

en: package '%s' is not installed and no information is available
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 未安裝，無法取得其資訊

en: package '%s' is not available
zh_TW: 無法取得套件 '%s'

en: package '%s' is not installed
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 未安裝

en: Package `%s' does not contain any files (!)
zh_TW: 套件 `%s' 未含有任何檔案 (!)

en: locally diverted to: %s
zh_TW: 自行移轉至：%s

en: package diverts others to: %s
zh_TW: 套件將其它的移轉至：%s

en: diverted by %s to: %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 移轉到：%s

en: Use dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) to examine archive files,
    and dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) to list their contents.
zh_TW: 使用 dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) 來檢查壓縮檔，
    以及 dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) 來列出壓縮檔內容。

en: error in show format: %s
zh_TW: 顯示格式錯誤：%s

en: control file contains %c
zh_TW: 控制檔包含 %c

en: --%s takes at most two arguments
zh_TW: --%s 最多只有兩個參數

en: --%s takes one package name argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個套件名稱參數

en: --%s takes exactly two arguments
zh_TW: --%s 需要兩個參數

en: control file '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 查無控制檔 '%s'

en: Debian %s package management program query tool version %s.
zh_TW: Debian %s 套件管理程式查詢工具版本 %s。

en: Commands:
      -s|--status <package> ...        Display package status details.
      -p|--print-avail <package> ...   Display available version details.
      -L|--listfiles <package> ...     List files `owned' by package(s).
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]        List packages concisely.
      -W|--show [<pattern> ...]        Show information on package(s).
      -S|--search <pattern> ...        Find package(s) owning file(s).
         --control-list <package>      Print the package control file list.
         --control-show <package> <file>
                                       Show the package control file.
      -c|--control-path <package> [<file>]
                                       Print path for package control file.
zh_TW: 指令：
      -s|--status <套件> ...           顯示套件詳情。
      -p|--print-avail <套件> ...      顯示可用版本詳情。
      -L|--listfiles <套件> ...        列出 `屬於' 套件的檔案。
      -I|--list [<表達式> ...]         簡要列出套件。
      -W|--show <表達式> ...           顯示套件資訊。
      -S|--search <表達式> ...         搜尋擁有該檔案的套件。
         --control-list <套件>         列出套件控制檔。
         --control-show <套件> <檔案>
                                       顯示套件控制檔。
      -c|--control-path <package> [<file>]
                                       顯示套件控制檔的路徑。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --load-avail                     Use available file on --show and --list.
      -f|--showformat=<format>         Use alternative format for --show.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>                使用 <目錄> 代替 %s。
      --load-avail                     --show 及 --list 時，用可用檔。
      -f|--showformat=<格式>           替 --show 指定其它的輸出格式。

en: Format syntax:
      A format is a string that will be output for each package. The format
      can include the standard escape sequences \n (newline), \r (carriage
      return) or \\ (plain backslash). Package information can be included
      by inserting variable references to package fields using the ${var[;width]}
      syntax. Fields will be right-aligned unless the width is negative in which
      case left alignment will be used.
zh_TW: 格式語法：
      『格式』是指輸出套件資訊時用的字串。可以加上標準跳脫字元如 \n（換行）、
      \r（歸位）或 \\（反斜線）。可在套件欄位中，使用 ${var[;width]} 語法，
      加入套件資訊。欄位向右對齊，若要向左對齊，寬度請設為負的。

en: Use --help for help about querying packages.
zh_TW: 請用 --help，參閱查詢套件的說明。

en: ignoring request to remove %.250s which isn't installed
zh_TW: 忽略移除 %.250s 的要求，它並未安裝

en: ignoring request to remove %.250s, only the config
     files of which are on the system; use --purge to remove them too
zh_TW: 忽略移除 %.250s 的要求，它在系統中只剩設定檔。
     請用 --purge 一併刪除設定檔

en: This is an essential package - it should not be removed.
zh_TW: 這是一個基本套件 - 不應當把它移除。

en: dependency problems prevent removal of %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 由於相依上的問題，不能移除 %s：
    %s

en: dependency problems - not removing
zh_TW: 相依問題 - 不會移除

en: %s: dependency problems, but removing anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh_TW: %s：發生相依上的問題，但還是應您要求強制移除：
    %s

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting a removal.
zh_TW: 套件狀態非常混亂 - 要移除前最好先重新安裝。

en: Would remove or purge %s ...
zh_TW: 將要移除或清除 %s ...

en: Removing %s ...
zh_TW: 移除 %s ...

en: while removing %.250s, unable to remove directory '%.250s': %s - directory may be a mount point?
zh_TW: 移除 %.250s 時，無法刪除目錄 '%.250s'：%s - 它是掛載點嗎？

en: unable to securely remove '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法安全刪除 '%.255s'

en: while removing %.250s, directory '%.250s' not empty so not removed
zh_TW: 移除 %.250s 時，目錄 '%.250s' 不是空的，不會刪除

en: cannot remove '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%.250s'

en: Purging configuration files for %s ...
zh_TW: 清除 %s 的設定檔 ...

en: cannot remove old config file `%.250s' (= `%.250s')
zh_TW: 無法刪除原有的設定檔 `%.250s' (= `%.250s' )

en: cannot read config file dir `%.250s' (from `%.250s')
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定檔目錄 `%.250s'（從 `%.250s'）

en: cannot remove old backup config file `%.250s' (of `%.250s')
zh_TW: 無法刪除原有的設定檔備份 `%.250s'（`%.250s' 的）

en: cannot remove old files list
zh_TW: 無法刪除原有的檔案列表

en: can't remove old postrm script
zh_TW: 無法刪除原有的 postrm script

en: unable to set execute permissions on `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 `%.250s' 的執行權限

en: admindir must be inside instdir for dpkg to work properly
zh_TW: 為使 dpkg 正常執行， admindir 須在 instdir 下

en: failed to chroot to `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法 chroot 至 `%.250s'

en: failed to chdir to `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法 chdir 到 `%.255s'

en: unable to setenv for maintainer script
zh_TW: 無法為維護者程式設定環境變數

en: installed %s script
zh_TW: 已安裝的 %s script

en: unable to stat %s `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: new %s script
zh_TW: 新的 %s script

en: old %s script
zh_TW: 原先的 %s script

en: unable to stat %s '%.250s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s '%.250s' 的檔案資訊：%s

en: trying script from the new package instead ...
zh_TW: 試著改用新套件的 script ...

en: there is no script in the new version of the package - giving up
zh_TW: 新版本的套件裡沒有 script - 放棄執行

en: ... it looks like that went OK
zh_TW: ... 看來沒問題

en: unexpected eof in package name at line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱中有預期之外的 eof

en: unexpected end of line in package name at line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱中意外地發現此行結束

en: unexpected eof after package name at line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱後有預期之外的 eof

en: unexpected end of line after package name at line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件名後意外地發現此行結束

en: unexpected data after package and selection at line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件及選擇項目之後有預期之外的資料

en: illegal package name at line %d: %.250s
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行有非法的套件名稱：%.250s

en: package not in database at line %d: %.250s
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行的套件不在資料庫中：%.250s

en: unknown wanted status at line %d: %.250s
zh_TW: 在第 %d 行所得到的狀態不明：%.250s

en: read error on standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取資料時發生錯誤

en: Use --help for help about overriding file stat information.
zh_TW: 請用 --help，參閱忽略檔案資訊的說明。

en: Commands:
      --add <owner> <group> <mode> <file>
                               add a new entry into the database.
      --remove <file>          remove file from the database.
      --list [<glob-pattern>]  list current overrides in the database.
zh_TW: 命令：
      --add <擁有者> <群組> <模式> <檔案>
                               新增一個項目至資料庫。
      --remove <檔案>          由資料庫中移除檔案。
      --list [<比對表達式>]    列出目前資料庫中的優先選項。

en: Options:
      --admindir <directory>   set the directory with the statoverride file.
      --update                 immediately update file permissions.
      --force                  force an action even if a sanity check fails.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --admindir <目錄>        設定 statoverride 檔的目錄。
      --update                 立即更新檔案權限。
      --force                  即使未通過正確性檢查，也強制進行動作。
      --quiet                  安靜模式，儘量不顯示訊息。
      --help                   顯示這個說明訊息。
      --version                顯示版本資訊。

en: stripping trailing /
zh_TW: 除去結尾的 /

en: --%s needs four arguments
zh_TW: --% 需要四個參數

en: an override for '%s' already exists, but --force specified so will be ignored
zh_TW: 設定了 '%s' 的優先選項，但加上 --force 後，會被忽略

en: an override for '%s' already exists; aborting
zh_TW: 已設定了 '%s' 的強制選項，放棄

en: --update given but %s does not exist
zh_TW: 要 --update 但找不到 %s

en: no override present
zh_TW: 沒有設定強制選項

en: --update is useless for --remove
zh_TW: --remove 時 --update 無效

en: syntax error: invalid uid in statoverride file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：statoverride 檔的 uid 無效

en: syntax error: unknown user '%s' in statoverride file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：statoverride 的使用者 '%s' 不明

en: syntax error: invalid gid in statoverride file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：statoverride 的 gid 無效

en: syntax error: unknown group '%s' in statoverride file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：statoverride 檔中未知的 '%s' 群組

en: syntax error: invalid mode in statoverride file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：statoverride 檔權限錯誤

en: failed to open statoverride file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 statoverride 檔

en: failed to fstat statoverride file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat statoverride 檔

en: failed to fstat previous statoverride file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 原有的 statoverride 檔

en: reading statoverride file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取 statoverride 檔 '%.250s'

en: statoverride file is missing final newline
zh_TW: statoverride 檔檔尾沒有換行

en: statoverride file contains empty line
zh_TW: statoverride 檔有空行

en: syntax error in statoverride file
zh_TW: statoverride 檔語法錯誤

en: unexpected end of line in statoverride file
zh_TW: statoverride 檔行尾意外中斷

en: multiple statusoverrides present for file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 有好幾個 statoverride 檔

en: Type dpkg-trigger --help for help about this utility.
zh_TW: 輸入 dpkg-trigger --help 以取得這個工具的說明。

en: Debian %s package trigger utility version %s.
zh_TW: Debian %s 套件觸發程式工具 %s 版。

en: Usage: %s [<options> ...] <trigger-name>
           %s [<options> ...] <command>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [<選項> ...] <觸發程式>
          %s [<選項> ...] <命令>

en: Commands:
      --check-supported                Check if the running dpkg supports triggers.
zh_TW: 指令：
      --check-supported                檢查執行中的 dpkg 有沒有支援觸發。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --by-package=<package>           Override trigger awaiter (normally set
                                         by dpkg).
      --no-await                       No package needs to await the processing.
      --no-act                         Just test - don't actually change anything.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>                用 <目錄> 取代 %s。
      --by-package=<套件>              強制觸發等待中的觸發程式
                                       （通常由 dpkg 設定）。
      --no-await                       套件不用等待處理。
      --no-act                         只有測試 - 不要真的有任何異動。

en: must be called from a maintainer script (or with a --by-package option)
zh_TW: 須由維護者程式（或以 --by-package 選項）呼叫

en: triggers data directory not yet created
zh_TW: 還沒建立觸發資料目錄

en: trigger records not yet in existence
zh_TW: 還沒有觸發記錄

en: takes one argument, the trigger name
zh_TW: 需要一個參數：觸發程式名稱

en: illegal awaited package name '%.250s': %.250s
zh_TW: 不合法的等待套件名稱 '%.250s'：%.250s

en: invalid trigger name `%.250s': %.250s
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發程式名稱 `%.250s'：%.250s

en: cycle found while processing triggers:
     chain of packages whose triggers are or may be responsible:
zh_TW: 在處理觸發時發生循環：
     可能造成問題的連瑣套件：

en: 
     packages' pending triggers which are or may be unresolvable:
zh_TW: 
     套件尚待執行的觸發程式可能無法解決：

en: triggers looping, abandoned
zh_TW: 觸發程式陷入迴圈，已放棄執行

en: Processing triggers for %s ...
zh_TW: 執行 %s 的觸發程式 ...

en: --%s needs exactly one Packages-file argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個套件檔參數，不多不少

en: unable to access dpkg status area for bulk available update
zh_TW: 無法存取 dpkg 的狀態庫，以進行批次可用套件更新

en: bulk available update requires write access to dpkg status area
zh_TW: 要進行批次可用套件更新，需在 dpkg 狀態庫有寫入權限

en: Replacing available packages info, using %s.
zh_TW: 用 %s 取代可用套件資訊。

en: Updating available packages info, using %s.
zh_TW: 用 %s 更新可用套件的資訊。

en: Information about %d package was updated.
     | Information about %d packages was updated.
zh_TW[0]: 更新了 %d 個套件的相關資訊。

en: obsolete '--%s' option; unavailable packages are automatically cleaned up
zh_TW: 已作廢的 '--%s' 選項：無法安裝的套件會自動清除

en: file name '%.50s...' is too long
zh_TW: 檔名 '%.50s...' 太長了

en: unable to stat file name '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: unable to stat control directory
zh_TW: 無法取得控制目錄的檔案資訊

en: control directory is not a directory
zh_TW: 控制目錄所在不是目錄

en: control directory has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0755 and <=0775)
zh_TW: 控制目錄的權限為 %03lo 並不正確（必須 >=0755 且 <=0755）

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not a plain file or symlink
zh_TW: 維護者程式 `%.50s' 不是普通檔案或符號連結

en: maintainer script `%.50s' has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0555 and <=0775)
zh_TW: 維護者程式 `%.50s' 的權限 %03lo 有問題（必須 >=0555 且 <=0775）

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not stattable
zh_TW: 無法取得維護者程式 `%.50s' 的狀態

en: error opening conffiles file
zh_TW: 在開啟 conffile 檔時發生錯誤

en: empty string from fgets reading conffiles
zh_TW: 在以 fgets 讀取 conffile 時，傳回了空字串

en: conffile name '%.50s...' is too long, or missing final newline
zh_TW: conffile 名稱 '%.50s' 太長，或檔尾沒有換行

en: conffile filename '%s' contains trailing white spaces
zh_TW: conffile 檔名 '%s' 的結尾有空白字元

en: conffile `%.250s' does not appear in package
zh_TW: 在套件裡沒有找到 conffile `%.250s'

en: conffile `%.250s' is not stattable
zh_TW: 無法取得 conffile `%.50s' 的狀態

en: conffile '%s' is not a plain file
zh_TW: conffile '%s' 不是普通檔案

en: conffile name '%s' is duplicated
zh_TW: conffile 檔名 '%s' 已重複

en: error reading conffiles file
zh_TW: 在讀取 conffile 檔時發生錯誤

en: package name has characters that aren't lowercase alphanums or `-+.'
zh_TW: 套件的名字含有不是英數字或 `-+.' 的字元

en: '%s' contains user-defined Priority value '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 包含使用者自訂的優先等級 '%s'

en: '%s' contains user-defined field '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 包含使用者自訂欄位 '%s'

en: ignoring %d warning about the control file(s)
     | ignoring %d warnings about the control file(s)
zh_TW[0]: 忽略 %d 個有關控制檔的警告

en: --%s needs a <directory> argument
zh_TW: --%s 需有 <目錄名> 參數

en: unable to check for existence of archive `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法判斷壓縮檔 `%.250s' 是否存在

en: target is directory - cannot skip control file check
zh_TW: 目的地是目錄 - 無法略過控制檔檢查

en: not checking contents of control area
zh_TW: 不檢查控制區的內容

en: dpkg-deb: building an unknown package in '%s'.
zh_TW: dpkg-deb：把不明套件製作為 '%s'。

en: dpkg-deb: building package `%s' in `%s'.
zh_TW: dpkg-deb：把套件 `%s' 製作為 `%s'。

en: failed to make temporary file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時工作檔 (%s)

en: control member
zh_TW: 控制成員

en: failed to unlink temporary file (%s), %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫時工作檔 (%s)，%s

en: compressing control member
zh_TW: 壓縮控制成員

en: failed to rewind temporary file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法跳到暫時工作檔的開頭 (%s)

en: failed to stat temporary file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法取得暫時工作檔 (%s) 的檔案資訊

en: error writing `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 寫入錯誤

en: cannot copy '%s' into archive '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 複製到壓縮檔 '%s' 中：%s

en: data member
zh_TW: 資料成員

en: compressing data member
zh_TW: 壓縮資料成員

en: failed to write filename to tar pipe (%s)
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔名到 tar 的輸出入轉向 (data)

en: <compress> from tar -cf
zh_TW: 以 tar -cf <壓縮>

en: shell command to move files
zh_TW: 搬移檔案的 shell 指令

en: unexpected end of file in %s in %.255s
zh_TW: 在 %2$.255s 中的 %1$s 有預期之外的檔案結束符號

en: error reading %s from file %.255s
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %2$.255s 讀取 %1$s

en: failed to read archive `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取壓縮檔 `%.255s'

en: failed to fstat archive
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得壓縮檔的檔案資訊

en: archive magic version number
zh_TW: 壓縮檔識別版號

en: archive member header
zh_TW: 壓縮檔成員標頭

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad archive header magic
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 損毀 - 壓縮標頭識別碼錯誤

en: file `%.250s' is not a debian binary archive (try dpkg-split?)
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 不是 debian 的二進制壓縮檔（試試 dpkg-split？）

en: archive information header member
zh_TW: 壓縮檔資訊標頭成員

en: archive has no newlines in header
zh_TW: 壓縮檔檔案標頭中沒有換行

en: archive has invalid format version: %s
zh_TW: 壓縮檔格式版號無效：%s

en: archive is format version %d.%d; get a newer dpkg-deb
zh_TW: 壓縮檔格式版號 %d.%d，請升級 dpkg-deb

en: cannot skip archive member from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 中，跳過壓縮檔成員：%s

en: archive '%.250s' contains not understood data member %.*s, giving up
zh_TW: 壓縮檔 '%.250s' 有不明的資料成員 %.*s，放棄執行

en: archive '%.250s' contains two control members, giving up
zh_TW: 壓縮檔 '%.250s' 有兩個控制成員，放棄執行

en:  new debian package, version %d.%d.
     size %jd bytes: control archive=%jd bytes.
zh_TW:  新式 debian 套件，版本 %d.%d。
     大小為 %jd 位元組：控制壓縮檔=%jd 位元組。

en: archive control member size
zh_TW: 壓縮檔控制成員大小

en: archive has malformatted control member size '%s'
zh_TW: 壓縮檔的控制成員大小 '%s' 格式混亂

en: cannot skip archive control member from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 中，跳過壓縮檔控制成員：%s

en:  old debian package, version %d.%d.
     size %jd bytes: control archive=%jd, main archive=%jd.
zh_TW:  舊式 debian 套件，版本 %d.%d。
     大小為 %jd 位元組：控制壓縮檔=%jd，主壓縮檔=%jd。

en: file looks like it might be an archive which has been
     corrupted by being downloaded in ASCII mode
zh_TW: 檔案很像壓縮檔，
    但因為以文字模式下載而損毀

en: `%.255s' is not a debian format archive
zh_TW: `%.255s' 不是 debian 格式的壓縮檔

en: cannot copy archive member from '%s' to decompressor pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法將壓縮檔成員 '%s' 解壓縮到輸出轉向上：%s

en: cannot close decompressor pipe
zh_TW: 無法關閉解壓縮的輸出轉向

en: decompressing archive member
zh_TW: 解壓縮壓縮檔成員

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh_TW: 無法切換到目錄

en: failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: failed to chdir to directory after creating it
zh_TW: 建立目錄後，無法切換到該目錄

en: <decompress>
zh_TW: <解壓縮>

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: --%s needs a .deb filename argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個 .deb 檔名作為參數

en: --%s needs a target directory.
    Perhaps you should be using dpkg --install ?
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個目的地目錄。
    或許您應該使用 dpkg --install？

en: --%s takes at most two arguments (.deb and directory)
zh_TW: --%s 至多可有兩個參數（.deb 和目錄）

en: --%s takes only one argument (.deb filename)
zh_TW: --%s 只需一個參數（.deb 檔名）

en: failed to chdir to `/' for cleanup
zh_TW: 無法 chdir 到 `/' 以清理

en: cannot extract control file '%s' from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法由 '%2$s' 讀取設定檔 '%1$s'：%3$s

en: '%.255s' contains no control component '%.255s'
zh_TW: '%.255s' 中沒有控制元件 '%.255s'

en: open component `%.255s' (in %.255s) failed in an unexpected way
zh_TW: 在開啟元件 `%.255s'（位於 %.255s）時以意想不到的方式失敗了

en: %d requested control component is missing | %d requested control components are missing
zh_TW[0]: 找不到 %d 個要求的控制元件

en: cannot scan directory `%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法掃瞄目錄 `%.255s'

en: cannot stat `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_TW: 無法取得 `%.255s' 的檔案資訊（於 `%.255s'）

en: cannot open `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%.255s'（位於 `%.255s'）

en: failed to read `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh_TW: 無法讀取 `%.255s'（位於 `%.255s'）

en:  %7jd bytes, %5d lines   %c  %-20.127s %.127s
zh_TW:  %7jd 位元組，%5d 行    %c  %-20.127s %.127s

en:      not a plain file          %.255s
zh_TW:      不是普通檔案              %.255s

en: (no `control' file in control archive!)
zh_TW: （在控制壓縮檔中沒有 `control' 檔！)

en: could not open the `control' component
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `control' 元件

en: failed during read of `control' component
zh_TW: 在讀取 `control' 元件時失敗

en: error closing the '%s' component
zh_TW: 關閉 '%s' 元件時發生錯誤

en: Debian `%s' package archive backend version %s.
zh_TW: Debian `%s' 套件壓縮檔後端版本 %s。

en: Commands:
      -b|--build <directory> [<deb>]   Build an archive.
      -c|--contents <deb>              List contents.
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    Show info to stdout.
      -W|--show <deb>                  Show information on package(s)
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  Show field(s) to stdout.
      -e|--control <deb> [<directory>] Extract control info.
      -x|--extract <deb> <directory>   Extract files.
      -X|--vextract <deb> <directory>  Extract & list files.
      -R|--raw-extract <deb> <directory>
                                       Extract control info and files.
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             Output filesystem tarfile.
zh_TW: 指令：
      -b|--build <目錄> [<deb>]        製作壓縮檔。
      -c|--contents <deb>              列出檔案。
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    顯示 info 至標準輸出。
      -W|--show <deb>                  顯示套件資訊
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  顯示欄位至標準輸出。
      -e|--control <deb> [<目錄>]      解壓縮控制資訊。
      -x|--extract <deb> <目錄>        解壓縮檔案。
      -X|--vextract <deb> <目錄>       解壓縮並列出檔案。
      -R|--raw-extract <deb> <目錄>
                                       解壓縮控制資訊和檔案。
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             輸出檔案系統的 tar 檔。

en: <deb> is the filename of a Debian format archive.
    <cfile> is the name of an administrative file component.
    <cfield> is the name of a field in the main `control' file.
zh_TW: <deb> 是 Debian 格式壓縮檔的檔名。
    <cfile> 是某個管理用的檔案元件的名稱。
    <cfield> 是主 `控制' 檔中的一個欄位名稱。

en: Options:
      --showformat=<format>            Use alternative format for --show.
      -v, --verbose                    Enable verbose output.
      -D                               Enable debugging output.
      --old, --new                     Select archive format.
      --nocheck                        Suppress control file check (build bad
                                         packages).
      -z#                              Set the compression level when building.
      -Z<type>                         Set the compression type used when building.
                                         Allowed types: gzip, xz, bzip2, none.
      -S<strategy>                     Set the compression strategy when building.
                                         Allowed values: none, extreme (xz).
zh_TW: 選項：
      --showformat=<格式>        --show 使用其它輸出格式。
      -v, --verbose              啟用詳盡的資訊。
      -D                         啟用除錯資訊。
      --old, --new               選擇壓縮檔格式。
      --nocheck                  不檢查控制檔
                                 （故意製作損壞的套件）。
      -z#                        設定製作時的壓縮等級。
      -Z<壓縮法>                 設定製作時的壓縮法。
                                 可用的壓縮法：gzip、bzip2、lzma、none。
      -S<方式>                   在製作時指定壓縮方式。
                                 可用方式：none、extreme (xz)。

en: 
    Use `dpkg' to install and remove packages from your system, or
    `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management.  Packages
    unpacked using `dpkg-deb --extract' will be incorrectly installed !
zh_TW: 
    使用 `dpkg' 來安裝和移除您系統上的套件，或是用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude'
    等較人性化的套件管理程式。用 `dpkg-deb --extract' 來解開套件並不是正確
    的安裝方式！

en: Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages.
zh_TW: 輸入 dpkg-deb --help 以取得如何操作 *.deb 檔的說明﹔
    輸入 dpkg --help 以取得如何安裝和移除套件的說明。

en: invalid integer for -%c: '%.250s'
zh_TW: -%c 的整數無效：'%.250s'

en: invalid compression level for -%c: %ld'
zh_TW: -%c 的壓縮等級無效：%ld'

en: unknown compression strategy '%s'!
zh_TW: 壓縮方式 '%s' 不明！

en: unknown compression type `%s'!
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮類型 `%s'！

en: deprecated compression type '%s'; use xz instead
zh_TW: 不建議使用的壓縮法 '%s'，請改用 xz

en: invalid compressor parameters: %s
zh_TW: 壓縮參數無效：%s

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad digit (code %d) in %s
zh_TW: 檔案 `%1$.250s' 已損毀 - 在 %3$s 中有無效數字（代碼為 %2$d）

en: file '%s' is corrupt; out of range integer in %s
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已損毀 - %s 的整數超過範圍

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s missing
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 沒有 %.250s

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - missing newline after %.250s
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 在 %.250s 後沒有換行符號

en: error reading %.250s
zh_TW: 在讀取 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of first header
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 在第一個檔案標頭的末尾有不正確的識別碼

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad padding character (code %d)
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 不合宜的填充字元（代碼 %d）

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - nulls in info section
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 資訊區段中有 null

en: format version number
zh_TW: 版本版號

en: file '%.250s' has invalid format version: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 的格式版本無效：%s

en: file '%.250s' is format version %d.%d; get a newer dpkg-split
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 的格式版本為 %d.%d：請升級 dpkg-split

en: package name
zh_TW: 套件名稱

en: package version number
zh_TW: 套件版號

en: package file MD5 checksum
zh_TW: 套件檔 MD5 檢碼

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad MD5 checksum `%.250s'
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - MD5 檢碼 `%.250s' 錯誤

en: archive total size
zh_TW: 壓縮檔完整大小

en: archive part offset
zh_TW: 壓縮檔切點

en: archive part numbers
zh_TW: 壓縮分割號

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - no slash between archive part numbers
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 損毀 - 壓縮分割號間沒有斜線

en: number of archive parts
zh_TW: 壓縮分割數

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad number of archive parts
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 已損毀 - 壓縮分割數錯誤

en: archive parts number
zh_TW: 壓縮分割號

en: file '%.250s' is corrupt - bad archive part number
zh_TW: 檔案 '%.250s' 已損毀 - 壓縮分割號錯誤

en: package architecture
zh_TW: 套件硬體平台

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of second header
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - 第二個標頭檔尾的識別碼錯誤

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - second member is not data member
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - 第二個成員不是資料成員

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - wrong number of parts for quoted sizes
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - 該單位大小產生的分割數不符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - size is wrong for quoted part number
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - 該分割號的大小錯誤

en: unable to fstat part file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得分割檔 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - too short
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 損毀 - 檔案太小

en: cannot open archive part file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟套件檔的分割檔 `%.250s'

en: file `%.250s' is not an archive part
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 不是壓縮分割檔

en: %s:
        Part format version:            %d.%d
        Part of package:                %s
            ... version:                %s
            ... architecture:           %s
            ... MD5 checksum:           %s
            ... length:                 %jd bytes
            ... split every:            %jd bytes
        Part number:                    %d/%d
        Part length:                    %jd bytes
        Part offset:                    %jd bytes
        Part file size (used portion):  %jd bytes
zh_TW: %s：
        分割檔格式版本：                %d.%d
        分割檔的套件：                  %s
            ... 版本：                  %s
            ... 硬體平台：              %s
            ... MD5 檢碼：              %s
            ... 長度：                  %jd 位元組
            ... 分割單位：              %jd 位元組
        分割檔編號：                    %d/%d
        分割檔長度：                    %jd 位元組
        分割檔偏移位置：                %jd 位元組
        分割檔大小（用到的部分）：      %jd 位元組

[ctx: architecture]
en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: --%s requires one or more part file arguments
zh_TW: --%s 需要一個以上分割檔當作參數

en: file `%s' is not an archive part
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s' 不是壓縮分割檔

en: Putting package %s together from %d part:  | Putting package %s together from %d parts:
zh_TW[0]: 由幾個分割檔合成套件 %s：

en: unable to open output file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to (re)open input part file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法（重新）開啟做為輸入之用的分割檔 `%.250s'

en: cannot skip split package header for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法跳過 '%s' 的分割套件標頭：%s

en: cannot append split package part '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法把套件分割 '%s' 加到 '%s' 上：%s

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: files `%.250s' and `%.250s' are not parts of the same file
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 和 `%.250s' 並不同屬一個檔案的分割檔

en: there are several versions of part %d - at least `%.250s' and `%.250s'
zh_TW: 第 %d 個分割檔有好幾個版本 - 至少有 `%.250s' 和 `%.250s'

en: part %d is missing
zh_TW: 缺少第 %d 個分割檔

en: Debian `%s' package split/join tool; version %s.
zh_TW: Debian `%s' 套件切割/重組工具﹔版本 %s。

en: Commands:
      -s|--split <file> [<prefix>]     Split an archive.
      -j|--join <part> <part> ...      Join parts together.
      -I|--info <part> ...             Display info about a part.
      -a|--auto -o <complete> <part>   Auto-accumulate parts.
      -l|--listq                       List unmatched pieces.
      -d|--discard [<filename> ...]    Discard unmatched pieces.
zh_TW: 指令：
      -s|--split <檔案> [<前綴>]       切割套件檔。
      -j|--join <分割檔> <分割檔> ...  結合分割檔。
      -I|--info <分割檔> ...           顯示某個分割檔的資訊。
      -a|--auto -o <結合檔> <分割檔>   自動結合分割檔。
      -l|--listq                       列出不相符的部份。
      -d|--discard [<檔名> ...]        捨棄不相符的部份。

en: Options:
      --depotdir <directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s/%s.
      -S|--partsize <size>             In KiB, for -s (default is 450).
      -o|--output <file>               Filename, for -j (default is
                                         <package>_<version>_<arch>.deb).
      -Q|--npquiet                     Be quiet when -a is not a part.
      --msdos                          Generate 8.3 filenames.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --depotdir <目錄>                使用 <目錄> 代替 %s/%s。
      -S/--partsize <大小>             單位為 KiB，用於 -s。（預設為 450）
      -o/--output <檔案>               檔名，用於 -j。
                                       （預設為 <套件名>_<版本>_<硬體平台>.deb）
      -Q|--npquiet                     當 -a 不是分割檔時，不顯示訊息。
      --msdos                          產生 8.3 的檔名。

en: Exit status:
      0 = ok
      1 = with --auto, file is not a part
      2 = trouble
zh_TW: 結束狀態碼：
      0 = 正確
      1 = --auto 時，檔案不是分割檔
      2 = 錯誤

en: Type dpkg-split --help for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 dpkg-split --help 以取得說明。

en: unexpected end of file in %.250s
zh_TW: 在 %.250s 中有預期之外的檔案結束符號

en: part size is far too large or is not positive
zh_TW: 分割檔的大小已遠遠過長或非正數

en: part size must be at least %d KiB (to allow for header)
zh_TW: 分割檔大小至少要有 %d KiB（以便儲存標頭資訊）

en: unable to read depot directory `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取暫存目錄 `%.250s'

en: --auto requires the use of the --output option
zh_TW: --auto 需要與 --output 一同使用

en: --auto requires exactly one part file argument
zh_TW: --auto 只需一個分割檔的名稱作為參數

en: unable to read part file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取分割檔 `%.250s'

en: File `%.250s' is not part of a multipart archive.
zh_TW: 檔案 `%.250s' 並非套件檔中的一個分割檔。

en: unable to reopen part file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟分割檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open new depot file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟新的暫存檔 `%.250s'

en: cannot extract split package part '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮套件分割 '%s'：%s

en: unable to rename new depot file `%.250s' to `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法將新的暫存檔 `%.250s' 重新命名為 `%.250s'

en: Part %d of package %s filed (still want
zh_TW: 已收集 %d 個套件 %s 的分割檔（尚需

en:  and
zh_TW:  和

en: unable to delete used-up depot file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除用畢的暫存檔 `%.250s'

en: Junk files left around in the depot directory:
zh_TW: 在暫存目錄中留下了一些多餘檔案：

en: unable to stat `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 `%.250s' 的檔案資訊

en:  %s (%jd bytes)
zh_TW:  %s（%jd 位元組）

en:  %s (not a plain file)
zh_TW:  %s（並非一般檔案）

en: Packages not yet reassembled:
zh_TW: 套件尚未結合完畢：

en:  Package %s: part(s)
zh_TW: 套件 %s：分割

en: part file `%.250s' is not a plain file
zh_TW: 分割檔 `%.250s' 並非一般檔案

en: (total %jd bytes)
zh_TW: （合計 %jd 位元組）

en: unable to discard `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法忽略 `%.250s'

en: Deleted %s.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s。

en: package field value extraction
zh_TW: 取得套件欄位值

en: cannot extract package field value from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法由 '%s' 取得套件欄位值：%s

en: unable to open source file `%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟來源檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to fstat source file
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 取得來源檔的檔案資訊

en: source file `%.250s' not a plain file
zh_TW: 來源檔 `%.250s' 並非一般檔案

en: Splitting package %s into %d part:  | Splitting package %s into %d parts:
zh_TW[0]: 把套件 %s 分成 %d 個分割檔：

en: header is too long, making part too long; the package name or version
    numbers must be extraordinarily long, or something; giving up
zh_TW: 檔頭太長，分段分太多。套件名稱或版本號碼
    太長了之類的。放棄執行

en: --split needs a source filename argument
zh_TW: --split 需要一個來源檔作為參數

en: --split takes at most a source filename and destination prefix
zh_TW: --split 最多需要一個來源檔和目的路徑前綴做為參數

en: Commands:
      --install <link> <name> <path> <priority>
        [--slave <link> <name> <path>] ...
                               add a group of alternatives to the system.
      --remove <name> <path>   remove <path> from the <name> group alternative.
      --remove-all <name>      remove <name> group from the alternatives system.
      --auto <name>            switch the master link <name> to automatic mode.
      --display <name>         display information about the <name> group.
      --query <name>           machine parseable version of --display <name>.
      --list <name>            display all targets of the <name> group.
      --get-selections         list master alternative names and their status.
      --set-selections         read alternative status from standard input.
      --config <name>          show alternatives for the <name> group and ask the
                               user to select which one to use.
      --set <name> <path>      set <path> as alternative for <name>.
      --all                    call --config on all alternatives.
zh_TW: 指令:
      --install <連結> <名稱> <路徑> <優先等級>
        [--slave <連結> <名稱> <路徑>] ...
                                 新增一組替換指令到系統中。
      --remove <名稱> <路徑>     從 <名稱> 替換群組中移除 <路徑>。
      --remove-all <名稱>        由替換系統裡移除 <名稱> 群組。
      --auto <名稱>              將 <名稱> 主要連結切換為自動模式。
      --display <名稱>           顯示 <名稱> 群組的資訊。
      --query <名稱>             --display <名稱> 供程式讀取的輸出版本
      --list <名稱>              顯示所有 <名稱> 群組指向的程式。
      --get-selections           列出主要替換名稱及狀態。
      --set-selections           由標準輸入讀取替換狀態。
      --config <名稱>            顯示 <名稱> 群組的替換指令，
                                 並讓使用者選擇要用哪一個。
      --set <名稱> <路徑>        將 <路徑> 加入 <名稱> 可替換指令。
      --all                      在所有的可替換指令上呼叫 --config。

en: <link> is the symlink pointing to %s/<name>.
      (e.g. /usr/bin/pager)
    <name> is the master name for this link group.
      (e.g. pager)
    <path> is the location of one of the alternative target files.
      (e.g. /usr/bin/less)
    <priority> is an integer; options with higher numbers have higher priority in
      automatic mode.
zh_TW: <連結> 是指向 %s/<名稱> 的符號連結。
    （例如 /usr/bin/pager）
    <名稱> 是這個連結群組的主要名稱。
    （例如 pager）
    <路徑> 是某個可替換指令所指向的檔案位置。
    （例如 /usr/bin/less）
    <優先等級> 是整數，在自動模式下，數字越高越優先。

en: Options:
      --altdir <directory>     change the alternatives directory.
      --admindir <directory>   change the administrative directory.
      --log <file>             change the log file.
      --force                  allow replacing files with alternative links.
      --skip-auto              skip prompt for alternatives correctly configured
                               in automatic mode (relevant for --config only)
      --verbose                verbose operation, more output.
      --quiet                  quiet operation, minimal output.
      --help                   show this help message.
      --version                show the version.
zh_TW: 選項：
      --altdir <目錄>          變更替換檔設定目錄。
      --admindir <目錄>        變更管理目錄
      --log <檔案>             變更記錄檔。
      --force                  允許以替換連結取代檔案。
      --skip-auto              若替換檔處於自動模式，則不再詢問。
                               （只和 --config 有關）
      --verbose                詳盡的操作過程，會輸出更多的資訊。
      --quiet                  安靜模式，儘量不顯示訊息。
      --help                   顯示這個說明訊息。
      --version                顯示版本資訊。

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: malloc failed (%zu bytes)
zh_TW: malloc 失敗（%zu 位元組）

en: two commands specified: --%s and --%s
zh_TW: 指定了兩個指令：--%s 以及 --%s

en: cannot append to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法加到 '%s'

en: unable to remove '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s'

en: unexpected end of file while trying to read %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時檔案意外結束

en: while reading %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在讀取 %s：%s

en: line not terminated while trying to read %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時，行沒有結束

en: %s corrupt: %s
zh_TW: %s 損毀：%s

en: newlines prohibited in update-alternatives files (%s)
zh_TW: 在 update-alternatives 檔 (%s) 裡不可有換行符號

en: slave name
zh_TW: 次要項目名稱

en: duplicate slave name %s
zh_TW: 次要項目 %s 名稱重複

en: slave link
zh_TW: 次要項目連結 %s

en: slave link same as main link %s
zh_TW: 次要項目連結與主連結 %s 相同

en: duplicate slave link %s
zh_TW: 次要項目 %s 連結重複

en: master file
zh_TW: 主檔案

en: duplicate path %s
zh_TW: 重複的路徑 %s

en: alternative %s (part of link group %s) doesn't exist; removing from list of alternatives
zh_TW: 找不到 %2$s 連結群組的替換項目 %1$s 的替換項目；由替換清單中移除

en: priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: slave file
zh_TW: 次要項目檔案

en: priority of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的優先權：%s

en: priority of %s is out of range: %s
zh_TW: %s 的優先權超出範圍：%s

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: invalid status
zh_TW: 狀態無效

en: master link
zh_TW: 主連結

en: discarding obsolete slave link %s (%s)
zh_TW: 捨棄作廢的次要項目連結 %s (%s)

en: unable to flush file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法清除檔案 '%s' 的寫入緩衝

en: auto mode
zh_TW: 自動模式

en: manual mode
zh_TW: 手動模式

en:   link currently points to %s
zh_TW:   目前連結指向 %s

en:   link currently absent
zh_TW:   目前連結失效

en: %s - priority %d
zh_TW: %s - 優先權 %d

en:   slave %s: %s
zh_TW:   次要項目 %s：%s

en: Current 'best' version is '%s'.
zh_TW: 目前 '最佳' 的版本為 '%s'。

en: No versions available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的版本。

en: There is %d choice for the alternative %s (providing %s). | There are %d choices for the alternative %s (providing %s).
zh_TW[0]: 替代項目 %2$s（提供 %3$s）有 %1$d 個選擇。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選項

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Press enter to keep the current choice[*], or type selection number:
zh_TW: 按 [enter] 保留目前選項 [*]，或輸入選項編號：

en: not replacing %s with a link
zh_TW: 不會把 %s 換成連結

en: can't install unknown choice %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝未知的選項 %s

en: skip creation of %s because associated file %s (of link group %s) doesn't exist
zh_TW: 找不到連結群組 %3$s 中相對的檔案 %2$s ，略過 %1$s

en: not removing %s since it's not a symlink
zh_TW: %s 不是符號連結，不會刪除

en: Call %s.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %s。

en: Alternative %s unchanged because choice %s is not available.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 不能用，替代項目 %s 不變。

en: Skip unknown alternative %s.
zh_TW: 略過未知的替代項目 %s。

en: line too long or not terminated while trying to read %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時，行太長或沒有結束

en: Skip invalid line: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的行：%s

en: %s/%s is dangling; it will be updated with best choice
zh_TW: %s/%s 懸空，改指向最佳選項

en: %s/%s has been changed (manually or by a script); switching to manual updates only
zh_TW: %s/%s 已異動（手動或 script 修改）。切換為僅手動更新

en: setting up automatic selection of %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的自動選擇

en: renaming %s link from %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 的連結，由 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: renaming %s slave link from %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 的次要連結，由 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: using %s to provide %s (%s) in %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 提供 %4$s 中的 %2$s (%3$s)

en: forcing reinstallation of alternative %s because link group %s is broken
zh_TW: 連結群組 %2$s 損壞，強制重新安裝替換項目 %1$s

en: current alternative %s is unknown, switching to %s for link group %s
zh_TW: %s 的替換項目不明，切換為 %3$s 連結群組的 %2$s

en: alternative name (%s) must not contain '/' and spaces
zh_TW: 替換名稱 (%s) 不可包含 '/' 及空白

en: alternative link is not absolute as it should be: %s
zh_TW: 替換連結路徑不是絕對路徑，應為絕對路徑：%s

en: alternative path is not absolute as it should be: %s
zh_TW: 替換項目路徑不是絕對路徑，應為絕對路徑：%s

en: alternative %s can't be master: it is a slave of %s
zh_TW: 替換項目 %s 是 %s 的次要項目，無法設為主項目

en: alternative link %s is already managed by %s
zh_TW: 替換項目 %s 已由 %s 管理

en: alternative path %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 找不到替代路徑 %s

en: alternative %s can't be slave of %s: it is a master alternative
zh_TW: 替換項目 %s 不可以是 %s 的子項目：它是主要替換項目

en: alternative %s can't be slave of %s: it is a slave of %s
zh_TW: 替換項目 %s 是 %3$s 的次要項目，無法設為 %2$s 的次要項目

en: alternative link %s is already managed by %s (slave of %s)
zh_TW: 替換項目 %s 已由 %3$s 的次要項目 %2$s 管理

en: unknown argument `%s'
zh_TW: 未知參數 `%s'

en: --install needs <link> <name> <path> <priority>
zh_TW: --install 要有 <連結> <名稱> <路徑> <優先權>

en: <link> and <path> can't be the same
zh_TW: <連結> 和 <路徑> 不可相同

en: priority must be an integer
zh_TW: 優先權必須為整數

en: priority is out of range: %s clamped to %ld
zh_TW: 優先權超出範圍：由 %s 調整為 %ld

en: --%s needs <name> <path>
zh_TW: --%s 要有 <名稱> <路徑>

en: --%s needs <name>
zh_TW: --%s 要有 <名稱>

en: --slave only allowed with --install
zh_TW: --slave 只能搭配 --install 使用

en: --slave needs <link> <name> <path>
zh_TW: --slave 要有 <連結> <名稱> <路徑>

en: name %s is both primary and slave
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 同時是主要及次要

en: link %s is both primary and slave
zh_TW: 連結 %s 同時是主要及次要

en: --%s needs a <file> argument
zh_TW: --%s 需要 <檔案> 參數

en: unknown option `%s'
zh_TW: 未知選項 `%s'

en: need --display, --query, --list, --get-selections, --config, --set, --set-selections, --install, --remove, --all, --remove-all or --auto
zh_TW: 要加上 --display、--query、--list、--get-selections、--config、--set、--set-selections、--install、--remove、--all、--remove-all 或 --auto

en: no alternatives for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的替換檔

en: <standard input>
zh_TW: <標準輸入>

en: alternative %s for %s not registered; not setting
zh_TW: %2$s 的替換項目 %1$s 沒有註冊，無可設定

en: There is no program which provides %s.
zh_TW: 沒有程式有提供 %s。

en: Nothing to configure.
zh_TW: 無可設定。

en: There is only one alternative in link group %s (providing %s): %s
zh_TW: 替換群組 %s（提供 %s）只有一個替換項目：%s

en: alternative %s for %s not registered; not removing
zh_TW: %2$s 的替換項目 %1$s 未註冊，不加刪除

en: removing manually selected alternative - switching %s to auto mode
zh_TW: 移除手選的替代項目 - 將 %s 切為自動模式

en: automatic updates of %s/%s are disabled; leaving it alone
zh_TW: %s/%s 的自動更新已停用，不做異動

en: to return to automatic updates use '%s --auto %s'
zh_TW: 若要回復成自動更新，請執行 '%s --auto %s'
