discover1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Can't run following command:
zh_TW: 無法執行以下命令：

en: Something is wrong
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: 
    Probing CDROM drive...
zh_TW: 
    正在偵測光碟機...

en: 	Probing ATAPI/IDE cdrom drive...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 ATAPI/IDE 光碟機...

en: 	Probing SCSI cdrom drive...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 SCSI 光碟機...

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Floppy Drives
zh_TW: 軟碟機

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: CD-ROMs
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Tapes
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Network Device Cards
zh_TW: 網路卡

en: Videocards
zh_TW: 顯視卡

en: TV Cards
zh_TW: 電視卡

en: Soundcards
zh_TW: 音效卡

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Other Devices
zh_TW: 其他設備

en: IDE Interfaces
zh_TW: IDE 界面

en: SCSI Interfaces
zh_TW: SCSI 界面

en: USB Interfaces
zh_TW: USB 界面

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 遊戲搖桿

en: ISDN Adapters
zh_TW: ISDN 配接卡

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接器

en: Unknown Devices
zh_TW: 未知裝置

en: 
    Probing CPU...
zh_TW: 
    正在偵測 CPU ...

en: 	Found %s %s
zh_TW: 	找到 %s %s

en: 		Found %s %s on %s
zh_TW: 		在 %3$s 上找到 %1$s %2$s

en: 
    Probing ethernet card...
zh_TW: 
    正在偵測乙太網路卡...

en: 	Probing PCI ethernet card...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 PCI 網路卡...

en: 		Found %s %s
zh_TW: 		找到 %s %s

en: 	Probing ISA ethernet card...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 ISA 網路卡...

en: 	Probing SBUS ethernet card...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 SBUS 乙太網路卡...

en: 	Probing PCMCIA ethernet card...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 PCMCIA 乙太網路卡...

en: 	Probing PowerPC interface...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 PowerPC 界面...

en: 
    Probing floppy drive...
zh_TW: 
    正在偵測軟碟機...

en: 	Probing FDC floppy drive...
zh_TW: 	正在正在偵測 FDC 軟碟機...

en: 		Found %s on %s
zh_TW: 		在 %2$s 上找到 %1$s

en: 		Found %s
zh_TW: 		發現 %s

en: 	Probing IDE floppy drive...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 IDE 軟碟機...

en: 	Probing SCSI floppy drive...
zh_TW: 	正在偵測 SCSI 軟碟機...

en: !!! Error while trying to interrogate the ISA PnP cards !!!
zh_TW: ！！！ 詢問 ISA PnP 介面卡時出錯 ！！！

en: !!! Error while trying to get IRQ/DMA information !!!
zh_TW: ！！！ 嘗試取得 IRQ/DMA 資訊時出錯 ！！！

note: Note to translators: `%s %s' = `PACKAGE VERSION'
en: This report has been generated by %s %s
zh_TW: 本報告由 %s %s 產生

en: vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: model
zh_TW: 型號

en: frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: flags
zh_TW: 標誌(flags)

en: bogomips
zh_TW: 執行速度 BogoMips

en: bugs
zh_TW: 缺陷

en: total
zh_TW: 總和

en: free
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: free_swap
zh_TW: 閒置的 swap 空間

en: total_swap
zh_TW: 全部的 swap 空間

en: bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: module
zh_TW: 模組

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置設備

en: heads
zh_TW: 磁頭數

en: sectors
zh_TW: 磁區數

en: cylinders
zh_TW: 磁柱數

en: server
zh_TW: X 服務器

en: memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: clockchip
zh_TW: 晶片時脈

en: speed
zh_TW: 速率

en: DOS_equivalent
zh_TW: DOS 名稱

en: 
    modem_detect(): Couldn't open previously open port %s
zh_TW: 
    modem_detect(): 無法打開曾經開啟的通訊埠 %s

note: IMPORTANT: The following comments are needet, otherwise we won't
en: Can't allocate memory!
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體空間

note: _("Can't allocate memory!\n")
en: Can't open file `%s' for reading!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案“%s”以讀取！

note: _("Can't open file `%s' for reading!\n")
en: Can't open file `%s' for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案“%s”以寫入!

note: _("Can't open file `%s' for writing!\n")
en: Can't get kernel version
zh_TW: 無法取得核心版本

note: _("Can't get kernel version\n")
en: You must have a kernel version superior at 2.1.120
zh_TW: 您必須使用版本 2.1.120 或更新的核心

note: _("You must have a kernel version superior at 2.1.120\n")
en: Error in ioctl request!
zh_TW: ioctl 請求出錯！
