base-config 2.04 - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: enter information manually,
zh: 手动输入信息，

en: Scanning CD, this will take a minute.
zh: 正在扫描光盘，请稍候。

note: Several notes for translators: * The singular form is only there to make use of plural forms; * If package count is 0, a separate error message should be displayed. * This sentence is part of a longer paragraph, full stop is omitted here. * "${PACKAGE_COUNT}" must not be translated.
en: The Debian package management tool, apt, is now configured, and can install ${PACKAGE_COUNT} package | The Debian package management tool, apt, is now configured, and can install ${PACKAGE_COUNT} packages
zh[0]: Debian 软件包管理工具 (即 apt) 已经完成设置，并可以安装 ${PACKAGE_COUNT} 个软件包

en: You probably used a CD to install the Debian base system, but it is not currently in the drive. You should probably just insert it and select "cdrom".
zh: 可能您用来安装 Debian 基本系统的光盘并不在光盘驱动器中，您应该将光盘插入并选择 "cdrom"。

en: Testing apt sources ...
zh: 测试 apt 源...

en: Configuring the base system...
zh: 配置基本系统...

en: dselect - old package selector (experts only)
zh: dselect - 老式的软件选择器 (适用于较有经验的用户)

en: aptitude - pick tasks or drill down to individual packages
zh: aptitude - 选择软件套装或者直接操作单个软件包

en: tasksel - quickly choose from predefined collections of software
zh: tasksel - 在预定义好的软件套装中快速选择

en: nothing - you may manually run apt-get or any of the above later
zh: 无 - 您可以稍后再手动执行 apt-get 或者以上软件

en: Type 'exit' to return to base-config.
zh: 请输入 'exit' 以返回 base-config 。
